God of war

God of war

It is a beast and the looks are awesome. The price is up to negotiable and the colors are too good. It is a perfect SUV by Maruti, its massive and as soon as possible wish to get soon in India. Overall, it has a powerful engine and it is full of fun and fully loaded.

By bharghavgajjala g
On: Nov 24, 2019 | 264 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Jimny

Maruti Jimny User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on29 User reviews
  • All (29)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Wow Super Looks

    Everything is good. And, looks like a Legend all of them are going to buy this vehicle because of the style.

    By jobin
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 37 Views
  • My Favorite Car

    This is a very nice car and it has very good mileage. It gives a very good performance and looks are awesome.

    By dheeraj ramanshet pardeshi
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • My Jimny Maruti

    I want this car 3 door for small family and better for off-road, Maruti is known for good mileage, better performance

    By nehru basumatary
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Great Looks Amazing Design And Hope It Suits India

    Great looks amazing design and hope it suits Indian roads on it's best. Very happy to see this on road.

    By ashish kumbhar
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great looks amazing design and hope it suits Indian roads on it's best. Very happy to see this on road.

    By susheel
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Maruti Jimny

    Its features are superb, I am waiting from last three years for Jimny its superb performance and best for off roads. Its features are amazing for different roads whatever...Read More

    By nasir ali
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Waiting For The Jimny To Launch.

    Great looks, good competition for Thar, best features, I would like to see the final price and book one.

    By christopher cassius yates
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Uncomfortable Back Seats

    Please improve the back seat of the car it's too uncomfortable for adults and plz provide more space for them.

    By ashish
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 21 Views
  • View All Jimny Reviews
Maruti Jimny
29 reviews
Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Jeep Renegade
    Jeep Renegade
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
  • Renault Arkana
    Renault Arkana
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
  • Haval F7
    Haval F7
    Rs.11.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2022
  • Haval H2
    Haval H2
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 25, 2023
  • Mahindra S204
    Mahindra S204
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • Haval F5
    Haval F5
    Rs.13.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 05, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience