Maruti Jimny User Reviews

Maruti Jimny
36 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Maruti Jimny
4.5/5
Based on 36 User reviews

Maruti Jimny User Reviews

  • All (36)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Worth To Buy For Small Families

    This is the car for small families, the off-roading capability is a plus point anywhere. Around 10 lakh is a good offer, I like this car.

    By puneet bandeen
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 22 Views
  • Value For Money

    Great interior design features and functions are perfect. Value for money. The exterior design is cool. Ground clearance is very nice.

    By sumit singh
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 24 Views
  • Maruti Jimmy Is A Wonderful Car

    A meshing car 4x4 and a wonderful car. This car is under 10 lacs which was so amazing.

    By titanic armed
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is very comfortable and looks so nice, I like this car, it has a powerful engine, performance is top of the line.

    By swatantra
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 23 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    I love the Maruti Jimny and its design is so much amazing. It is a 3 Star NCAP rating car. Overall, this is an amazing car.

    By raghav advocate
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 27 Views
  • Nice Car

    So nice is the best one of Suzuki company product, its use full on the 4×4 drive and solo ride, race totally 👍

    By girish tm
    On: Dec 18, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Maruti Jimmy Cute

    Maruti Jimmy should have 5 doors for market value with good reliability on roads for family touring purposes with the good suspension to hit the bad Indian roads.

    By ramesh
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Waiting For The Jimny To Launch.

    Great looks, good competition for Thar, best features, I would like to see the final price and book one.

    By christopher cassius yates
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 57 Views
  • My Jimny Maruti

    I want this car 3 door for small family and better for off-road, Maruti is known for good mileage, better performance

    By nehru basumatary
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Uncomfortable Back Seats

    Please improve the back seat of the car it's too uncomfortable for adults and plz provide more space for them.

    By ashish
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki The best Brand

    Always good in mileage, comfortable, performance, stunning looks, beautiful and Indian family loving vehicles. I'm a dying fan of Maruti Suzuki since its birth. love you, Maruti Suzuki.Read More

    By ya allahu
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 206 Views
  • Beware Thar, Jimny Is Coming!

    Better looks than Thar. Don't know about features but Suzuki will not let us down. Thar is priced heavily because they are spending billions on marketing. Jimny looks practical to me if it comes with 5 doors. On the other hand, Thar is loaded with features but lacks daily uses practicality. Rear seats of Thar are not very comfortable. Ingress and e...Read More

    By amitesh thakur
    On: Aug 27, 2020 | 471 Views
  • Wow Super Looks

    Everything is good. And, looks like a Legend all of them are going to buy this vehicle because of the style.

    By jobin
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 42 Views
  • My Favorite Car

    This is a very nice car and it has very good mileage. It gives a very good performance and looks are awesome.

    By dheeraj ramanshet pardeshi
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Looks Amazing Design And Hope It Suits India

    Great looks amazing design and hope it suits Indian roads on it's best. Very happy to see this on road.

    By ashish kumbhar
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great looks amazing design and hope it suits Indian roads on it's best. Very happy to see this on road.

    By susheel
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Maruti Jimny

    Its features are superb, I am waiting from last three years for Jimny its superb performance and best for off roads. Its features are amazing for different roads whatever they are, it is a compact SUV, I like it very much.Read More

    By nasir ali
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 147 Views
  • Excellent Look And Attractive Model

    Excellent look and attractive model. I would like that military green colour and the total size of Maruti Jimny.

    By ahmed darwesh
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Reliable car

    The car is reliable and has ease of handling while driving.

    By shaji sebastian
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is having a good design. All its features are amazing.

    By nihal ahmad
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Perfect Car

      Nice car with good features. It is good for a small family.

    By jagannath jagannath
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for adventure and camping. Best mileage.Best high-class interior.Beyond the expectations. The new version of Maruti Suzuki is Interesting in colours and variants. Should also launch an automatic version. Best boot space.Read More

    By taranjot
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Most Awaited Car In India Maruti SuzukiJimny

    This car will surely fulfil all dreams of India. We wish this car to be India's third safest car after Tata Nexon and Tata Altroz. I think Maruti Suzuki is working after the safety performance of the car. Jimny is the most awaited car in India and I hope it would be better than Maruti Suzuki Gypsie. Read More

    By aditya chaudhari
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good mileage, good comfortable and safety and security, easy to drive and the engine is also powerful.

    By hiren maheta
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Jimny amazing in SUV style, but bodyweight or less metal, but the design is nice. The interior is not good and also the safety features are lacking.

    By nagaraj rajan
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Great Car.

    Very good looking car and affordable for a middle-class family and it is a small SUV this is so good.

    By gaurav nishad
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Everything is fine with me in Jimny. It has got excellent power, looks, features, it's a perfect machine.

    By phyazii kho
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Super Car.

    That's a very good vehicle in this category. Length of this vehicle makes easy to ride in high traffic areas. Height of Jimny is great to ride in rocky areas. Overall an excellent vehicle.Read More

    By gurpreet singh
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 530 Views
  • God of war

    It is a beast and the looks are awesome. The price is up to negotiable and the colors are too good. It is a perfect SUV by Maruti, its massive and as soon as possible wish to get soon in India. Overall, it has a powerful engine and it is full of fun and fully loaded.Read More

    By bharghavgajjala g
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 264 Views
  • Too Good - Maruti Jimny

    I like SUV cars and Maruti Jimny is too good in looks as well as it carries great functions with it. The colour provided with the car seems too good and attractive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

How month are remaining to lunch Jimmy

SHIVRAJ asked on 31 Dec 2021

The carmaker is expected to launch the 5-door Jimny by early to mid-2022. Stay t...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 31 Dec 2021

What is difference between kerb weight and gross weight?

Vivek asked on 8 Mar 2021

The kerb weight is the overall weight of the car without any occupants and or an...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 8 Mar 2021

When will Maruti Suzuki Jimny launch?

Mohamed asked on 12 Jan 2021

The Maruti Jimny is expected to get launched in 2021.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Jan 2021

What is the expected price of Maruti Jimny?

Kailash asked on 13 Aug 2020

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details. So we would suggest ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Aug 2020

Does the Maruti Jimny have a sunroof?

Shibu asked on 26 Jul 2020

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details. So we would suggest ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

What is the expected price of Maruti Jimny?

The price of Maruti Jimny is expected to be Rs. 10.00 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Maruti Jimny?

The estimated launch date of Maruti Jimny is Jan 15, 2023.

What are the expected key specifications of Maruti Jimny?

Maruti Jimny will be a suv available in Manual transmission & Petrol options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Maruti Jimny?

Maruti Jimny will be competed with Mahindra Thar & Force Gurkha.

Does the Maruti Jimny have a sunroof?

Maruti Jimny does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Compact SUV
    Compact SUV
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 18, 2022
  • Vitara Brezza 2022
    Vitara Brezza 2022
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Jeep Renegade
    Jeep Renegade
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
  • Renault Arkana
    Renault Arkana
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
  • Mahindra S204
    Mahindra S204
    Rs.12.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • Land Cruiser
    Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Virtus
    Virtus
    Rs.11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 09, 2022
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience