Not Upto Mark Car

Not Upto Mark Car

Its mileage is very less. 13kmpl in the city, and 16kmpl on the highway, but the eco drive gives 94/100 rating to my driving. Pick-up is bad. Build quality is good, cost-cutting shows clearly. The only plus point is looks and comfort

By ameet rayanagoudar
On: May 08, 2021 | 2874 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

1 comment
1
J
jagdish anand
May 24, 2021 6:40:35 PM

Mileage is bad if we step on acceleration it's mileage goes bad..pick up is bad..rest is great

Read More...
Reply
Write a Reply
2
A
ameet rayanagoudar
May 24, 2021 8:13:01 PM

How do we drive without stepping on the accelerator??? And without stepping on accelerator how do we get pickup???? If vehicle doesn't pickup and go ahead, what's the point in having a car

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on673 User reviews
    • All (673)
    • Mileage (109)
    • Performance (72)
    • Looks (195)
    • Comfort (119)
    • Engine (178)
    • Interior (70)
    • Power (101)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • A Common Man Friendly Car

      Friendly in the budget, spacious, comfortable riding, latest technology and features with the highest performance under the middle-class budget. I purchased it in Novembe...Read More

      By anil tyagi
      On: Jul 15, 2021 | 7885 Views
    • Powerful & Decent Space, Smart Car For Smart Choice

      Very comfortable car, Complete my all needs about like space, Long Distance Travelling, Pickup, power all good

      By shashikant raval
      On: Jul 09, 2021 | 116 Views
    • Overall My Opinion

      I purchased the RXZ model in April 2021, Performance and looks are good. The same day I traveled continuously 1600km without any issues. Within a week, I t...Read More

      By shanmuganathan
      On: Jun 07, 2021 | 15730 Views
    • Low Power In Highway

      Car is good but engine powered too low when you drive 5 people with ac in the highway you want over tack be care full

      By up masti fatehpur
      On: Jul 24, 2021 | 84 Views
    • Safety And Good

      Drive safe and good look also. Maintenance is very easy. Long drive and night drive are very amazing.

      By mahenthiran mahi
      On: Jul 14, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Poor Mileage And Pickup

      Renault Triber RXZ AMT. Mileage is 11kmpl but the company claims around 18.2kmpl. Pickup is very low. Other features are good.

      By pullareddy
      On: Jul 04, 2021 | 72 Views
    • Low Mileage

      No mileage car, the company claims an average of this car 18+kmpl. But it's giving an average of 10kmpl

      By sonu kadian
      On: Jul 03, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Very Poor

      Mileage is 10 -14kmpl. Pulling power is low. AC cooling not good.

      By kousik chakraborty
      On: Jun 22, 2021 | 47 Views
    • View All Triber Reviews
    Renault Triber
    673 reviews
    Rs. 5.50 - 7.95 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Renault Triber

    • Petrol
    Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,13,200*EMI: Rs. 13,834
    20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,50,000*EMI: Rs. 12,189
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,63,200*EMI: Rs. 14,936
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,68,200*EMI: Rs. 15,000
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 16,081
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,28,200*EMI: Rs. 16,278
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,45,200*EMI: Rs. 16,641
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,78,200*EMI: Rs. 17,365
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.7,95,200*EMI: Rs. 17,722
      18.2 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Renault Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience