• Login / Register

Kia Seltos User Reviews

Kia Seltos
1726 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Kia Seltos
4.6/5
Based on 1726 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Kia Seltos User Reviews

  • All (1726)
  • Mileage (185)
  • Performance (188)
  • Looks (564)
  • Comfort (397)
  • Engine (237)
  • Interior (302)
  • Power (162)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Experiences With Kia Seltos

    Kia seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features which attract the customer. This car comprises of a holographic mid in its QTX plus variant. Which is unique in this segment although I have the ... This car makes me feel best to drive another car I deed like the audio ...Read More

    By bijayananda sahu
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 411 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like that car because it is too good and I love and many relatives have bought that car is value for money.

    By bipul baishya
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 15 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Awesome SUV car for family tour, boys outing and daily uses. Nice pick up with awesome mileage and style.

    By manish singh bhadoria
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Kia Seltos is a very premium looking car. And its performance is obviously very impressive. Safety is always the first priority for all and Kia has always taken care of it. In a few words, KIA has stood at our expectations. I would always prefer Kia Seltos or other cars of Kia to all those willing to buy a car. Read More

    By harshal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Dream Car

    This is not a car its a dream come true of driving a costly car very cheap. This makes me fill to step down from Audi.

    By adityanath mahto
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 16 Views
  • My Dream Car

    It is very cute and beautiful and very comfortable and the design is very marvellous mileage very good. It's not a car it's one of the members in my family.

    By mohan raj
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Car with great Features

    It is the first-ever mini SUV Kia Seltos in its segment to pack a huge variety in every facility like looks, features, specifications, safety, comfort, power, with lots of love, you can't compare Kia Seltos with any car in its segment because it gives you lots of things to stop your mind on Kia Seltos to buy it. Read More

    By mohammed saber shaikh
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It has been our everyday city runabout as it is primarily used for daily office commutes and some shoots in between.

    By vivek
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Dream car.

    Kia Seltos is that beast of which every one of our colony, area are often dreaming about. There are only two Kia Seltos in our area and whenever it passes through the road almost all the eyes stuck on Kia. This is the dream car of almost everyone in our locality. Read More

    By remstar studio
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 5 Views
  • Amazing experiences.

    Kia Seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features that attract the customer. This car comprises a holographic mid in its QTX plus variant which is unique in this segment although. This car makes me feel best to drive another car I deed like the audio quality of the car ...Read More

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 25 Views
  • About My Newly Bought Kia Seltos

    This is the best car ever I had bought. This is best of all in my car collection. It has very good speed transmission. The odometer is digitalized and is very stylish. It shows the average fuel used up by the car. It indicates any specific problem indicated in the car and also the difficulty in driving the car. It has a very silent startup. It's sp...Read More

    By chaitanya sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 411 Views
  • Best SUV

    My driving experience is very good. I'm very happy for this SUV and best price for Indian SUV KIA seltos.

    By bipin yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Amazing Car

    New in the market best performance. Smooth running good space. Premium interior Superb pickup all good and best features we get at normal price.

    By hitesh punjabi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very comfortable. This car gives premium look in chip rate. And it's comfort is great for al type of driver.

    By harpal
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    The seats are not as comfortable as in MG Hector. Lights are very slightly and beautifully designed car is not much comfortable than its competitor MG Hector.

    By riddhi chiplunkar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 79 Views
  • for GTX Plus AT D

    Awesome Car

    Beautiful car best mileage sofa driving super superman super driving best drawing to return the value.

    By robin awasthi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great car, I always want this type of car . Kia seltos support best features at an affordable price.

    By anurag singh saini
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    After-sales is not that good at all the in case of any mechanical problems take place company engineer are not well trained yo deal with it plus the parts are not available easily. Read More

    By shobit singh
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best mid-sized SUV mark my words even new Creta can't compete it because of its premium features and futuristic looks.

    By chamandeep singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Best Car

    Its is nice car sporty look mid-range everybody can afford I personally really love the looks of the car and all the LED lights really awesome.

    By nihir daimari
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Wonder-full Experience

    Good performing... Smothered drive impressive looks and comfort Seating... I love Seltos... Great features.

    By anshul sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Dream Experience

    BS6 Top end model likes journey towards dream such a smooth driving experience. Its amazing technology awesome effort long journey with Kia Seltos looks like one day trip more comfort there is not a single moment that we feel tired. Its power comfort magically best I feel this one product makes for greater happiness. Read More

    By balasaheb wagh
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 277 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia seltos is an SUV car with an affordable price it has good features in its segment Kia seltos good gives an SUV feel.

    By sunil yadav
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 35 Views
  • New SUV For Small Family

    Good SUV. I loved the design and also it looks like luxurious by the look and sleek design. The main thing is it looks Super.

    By mourya odnala
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Looking And Well Experienced

    All features are excellent Kia made this one wonderful and also excellent performance and road drive safety's cabin room was spacious. My choice is this one I suggest to all to buy this car.and also, I prefer another model in the Kia Carnival model this also for the middle class family. Finally, I said this one is the best choice for all. Read More

    By siva kumar
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Good Car

    Engine power output, exterior looks. Spacing and Comfort, fuel economy, strong build, suspension proper marketing from Kia Seltos.

    By among
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia is the best car my choice Kia Seltos gives good mileage and good performance.

    By vijay singh
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Kia seltos feel amazing to see the car in the first time... Love at first site type feeling is coming to see this beautiful... Superb feature...Good design and best stylish car till date and why this car is so late to be launched in India... Although you feel the best over best to drive everything is so special about this magnificent car... That's,...Read More

    By ajay nain
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Its the most premium car in its segment and quality just flows out of it. Suitable for the people who are premium and look for quality.

    By junaid khan
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Cool Car with Great Features

    Very good car by design... Looks cool and stylish and front face looks better and dashing than new Creta 2020. The boot can be made little bigger as of Hector making it a complete SUV. However, a new upcoming model can be enhanced with those extra features which Creta has come up with. Read More

    By rajpath
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 123 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,34,000*EMI: Rs. 24,192
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,54,000*EMI: Rs. 26,838
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,54,000*EMI: Rs. 29,046
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,54,000*EMI: Rs. 31,276
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,14,000*EMI: Rs. 32,534
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,34,000*EMI: Rs. 35,193
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,34,000*EMI: Rs. 37,402
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,34,000*EMI: Rs. 39,632
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 21,922
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,29,000*EMI: Rs. 23,519
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,49,000*EMI: Rs. 26,135
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,09,000*EMI: Rs. 29,538
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTKCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,79,000*EMI: Rs. 31,056
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,09,000*EMI: Rs. 31,694
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,29,000*EMI: Rs. 34,311
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,29,000*EMI: Rs. 36,467
    16.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,29,000*EMI: Rs. 36,467
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,29,000*EMI: Rs. 38,644
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2021
  • Stonic
    Stonic
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
×
Which is your city ?