Maruti Swift User Reviews

Maruti Swift
192 reviews
Rs.5.92 - 8.85 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Muharram Offers
Rating of Maruti Swift
4.0/5
Based on 192 User reviews

Maruti Swift User Reviews

  • All (192)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (28)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (16)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    It's a very good car, comes with interesting features, good interior, nice colour, good quality tyres, and mileage is also good.

    By rutuparna chavan
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 291 Views
  • Not A Safety Car

    It is a good mileage car, but the build quality is not good. Its comfort and looks are also good with an interior of good quality, but safety is not good. The pickup and performance are also good.Read More

    By ravi ravi shetty
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 1726 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    It's a low-maintenance car, but it lacks safety and comfort. Overall experience is pretty average.

    By aman
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 266 Views
  • Light And Easy To Drive

    Light and easy to drive at low speeds, with very little effort needed to steer the car in traffic, and the harder you drive the Swift the nicer it gets. If only the steering offered a bit more feel at higher speeds. Even the slightly stiff low-speed ride is all but unchangedRead More

    By sushma malik
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 344 Views
  • Swift Is A Good Car.

    It is a good sporty look car. The mileage is not up to the mark but in the ZXI model, no back camera and the price is also near Baleno.

    By manas
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 364 Views
  • Wonderful Experience

    I have a wonderful experience with my Maruti Swift. I love driving, so I enjoy my all ride from the city to the highway. All about the car is a very good experience for me and my family. I also recommend to others they also buy this wonderful car. Its best in the segment, comfort, all types of roads, and also best for the mid-range budget car ...Read More

    By diwakar gupta
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 459 Views
  • Value For Money

    This is a good car, this is a budget-friendly car, the best mileage and safety level is good, with a low maintenance cost, and a smooth engine. Overall this is a great car.Read More

    By shivukumar patil
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 472 Views
  • Good Performance

    Swift has good mileage and good performance. The car is very good for driving. I like this car the car is very good. 

    By jashan sandhu
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 248 Views
  • Overall Ratings

    Good car with good mileage, but features can be extended with keeping safety standards in mind. And also a very handy car even in city and highways. Apart from that a great value for money car.Read More

    By divakar sheoran
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 357 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Looking like a sporty and budget-friendly car for the family. I love this car for its mileage.  The headlights of the car are too beautiful. It offers so much reliability in driving and comfort.Read More

    By shyam prasad
    On: Apr 11, 2022 | 319 Views
  • Awesome Car In This Segment

    This is the awesome car in this segment, gives the best mileage, and has good features. This is a top-selling car and the price is also affordable. 

    By manjot
    On: Apr 08, 2022 | 310 Views
  • Swift Diesel Great Driving Exprience

    I have used this car for five years. I had a very good driving experience with this car. It has many good features and great performance.

    By badal brar
    On: Mar 30, 2022 | 205 Views
  • Swift Is Fabulous Car

    I love this car its performance is also mind blowing. I think it's the no.1 car in 8-9 lakhs.

    By ashok
    On: Mar 07, 2022 | 208 Views
  • Great Car At This Price

    Good car in this segment, good mileage and comfortable for driving, safety is the matter depending on driving. Best car for daily usage.

    By rama krishna reddy udumula
    On: Mar 03, 2022 | 206 Views
  • My Experience In Driving Swift

    Very simple and sturdy car for a family of 4. Have taken off-road trips in this, and it can take up anything you throw at it. Practical mileage is 16kmpl and I am using a petrol version.Read More

    By sai phanindra koka
    On: Feb 26, 2022 | 1176 Views
  • Best In Class

    I bought a new Swift in 2019 and it's superb in driving six lanes I touch 140 to 150 kmph constantly but 100 to 120 kmph is safer and control. And in a curve, no cars can beat this, excellent control.Read More

    By senthil
    On: Feb 21, 2022 | 383 Views
  • Quality Compromised

    Worst cars in India. Buying any models is a risk to life as there are no safety features. Maruti has compromised in all the terms. Cars have become too light. Most unsafe cars.Read More

    By amit
    On: Feb 18, 2022 | 1998 Views
  • Not Good

    So bad car, no features are there, maintenance cost is so high. The I20 is better than this car and is available at the best price.

