Wow Super Looks

Wow Super Looks

Everything is good. And, looks like a Legend all of them are going to buy this vehicle because of the style.

By jobin
On: Aug 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Jimny

1 comment
1
V
vijay
Mar 17, 2021 4:22:03 PM

lounch in india as soon as posible

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Jimny User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on29 User reviews
    • All (29)
    • Mileage (8)
    • Performance (6)
    • Looks (15)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Engine (2)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (3)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Wow Super Looks

      Everything is good. And, looks like a Legend all of them are going to buy this vehicle because of the style.

      By jobin
      On: Aug 20, 2020 | 38 Views
    • My Favorite Car

      This is a very nice car and it has very good mileage. It gives a very good performance and looks are awesome.

      By dheeraj ramanshet pardeshi
      On: Jun 28, 2020 | 40 Views
    • My Jimny Maruti

      I want this car 3 door for small family and better for off-road, Maruti is known for good mileage, better performance

      By nehru basumatary
      On: Jul 02, 2021 | 19 Views
    • Great Looks Amazing Design And Hope It Suits India

      Great looks amazing design and hope it suits Indian roads on it's best. Very happy to see this on road.

      By ashish kumbhar
      On: Apr 15, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Nice Car

      Great looks amazing design and hope it suits Indian roads on it's best. Very happy to see this on road.

      By susheel
      On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Maruti Jimny

      Its features are superb, I am waiting from last three years for Jimny its superb performance and best for off roads. Its features are amazing for different roads whatever...Read More

      By nasir ali
      On: Mar 12, 2020 | 147 Views
    • Waiting For The Jimny To Launch.

      Great looks, good competition for Thar, best features, I would like to see the final price and book one.

      By christopher cassius yates
      On: Aug 07, 2021 | 19 Views
    • Uncomfortable Back Seats

      Please improve the back seat of the car it's too uncomfortable for adults and plz provide more space for them.

      By ashish
      On: Jan 24, 2021 | 20 Views
    • View All Jimny Reviews
    Maruti Jimny
    29 reviews
    Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience