• Login / Register

My Family, My Maruti Eco

for 7 Seater Standard BSIV

My Family, My Maruti Eco

I am using Maruti Eco for the last 7 year. It is a nice family car. It is comfortable for a rough road, strong shock absorber, ground clearance is more than other brands. The most important thing, the price is good for a middle-class family like mine. Thank you, Maruti Suzuki.

By mahesh nerlikar
On: Apr 07, 2019 | 111 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Eeco

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on160 User reviews
  • All (160)
  • Mileage (40)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (28)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car Eeco Best Performance

    This is the best car with best price. I feel very good when I'm driving in this car. And, this is good for family purpose cars.

    By khader basha
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is the best car for business purposes and more benefits for a family because of the full space car.  A very nice car for medium class people.

    By dinesh joshi
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Eeco Is The Best Car For Village

    Eeco is the best car for the village and for low budgets. Eeco gives the best mileage. But it is not comfortable and safe.

    By ankit shah
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice Experience.

    Nice experience, good car, excellent work. Great work by Maruti.

    By uttambhai
    On: Nov 22, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Only best for city transportation and taxi service.

    Only for city transportation and taxi service. Maruti build is not that good and service is also not that great but if u are looking for a budget van then you can go for ...Read More

    By rohit suthar
    On: Nov 05, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Cool Car Loading Purposes.

    A really nice family car a better price but the average is very poor, performance is so cool and nice. Best car for loading purposes.

    By vikas sogani
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good Engine In Lesser Cost.

    I owned this car in Feb 2020 till now performence is good excellent 1.2 ltr engine power and one can enjoy a ride in highways. But Maruti should improve the interior plas...Read More

    By shahid ur rahaman
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car for the lower-income groups, very comfortable in comparison to Alto 800 and Hyundai Eon, low maintenance.

    By yogendra
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Eeco Reviews
Maruti Eeco
160 reviews
Rs. 3.80 - 4.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Eeco

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Eeco 5 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
Rs.3,80,800*EMI: Rs. 8,747
16.11 kmplManual
Key Features
    • Eeco 7 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,09,800*EMI: Rs. 9,298
      15.37 kmplManual
      Pay 29,000 more to get
      • Eeco 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,21,500*EMI: Rs. 9,630
        16.11 kmplManual
        Pay 11,700 more to get
        • Air Conditioner
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Fabric Upholstery
      • Eeco CNG 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,95,100*EMI: Rs. 11,066
        20.88 km/kgManual
        Key Features
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
        • Air Conditioner

      User Reviews on Eeco Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?