• Login / Register

Renault Duster User Reviews

Renault Duster
149 reviews
Rs. 8.49 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Renault Duster
4.5/5
Based on 149 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault Duster User Reviews

  • All (149)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (22)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • SERVICE COST

    Only main problem is maintenance cost. Never paid less than 12000 per service. Vehicle is fantastic. They should reduce the service cost.

    By thomas abraham
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Excellent car with great feeatures

    I own Renault Duster and I'm using it since past 5years. According to me maintenance cost of the car is a bit on the costlier side, the reason for that maybe it's heavy body structure and bulky doors and appliances. Comfort judging according to a car in the year 2015(when I owned the car)was great, but now in Indian market there are many options on...Read More

    By jayant agarwal
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 1307 Views
  • Robust car

    The car has an excellent pickup and is comfortable driving even at high speeds. The car has sufficient headroom and boot space.

    By jumligeyi
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • The Ultimate Car.

    This car has great ground clearance, good performance, good suspension, and handling is also very good in this car. Overall it is value for money. 

    By user
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice car.

    Overall the car is good with huge ground clearance and comfort zone is best but the maintenance cost is a little bit high.

    By nikhil
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best for off-roading.

    Nice car with good pick up and comfort overall. It is a nice car with a great ground clearance.

    By sandeep khatri
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good Car

    This is a very cool and stylish car with more power. It is a good car for families.

    By punith kumar
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • for RXS 110PS BSIV

    Wonderful SUV

    Best SUV for the rough and muddy road. Even, if you put the car in a ditch of 2ft the car manages to come out of that ditch smoothly since the suspension of the car is so wonderful. Read More

    By mohan
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 175 Views
  • Nice Car

    High performance and breaking are amazing, the only issue is the service centres are not available.

    By dr anil manohar
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best Suv In Town

    I am using duster from the last 7 years already done 165000. Thinking to buy duster again now. Very happy overall

    By mukul
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 16 Views
  • A true SUV.

    Very much impressive SUV with a lot of features with an attractive facelift with DRL, very much comfortable in space and awesome SUV for offroading and having a good interior and a fabulous space also its mileage is very good. I want to suggest people buy this SUV. Read More

    By jayesh sharma
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 623 Views
  • for RXS Option 110PS AWD BSIV

    Best for driving.

    Overall good package, excellent driving- drivers car, planted on-road. Renault should have upgraded the instrument cluster and the dashboard keeps market dynamics, styling upgrades but retained old shape. Rear seat thigh support can for tall passengers a miss, the clutch could have been softer, AWD in top spect would have been a plus. Read More

    By subhasis
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 562 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    It is a very sturdy and safe car. The road grip is also very good. The car is not only sport but the family car also.

    By dattatray tilekar
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good automobile for all conditions. Gives a higher comfortable journey and might carry more luggage. Getting appropriate mileage. It can even power in muddy and gutter roads. Comparing to other similar segment cars pickup is higher. The enterprise is reminding me of every ordinary service and giving discounts for parts via a few camps like monsoon ...Read More

    By vicky vishnu
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 220 Views
  • Hopeless car with no features.

    Bad car with no features. There are probably 100 cars with better features and a better price. Just not worth buying this.

    By murali
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best SUV Of India

    One of the best SUV car I had experienced in my life, very powerful body and engine, performance is high class.

    By abhishek
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Lovely Car

    Great car, my family is happy with this car. Highly recommended.

    By priyanshu ruparelia
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Safety Car.

    It is a very safe car because my brother got an accident so badly but now brother is safe northing happened.

    By jay
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Poor Car.

    6th service cost is around 30k, including suspension work it will hit 60k. 3 years 7 months old. The suspension problem started from 5th service onwards.

    By visuvasam kirubaraj
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Lovely Car.

     Duster 85PS Diesel Variant is an amazing car. For off-road drive, I really love the performance and handling.

    By sovit saraf
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good vehicle for all conditions. I am using it from 2014. Gives a better comfortable journey and can carry more luggage. Getting good mileage. It can even drive in muddy and gutter roads. Comparing to other similar segment vehicles pickup is better. The company is reminding me of every regular service and giving discounts for parts through some cam...Read More

    By tony jose
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 3358 Views
  • Really proud of the car.

    Really proud to own an SUV of this kind. (Long-time goal achieved) If you are the person who loves to spend more time behind the wheel - Just go for it. I recently bought the Renault Duster Phase 2 Variant RXS AMT Diesel (Red Color - The last one from the factory) on which I got a good offer of 2 lac rupees. Drove almost around 2000KMs, and just lo...Read More

    By shyam
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 3731 Views
  • An excellent SUV.

    Duster is an excellent SUV with superb mileage and handling. Features are less and cabinet looks not much premium. But I am satisfied because of its road presence and riding comfort and excellent mileage of 23kmpl on highway and 16 in the city. Read More

    By geomi
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 454 Views
  • The Car quality is poor

    Servicing is poor. The Renault Car quality is also poor. I purchased the petrol variant of Duster, and within 7000 km of mileage, it has started giving problems.

    By ravi
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Great car.

    Great car as the suspension is amazing and speeds up well when required. Its grip on roads is great and delivers a mileage of 18-20kmpl.

    By abhishek barnwal
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Comfortable and safe.

    It is a highway vehicle and couldn't perform well in western ghats. The engine performance is okay on the highway but lags in the hill station.

    By karunanithi thangavel
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Great performance.

    Renault is a very stylish and strong car. I like the boot space which is very large and the ground clearance very good.

    By bikash kumar
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Highly recommended.

    I have been driving this car for 4 years now and maintenance cost is also fine. The interior is great as well.

    By simran kaur
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Great off-road driving. An adventurous machine.

    By meet patel
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 61 Views
  • for RXS 85PS BSIV

    Comfortable and easy ride.

    It's comfortable and better for long rides, looks so simple and nice safety features. Highly recommended.

    By namami shukla
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 43 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Renault Duster

  • Petrol
  • Duster RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,49,000*EMI: Rs. 18,172
    Manual
  • Duster RXSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,000*EMI: Rs. 19,876
    Manual
  • Duster RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*EMI: Rs. 21,345
    Manual

User Reviews on Duster Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • K-ZE
    K-ZE
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 31, 2022
×
Which is your city ?