• Login / Register

Not So Good And Not So Bad Car

for RXZ AMT

See if you can't extend your budget more than 7 or 8 lakhs then Renault Triber will be a very good option for you. It's a very good MPV and best is it's attractive pricing but it looks a lot similar to the Renault kwid so afterall the car is not having any wow factor. The interior looks cheap if you can extend your budget a little then you must go for Ertiga which offers so much and the quality of ertiga is much better than the Triber. Overall it's okay not so much good if you have a low budget then you can consider it. Otherwise, go for the Ertiga.

By abhyuday pratap singh rathore
On: Sep 27, 2019 | 13935 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on309 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (309)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (96)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (89)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (49)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Triber - Great for the family

    Excellent car, spacious, value for money, good configuration options, and design is the beat one of the best product.

    By rpgupta
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Absolute Awesome

    You get everything you need in your car. A family car I have RXT model and I am very happy with its performance. Today Reading of my car is 2907. On the highway, I get 18...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 5532 Views
  • Best car of the year

    The new Renault Triber technology, first-in-class features, and 26 best-in-class, features make every drive more convenient.

    By priyank panchal
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very good car

    Best car for the middle-class family and the best seven-seater in our country now.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 62 Views
  • My car, my dream

    It is a good MPV. It is very spacious for my family. It has a bold design and excellent technology. The power is so spectacular.

    By vishal kumar yadav
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Nice Car, Enjoy the Ride

    Perfect family car at low price. A comfortable and very fast car with smooth running. It is really a nice car.

    By parvez akhtar
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Good Car - Renault Triber

    Renault Triber is a very good car with good looks and space. This is a family car and has got a good average. I just love driving this car. 

    By sanjay sharma
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 71 Views
  • This car is very Good Looking, Feeling like Rich

    Renault Triber is a very good looking car. This car is offered in the price range of 6 to 7 lakh. Triber is a 7 seater car which is under 7 lakh with rich looks.

    By vipul
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
309 reviews
Rs. 4.95 - 6.53 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?