• Login / Register

Wonder Car;

for RXZ BSIV

Wonder Car;

Renault Triber will be the best. As the car is looking good as aspected and price is also good according to the car. I love Renault cars. Before this car, I was loving Renault Scala. This car was also good but now this car is not availaible. Please launch the Renault Triber as soon as possible.

By vijay jain
On: Jun 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

1 comment
1
D
dharmendra singh
Sep 17, 2019 11:11:54 AM

Renault Triber will be the best. As the car is looking good as aspected and price is also good according to the car. I love Renault cars.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on581 User reviews
    • All (581)
    • Mileage (79)
    • Performance (55)
    • Looks (180)
    • Comfort (97)
    • Engine (153)
    • Interior (64)
    • Power (84)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Decent Car

      Could have been a little more cc engine and spares are a little delegate. Space is maintained well.

      By malli
      On: Sep 27, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Budget MPV.

      Pure budget family MPV car. Good for city drive & well as long drive with AC & sound system. Overall good family car.

      By roshan laishram
      On: Sep 23, 2020 | 64 Views
    • Best For Family Use.

      Best in class at a good price. Fully loaded with features with smooth driving experience 7 seater at an unbelievable price.

      By nadeem rahmani
      On: Sep 21, 2020 | 57 Views
    • One of the best car.

      I love Renault Triber car because driving is my passion and I love driving cars luxurious, it is one of my best buy.

      By ashok usopkar
      On: Sep 17, 2020 | 59 Views
    • Recommended For Family 4 To 6 People. Worth The Price

      The car is really good for a couple or big families, as much as you ride you feel the comfort of the car, as part of the power you don't feel any lag when your in 3way hi...Read More

      By user
      On: Sep 16, 2020 | 339 Views
    • Nice Car, Very Good Looking

      Nice family car, very spacious nice Suspension and good looking, I have purchased RXZ top model. All the important features are available.

      By bhaskar saikia
      On: Sep 12, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Technical Glitches.

      Purchased this vehicle last year. Technical glitches in steering. Chasing Renault from last one year but no resolution.

      By cricket mania with devaansh
      On: Sep 05, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Very Bad Mileage Only 10.5

      Very bad mileage only 10.5 kmpl. Pahale se sudhara hai. Pahale 9 ka mileage tha. Showroom walo ne chalaya straight road me to unhe 14 ka mileage mila.

      By keyur verma
      On: Sep 01, 2020 | 86 Views
    • View All Triber Reviews
    Renault Triber
    581 reviews
    Rs. 5.12 - 7.34 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check October Offers

    Compare Variants of Renault Triber

    • Petrol
    Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,89,500*EMI: Rs. 12,208
    20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,12,000*EMI: Rs. 10,615
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.629,500*EMI: Rs. 13,390
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,39,500*EMI: Rs. 13,603
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,79,500*EMI: Rs. 14,432
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,94,500*EMI: Rs. 14,761
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,34,500*EMI: Rs. 15,590
      18.2 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Renault Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?