• Login / Register

Maruti Grand Vitara User Reviews

Maruti Grand Vitara
7 reviews
Rs. 22.7 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Maruti Grand Vitara
5.0/5
Based on 7 User reviews

Maruti Grand Vitara User Reviews

  • All (7)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • AC (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for New

    Maruti Grand Vitara

    Maruti Grand Vitara has a good design. It is really fantastic than any Suzuki car but it is costly. 

    By irteza saheem
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Let's try New Car

    It's looking good. Let's try this new brand car of Maruti Suzuki and give a boost to our Indian companies to have a big stand in global competition.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My dream Car.

    This car is a very comfortable realize and most beautiful features of this car. Grand Vitara is a beautiful looking and his colours..... I like to look at is the type of luxury car. My dream car is the Grand Vitara. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Good car I like this car Grand Vitara is a very good model and AC is very cool and the average is good.

    By anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for New

    Best SUV.

    Best for Indian conditions with excellent features best in this size segment and class Expecting it to launch in 2019 near festival season with a new powerful engine best in class features to give the best computation to its rivals after all its a Suzuki and its the best selling brand in the automobile industry. Read More

    By kawal
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Nice looks

    Maruti Grand Vitara has good looks and great features. 

    By abhinav
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Maruti is Maruti

    The car is nice looking, low priced & low maintenance. It is comfortable for driving as well.

    By pravin shah
    On: Dec 23, 2018 | 36 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?