Triber Is Budget Friendly

Triber Is Budget Friendly

Renault Triber is a really nice car at this price. Its have good mileage which makes it more suitable for me. I am really happy with this car and having a really good experience with it. It was in my budget and as It is a 7 seater car so my family can comfortably come in it.

By anuj kumar jain
On: Apr 27, 2021 | 11630 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

2 comments
1
S
s b tripathi
Aug 2, 2021 11:35:58 AM

Renault Triber is a really awesome car at this price. Its have good mileage which makes it more suitable for me. I am really happy with this car and having a really good experience with it.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    I
    inacio fernandes
    Jul 21, 2021 6:46:16 PM

    I want to purchase Renault RXT model. How is the engine performance

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Renault Triber User Reviews

      4.3/5
      Based on696 User reviews
      • All (696)
      • Mileage (116)
      • Performance (77)
      • Looks (199)
      • Comfort (125)
      • Engine (183)
      • Interior (70)
      • Power (109)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Nice Car

        It is a nice car and it has a good average.

        By amit
        On: Nov 05, 2021 | 53 Views
      • No Maintenance

        Good car, nice performance, affordable for middle-class, good performance, good mileage, and comfort also

        By baba
        On: Sep 24, 2021 | 109 Views
      • Best Car Under This Price

        Best car under this price range. Big in size. A lot of space inside. Stylish dashboard. Stylish exterior. 23kmpl mileage on the highway.

        By rohail
        On: Sep 15, 2021 | 113 Views
      • Good For Family

        I have purchased Triber in April 2021. My overall experience is good. Comfort, mileage, looks and style are perfect. Drive-in hills with 7 people inside the car...Read More

        By abhishek kumar singh
        On: Nov 27, 2021 | 1073 Views
      • Big Car Low Engine Performance

        Nice Car in terms of space, but low engine performance, heavy lag feels in pickup and power, seating is comfortable, but power is very poor

        By ashish
        On: Oct 18, 2021 | 72 Views
      • Don't Buy Renault Car Very Low-Quality Material Is Used

        Very low-quality material is used. The oil chamber is broken after hitting a small stone. Now I am waiting for 4 months to repair my car, but parts are not available.

        By uddhab pramanik
        On: Oct 06, 2021 | 113 Views
      • Good Car In Affordable Price

        It's an affordable car on a good budget, and the performance of this car is better than I think of compared with others

        By jagesh kumar kachlam
        On: Nov 02, 2021 | 44 Views
      • Disadvantages Of This Car

        Disadvantages of this car 1: low power 2: Missing modern-day features 3: mileage is very bad. Overall I give it a 3.5/5 rating

        By aayansh dutt mathur
        On: Oct 25, 2021 | 73 Views
      • View All Triber Reviews
      Renault Triber
      696 reviews
      Rs.5.54 - 8.02 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      View Festival Offers

      Compare Variants of Renault Triber

      • Petrol
      Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,75,000*EMI: Rs.15,110
      20.0 kmplManual
      • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
        Rs.5,54,000*EMI: Rs.12,224
        20.0 kmplManual
      • Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
        Rs.6,20,000*EMI: Rs.13,941
        20.0 kmplManual
      • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.6,70,000*EMI: Rs.15,008
        18.2 kmplAutomatic
      • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs.16,178
        18.2 kmplAutomatic
      • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,35,000*EMI: Rs.16,376
        20.0 kmplManual
      • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,52,000*EMI: Rs.16,735
        20.0 kmplManual
      • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,85,000*EMI: Rs.17,444
        18.2 kmplAutomatic
      • Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs.17,802
        18.2 kmplAutomatic

      User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Renault Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience