• Login / Register

I Always Prefer Safety And Comfort Over Mileage.

I Always Prefer Safety And Comfort Over Mileage.

I always prefer safety and comfort over mileage. Tata is my first preference therefore in every segment. I am the proud owner of Tata safari and looking ahead of a new better fleet of Tata cars.

By arun sharma
On: Jul 30, 2020 | 88 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata HBX

Tata HBX User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on39 User reviews
  • All (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Have A Sporty Killer Look.

    Have a sporty killer look. It will be good for off-roading. Road clearance is better than other cars. It will be good to have a small SUV in a very small budget.

    By chanchal samajpati
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Tata HBX Is Really Value For Money

    Tata HBX is really value for money, very excited to know the TATA HBX type of sporty look car which is looking really amazing which is costing just starting price of 5 la...Read More

    By abdul hafeez
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 193 Views
  • It Is Very Good

    I think Tata HBX. It is so comfortable and stylish and also has upgraded cars. Overall, this performance is better.

    By sanjay kumar haldar
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 23 Views
  • TATA HBX Launch In CNG

    Please launch in HBX to CNG option CNG is very good. The Tata car's looking very good and it is very solid.

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good Car

    Tata HBX is a good opportunity for Tata customers. I want also this car please give me final date of launching Tata HBX.

    By afaj mansuri
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 17 Views
  • All Tha Bast Tata

    Tata is the bast indin company. Tata is a great, safest car and low price. I love Tata tricks and cars.

    By vikas kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 11 Views
  • I Always Prefer Safety And Comfort Over Mileage.

    I always prefer safety and comfort over mileage. Tata is my first preference therefore in every segment. I am the proud owner of Tata safari and looking ahead of a new be...Read More

    By arun sharma
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Marvelous Car

    The outer looks are the best. I am very much excited and eagerly waiting to own this.

    By siddesh t
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All HBX Reviews
Tata HBX
39 reviews
Rs. 5.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?