Best Sound System In Class

Best Sound System In Class

Tigor maintenance cost is high other than the comparison, but Tigor smart play and sound system is best in class, mileage is better

By piyush jain
On: Jun 10, 2021 | 49 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tigor

Tata Tigor User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on95 User reviews
  • All (95)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (19)
  • Comfort (29)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Safety And Comfort

    Tata is best in safety, mileage reliability, my next vehicle is a Tata Harrier. You should go for Tata. Refuse Maruti.

    By brijesh dwivedi
    On: Jul 07, 2021 | 47 Views
  • The Best Compact Sedan Car

    Superb, Safest, Comfortable, Sufficient Boot space. Best and safest family car at a reasonable price.

    By bharath polla
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I bought Tata Tigor XMA AMT in 2020. Till now, I am very satisfied. Superb car at a lower price. Average, performance and looks are awesome.

    By balwinder singh
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 47 Views
  • For Safe Car

    Value for many cars, best in safety. I love Tata, best in comfort on the highway. I am fully satisfied with my Tigor ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    By mohammad farookh
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Best In Segment. Best Sedan Ever

    Best in the segment. Best sedan. Go for Xz or Xz plus, current mileage 24kmpl on highway and 18 in the city, looks good

    By shantnu
    On: Jul 26, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Car. With Great Comfort

    Wonderful car, I am very satisfied. Thank you tata, love to drive on the highway roads, bs6 engine refinements improve, silent cabin, chilled ac and comfort also good,

    By aishik
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Best Sound System In Class

    Tigor maintenance cost is high other than the comparison, but Tigor smart play and sound system is best in class, mileage is better

    By piyush jain
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car When It Comes To Safety.

    Purchased Tigor in Jan 2021 and no major issues until now. This car has very good build quality but it lacks power during overtaking. 

    By puneeth kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 26 Views
  • View All Tigor Reviews
Tata Tigor
95 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 7.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor

  • Petrol
Tigor XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,21,900*EMI: Rs. 16,460
20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,900*EMI: Rs. 12,737
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,900*EMI: Rs. 14,315
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,900*EMI: Rs. 15,172
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,71,900*EMI: Rs. 15,463
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Tigor XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,73,900*EMI: Rs. 17,597
    20.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tigor Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
ร—
We need your city to customize your experience