• Login / Register

Kia Seltos User Reviews

Kia Seltos
1922 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Kia Seltos
4.6/5
Based on 1922 User reviews

Kia Seltos User Reviews

  • All (1922)
  • Mileage (228)
  • Performance (218)
  • Looks (620)
  • Comfort (448)
  • Engine (259)
  • Interior (324)
  • Power (178)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Simply TheBest.

    Simply the best and awesome in this segment low maintenance good average of 17-18 in city and 22-23 on highway best performance in this type of segment.

    By kashan ali
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Poor Ground Clearance.

    Everything in the car is alright But the only issue I am facing is 190 mm ground clearance it should be 200 minimum.

    By kamal choudhary
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Worst Company In The World.

    Kia is worst in managing dealers and distributors, the pathetic supply chain in delivery with zero clarity, and no transparency with customers. I would say the worst automobile company in the world with the unprofessional approach. Read More

    By rananjay singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 886 Views
  • Best In The Market.

    Kia Seltos is very comfortable for long distances but mileage is very low Seltos is better than create so in the present time. This is the best option.

    By ram sahai meena
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Giving Good Mileage.

    Best in the segment and so many attractive features especially the 360-degree camera, heads-up display, and the uvo connectivity.

    By user
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Perfect Package And Best Quality.

    It's a really well-packed car! It's hard to find a car in that budget with so many features that offer by companies like BMW, Mercedes, etc offer. The suspension could be a little better but handles much better than Creta in the corners. Really liked it overall. But the parts could have been the same price as Hyundai. That's a little weird. Read More

    By shaurya
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 882 Views
  • Great SUV With Great Performance.

    It is actually a great SUV with a little less on mileage due to the petrol engine but overall it is a very comfortable and luxurious SUV with many features.

    By techno star
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Good Car With Great Design.

    Good car with nice specifications and great design. I love to ride the car on the highway to check the performance.

    By paul
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Fantastic, Superb Car

    Sharp styling exterior and interior luxury features inside the car is badass and 360 camera and heads up display is superb.

    By keerthilatha h
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Not A Value For Money.

    It is a very bad car we are not getting the style which we want at this price not worth it.

    By sukhwinder singh
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Difficult Decision

    It was tough to decide b/w Seltos and Creta 2020. As per my understanding, Seltos has an edge over Creta 2020 in terms of exterior aesthetics and a sense of interior style. Seltos gives more of a proper SUV looking exterior while Creta looks a bit gimmicky. Couldn't distinguish in drive quality and both machines are mechanically identical. UVO conn...Read More

    By aman jaiswal
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 7998 Views
  • Seltos Lovers

    If anyone is searching for SUV than Seltos is the best ever SUV to buy at this range. I am satisfied with my decision to buy Seltos.

    By rohan bhanat
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Super Car With Great Styling.

    Supercar I see a new model in India all people looking new styling variety of cars but In this generation am also interested, Kia.

    By sharanagouda wathar
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 111 Views
  • The Ultimate Fun To Drive Car.

    The ultimate to fun drive with the combination of power and style. I did wait for it, but yes it turned out to be a car worth waiting for.

    By vimal singh panwar
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Lovely Car

    I enjoy driving the car, but the ABS needs improvement. Overall it offers a good driving experience.

    By balkrishna khalap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Extremely Overpriced.

    It's an overpriced car with features that are no way value for money. The car is overrated and no value for money. A car that starts at 10 lac and goes up to 20 lac. 10 lac for the interior that means. Fooling people is all that Kia is doing with Seltos and Sonet both. Read More

    By aditya
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 2056 Views
  • Great Car With All The Latest Features.

    Using the car for 4 months. Performance-oriented, comfortable, feature-rich. A perfect package for an enthusiast! Have also been receiving good aftersales support.

    By vasireddy gowtham
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 42 Views
  • A Great Car.

    This car is a great car. I bought the gt line GTK+ variant dct version. The only issue in this car I faced was the thigh support of the back seat. Otherwise, the quality is amazing, the engine is powerful and smooth, and the suspension is good for highway driving. But those who want the feeling of a true SUV I will not recommend this car because th...Read More

    By amit
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 2789 Views
  • Superb Sound System.

    Superb car, very good features. Have taken very good care of safety. Very good music from Bose sound system.

    By hitesh mehta
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome car and feel Live life, mileage is good and safety features are too good. The music system needs some changes.

    By anand kumar
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Segment.

    All the way from Comfort to Mileage its a Macho machine. Feature loaded and very Exciting to drive. I got this machine in October-2019 and till yet I am enjoying my drive every time. I start this machine. Never disappointed. Never felt wrong for my decision on this Buy. If you are looking for the same excitement kindly go for an Instant test drive....Read More

    By sarthak bhuyan
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 4132 Views
  • Average Is Bad.

    The average is worst giving me around 12 to 13 average on the highway which is worst and 8 to 10 in the city which is more worst.

    By ajay
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Now It's Time To Upgrade.

    Time to upgrade in front of Creta, because the new Creta going to be very fast in sales. now Seltos look down in front of Creta.

    By lalit
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Waiting Period Too Long.

    The waiting period was over 3 months. I asked for red color and I was told that I would have to wait for another 1 month for red color. Ended up getting steel silver.

    By varun vasisht
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 445 Views
  • Nothing As Expected

    No smoothness, poor suspension, poor build quality, poor paint quality, only the pickup, the headlight is fine.

    By gowtham tamilmaran
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Poor Quality Tyre's

    Within 4500km / 5 months my Kia car tire got damaged this shows the bad tire quality and surprised to hear it is not replaced by Kia motors even within the warranty period, poor quality tires. Read More

    By sanjay
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 620 Views
  • Beast Car.

    Overall the best car, I have ever used. Good features and good style with performance. I have purchased it on the 24th of N.ovember

    By steevener stareas
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Excellent City Car.

    Kia Seltos HTX has brilliant mileage. Average of 15 kmpl with 50 percentage traffic. Looks are best in any segment. HTX is the most value for the money. It has a very good built quality. Power is reasonable. Service is good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 1039 Views
  • SUV With Great Mileage.

    Kia Seltos is a very safe SUV with great mileage. IVT htx gives an average of 15 kmpl with 50 percent in traffic. The looks are the best in any SUV in any segment. New HTX has a sunroof too. Read More

    By geofigeorge
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 178 Views
  • Average Car

    The diesel average is 10 to 12 km per ltr only but I expect 18 to 20 in the city and max 22 on the highway but low average and cut 2 to 4 km running cost in running AC.

    By rajpal kataria
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 376 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,34,000*EMI: Rs. 24,156
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,69,000*EMI: Rs. 27,121
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,69,000*EMI: Rs. 29,346
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,69,000*EMI: Rs. 31,550
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,44,000*EMI: Rs. 33,152
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Rs.14,85,000*EMI: Rs. 33,403
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,49,000*EMI: Rs. 35,478
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,49,000*EMI: Rs. 37,682
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,34,000*EMI: Rs. 39,559
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 21,940
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,49,000*EMI: Rs. 23,921
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,59,000*EMI: Rs. 26,312
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,34,000*EMI: Rs. 30,025
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Rs.13,75,000*EMI: Rs. 30,158
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,34,000*EMI: Rs. 32,197
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.14,75,000*EMI: Rs. 32,345
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,54,000*EMI: Rs. 34,787
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,39,000*EMI: Rs. 36,640
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,29,000*EMI: Rs. 38,571
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

GTX top variant comes in automatic in diesel engines

Sanjay asked on 28 Oct 2020

Yes, GTX Plus AT D is the top model, and it's available with a diesel engine

By Cardekho Experts on 28 Oct 2020

Which model is better, HTX Plus diesel or Anniversary edition diesel manual?

KIRAN asked on 26 Oct 2020

The Anniversary Edition Seltos is based on the second-to-top HTX variant in Selt...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 26 Oct 2020

What is difference between HTK+ and Anniversary model?

Kugaanandan asked on 24 Oct 2020

The difference between HTK and Anniversary model is only of features. The Kia Se...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 24 Oct 2020

Do Kia seltos HTX petrol manual car has UVO option

Sathwik asked on 21 Oct 2020

Yes, Kia Seltos HTX manual has a UVO feature.

By Cardekho Experts on 21 Oct 2020

Is it possible to change rear seat to 60:40 split up in seltos HTE base model?

Ramkumar asked on 18 Oct 2020

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest authorized service centre a...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 18 Oct 2020

What is the tyre size of Kia Seltos?

Kia Seltos has a tyre size of 215/60 R17.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Kia Seltos?

The kerb weight of Kia Seltos is .

Does Kia Seltos have automatic climate control?

Kia Seltos has automatic climate control.

Does the Kia Seltos have a sunroof?

Kia Seltos does not have a sunroof.

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Sorento
    Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Picanto
    Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Contact Dealer
×
Which is your city ?