Kia Like Everyone And Everything Else

Kia Like Everyone And Everything Else

I love Kia cars interior and exterior. 

By irfaanirfaan irfan
On: Oct 27, 2021 | 74 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carens

Kia Carens User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Looks (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Sunroof (2)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Safety (1)
  • Safety feature (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Poor Build Quality

    Poor build quality. Don't buy this car. No resale value. Very poor suspension. This is looking like a box of tin.

    By pramod kumar
    On: Jan 17, 2022 | 81 Views
  • Kia Carens - Another Suprise From Kia

    Kia Carens is an MPV. That will give tough competition to MG Hector, Safari. It looks stylish and also has a sunroof too. Hoping to see this MPV on road soon.

    By akansha jain
    On: Dec 30, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Kia Carens- MPV Bulky And Stylish

    Kia Carens are coming soon, and it looks bulky and stylish. It's an MPV and has a sunroof too. I am waiting for this car. Its price and a test drive review...Read More

    By sahil arora
    On: Dec 21, 2021 | 12527 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    This is a rich, style, and safe car. Updated version. Nice colours.

    By maheswari k s
    On: Jan 11, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Kia Carens- Big Dram Big Car

    It's the supreme car ever seen before. It is going to be a perfect car which splendour the road. Big dream big car. Safety-comfort-performance is a triangl...Read More

    By ahesan rajpura
    On: Dec 21, 2021 | 478 Views
  • Great Car For Big Family

    Carens is a very supreme, great car. Full of safety and features. Carens will be very helpful for a big family, like 6-7 people's family.

    By canis aureus
    On: Dec 17, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Kia Like Everyone And Everything Else

    I love Kia cars interior and exterior. 

    By irfaanirfaan irfan
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 74 Views
  • View All Carens Reviews
Kia Carens
7 reviews
Rs.14.50 - 19.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience