• Login / Register

Renault Duster Price User Reviews

Renault Duster
159 reviews
Rs. 8.49 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Renault Duster
4.5/5
Based on 159 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Renault Duster

  • All (159)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (24)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (18)
  • Power (23)
  • Price (16)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Fantastic Car Very Affordable

    Fantastic car in affordable price, eagerly waiting for the 2020 model, styling is outstanding, looks too good and sporty.

    By rajesh biradar
    On: May 01, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Very Worth At This Price Value For Money

    Very good car at this price and runs very smooth with Amt transmission. Very worth at this price and value for money.

    By k g c
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Dreams Comes True

    Fantabulous SUV at a decent price. An SUV that fulfils the dream of an enthusiast and requirement of the family. A car that very well knows how to accommodate not only passenger but luggage as well. Robust feel in a polite way. The perfect harmony between man and machine. A feel of positiveness once you are in Duster. Read More

    By prateek gupta
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 52 Views
  • One Of The Best Car

    I bought my Renault Duster (RXL 85 ps) in Dec 2013, done 47000 km. One of the best, most comfortable car, driven by me. I went to Hyderabad from Pune more than 3 times. Since my first tank fill-up, the worst average is 22.8 and the median average is 26.3. I have always got above 24.7 for the last 40000 km. The service center guys took pictures of m...Read More

    By ashik
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 869 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I felt the car is so comfort and price cost wise also a middle-class person can afford this car, it feels like a luxury car.

    By veeresh janapamala janasena kosam
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Renault Duster Review

    It is termed as a compact SUV, although this car has a good ground clearance making it one of the better SUVs out there. It is also priced so aggressive and provides good mileage. Overall I love this car. Read More

    By shreyaz bangera
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Best in Class - Renault Duster

    Renault Duster Diesel 85 PS is an awesome car. 1. Ride quality is excellent compared to other competitors in the segment. 2. Engine performance is good between 2000 to 3500 RPM. 3. Interior is not flashes and high tech but everything is designed for function. 4. Exterior definitely feels muscular and SUV-ish. 5. Turning radius is excellent eve...Read More

    By yuvarajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 295 Views
  • Hopeless car with no features.

    Bad car with no features. There are probably 100 cars with better features and a better price. Just not worth buying this.

    By muraliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    Best car in the segment in terms of performance, utility, looks, and design and of course its price too.

    By rupsing rongpi
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 21 Views
  • for RXZ 110PS AMT BSIV

    Best value for money

    Amazing sitting comfort and driving pleasure. At this price, nothing more I could have asked for. Brakes could be a little better.

    By ambar anantverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • This is about Renault duster car.

    When Duster came to India. Then I saw the car so I am very happy wow nice car Ousam superb I started from my mouth This is car so very nice After that this time Renault Kwid also superb car and price very less superb. I think Renault duster also priceless. Nise One day I also will be purchase Renault Duster car. Read More

    By nitin raikwar
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 904 Views
  • Lovely Car performance

    Pros 1-4wd in low budget 2-better mileage then any other 4wd 3-comfort is good in this price range 4-engine power is superb. Cons 1-car design similar to old one no new more changes in interior and exterior also 2-design is very simple That my opinion for this car shares your opinion also. By my side you if you want 4wd in low budget, then go fo...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 2050 Views
  • Best in class comfort.

    I did a lot of research before committing to a CVT engine and a Renault Duster. The car has a good sitting comfort, under-thigh support, low on body roll, fairly good average of 12kmpl in the city drive Delhi. But the torque misses, no door locks. So overall for the price guys I think the juice is worth the squeeze. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Safe car but poor mileage

    The car build quality is awesome. With 105 BHP petrol engine, it gives supper pick up and better speed even in the high traffic area, The only drawback is its poor mileage. City - 10 Km/L City Traffic - 9 Km/L HighWay - 13 Km/L Good car in this price range. Read More

    By manas gond
    On: May 29, 2019 | 5434 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    The great car doesn't have features but if someone is found of driving vehicles then this is the perfect choice for the person. It is at a very affordable price. Rough and tough body with great driving experience. Read More

    By ishan gupta
    On: May 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for RXS BSIV

    Great buy in this price range.

    Great car in this price range. Bought Duster RXS 85 PS, one year ago and drove it 17000 KM till now. Extremely satisfied with car performance and comfort. Engine and comfort is the gem of this car. Read More

    By hhhhhh
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 100 Views
space Image
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Renault Duster

  • Petrol
  • Duster RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.849,000*EMI: Rs. 18,172
    Manual
  • Duster RXSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,000*EMI: Rs. 19,876
    Manual
  • Duster RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*EMI: Rs. 21,345
    Manual

User Reviews on Duster Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • Kiger (HBC)
    Kiger (HBC)
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2020
  • K-ZE
    K-ZE
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 31, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?