• Login / Register

I Always Prefer Safety And Comfort Over Mileage.

I Always Prefer Safety And Comfort Over Mileage.

I always prefer safety and comfort over mileage. Tata is my first preference therefore in every segment. I am the proud owner of Tata safari and looking ahead of a new better fleet of Tata cars.

By arun sharma
On: Jul 30, 2020 | 122 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata HBX

1 comment
1
P
prakash
Feb 20, 2021 4:33:30 AM

Very nice I am waiting for this one

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata HBX User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on74 User reviews
    • All (74)
    • Mileage (8)
    • Performance (4)
    • Looks (33)
    • Comfort (7)
    • Engine (1)
    • Power (2)
    • Price (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best Car In Tata

      Let me test the Tata Hbx car by launching a test drive again. Pick up this car best car in the compact SUV.

      By mihir nange
      On: Apr 02, 2021 | 41 Views
    • The Most Waiting Car Of 2021.

      The most waiting car of 2021. As people know about Tiago sales had made a great successor to Tata company after the shutdown of the Nano model, there is a great impact on...Read More

      By vamsee bisoyi
      On: Mar 27, 2021 | 532 Views
    • Awesome Look

      Super outstanding design. I would recommend buying Tata cars which gives you a comfortable feel.

      By vikas patial
      On: Mar 07, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Tata Is Growing

      It delivers good mileage and very comfortable to drive. The look is also good.

      By sm gameing
      On: Mar 02, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Best Car Ever in 2021

      This is the best and safest car. Very stylish car with all the good features.

      By aditya sharma
      On: Feb 27, 2021 | 32 Views
    • The Best Model Tata Cars

      The best model of Tata with good design. Looks like a posh model. Tata does not compromise in build quality. 

      By prem kumar
      On: Feb 26, 2021 | 45 Views
    • BABY OF HARRIER And Nexon

      Looking muscular like a combination of Harrier(Father) and Nexon(mother) = Baby(HBX). I think a perfect family member of Tata.

      By shubam singh
      On: Feb 08, 2021 | 58 Views
    • My Dream Car

      This will be my first Car! The car looks great and my expectations from Tata are high. Hope that Tata Does not disappoint me.

      By shubham pathak
      On: Jan 22, 2021 | 56 Views
    • View All HBX Reviews
    Tata HBX
    74 reviews
    Rs. 5.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?