    By yash agrawal
    On: Feb 18, 2022 | 194 Views
  • Value For Money

    No.1 Hatchback car in this segment, Swift Vxi is the No..1 variant, most value for money car. Most refined engine.  

    By mayush gupta
    On: Feb 10, 2022 | 181 Views
  • Smooth Drive And Best Design

    Smooth drive, best design, silent engine,  and engine power is also good, space is not bad, over wall best car.

    By sanjay sanju
    On: Feb 08, 2022 | 188 Views
  • A Overrated Tin Can

    Don't look just for the availability of parts and styling, you mainly have to purchase a good solid build car for you and your family swift is Indias most unsafe car.Read More

    By shafaqat khan
    On: Feb 07, 2022 | 143 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever and low maintenance cost .good in mileage very smart looking car, and  budget-friendly, good color combinations available

    By mohit
    On: Feb 07, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Teen Ka Dabba

    This is the most unsafe car in the segment. It has the worst build quality. The interior quality ( plastic used) gives a cheap look & comfort is also very bad for long journeys. Read More

    By ayan
    On: Feb 02, 2022 | 640 Views
  • Good Mileage

    Good vehicle, The dual jet engine is an awesome performance. Good mileage delivers good power. Low maintenance cost.

    By subash parammal
    On: Jan 27, 2022 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice car. It is fun to drive and has less maintenance. This car delivers good mileage also looks pretty. A good thing is that we have lots of after-market accessories to change the look of the car.Read More

    By abhishek agarwal
    On: Jan 25, 2022 | 10442 Views
  • Not At All Comfortable

    There are no safety features, don't have the airbag, their styling, all are not very good, and also improve build quality for more safety. And add some good quality of interior and exterior design.Read More

    By barot om
    On: Jan 23, 2022 | 1518 Views
  • Mileage Very Less

    The company says 23kmpl mileage, but my Swift Vxi car mileage is 14.1kmpl. So bad mileage car. I'm not happy. The features are very good.

    By puneet bajeli
    On: Jan 15, 2022 | 104 Views
  • Best Car For A Start

    I purchased the 2021 Zxi Amt model. It has been six months. The first highlight is the city mileage of 18kmpl and 21kmpl on the highway ( I hit consistent 100kmph ). Maintenance is very low. Smooth suspension. Overall so good.Read More

    By abhinav varma
    On: Jan 11, 2022 | 1331 Views
  • Best Car In Its Price Segment.

    It's been 4 months since I bought swift 2021. It's giving outstanding mileage of 19 kmpl without any service yet. Suspensions are far ahead of Baleno. Brakes could have been better. Pickup is awesome.Read More

    By saaket khare
    On: Jan 05, 2022 | 10988 Views
  • Best Low Budget Car In The Segment

    Nice and best low budget car, high-performance car. Best handling and features car in the segment. Overall good car in the price segment.

    By rana mitraj sinh chachana
    On: Dec 31, 2021 | 128 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,900*EMI: Rs.12,374
    23.2 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual front airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Tilt steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,82,000*EMI: Rs.14,605
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 90,100 more to get
    • All four power windows
    • Keyless entry
    • 4 speakers
    • Audio system
  • Swift VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,32,000*EMI: Rs.15,669
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,40,100 more to get
    • Electronic Stability Programme
    • Hill-hold assist
    • Keyless entry
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,50,000*EMI: Rs.16,048
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 1,58,100 more to get
    • 15-inch alloy wheels
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • Rear washer and wiper
  • Swift ZXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,00,000*EMI: Rs.17,092
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,08,100 more to get
    • 15-inch alloy wheels
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • Rear washer and wiper
  • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,21,000*EMI: Rs.17,541
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 2,29,100 more to get
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
    • Reversing camera
  • Swift ZXI Plus DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,35,000*EMI: Rs.1,78,27
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 2,43,100 more to get
    • Dual-tone paint option
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
  • Swift ZXI Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,71,000*EMI: Rs.18,585
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,79,100 more to get
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
    • Reversing camera
  • Swift ZXI Plus DT AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,85,000*EMI: Rs.18,891
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,93,100 more to get
    • Dual-tone paint option
    • AMT gearbox
    • Cruise control

User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

How many colour options are available in Maruti Suzuki Swift ZXI?

Forester asked on 1 Aug 2022

Maruti Suzuki Swift ZXI is available in 6 colours: Metallic silky silver, Pearl ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 1 Aug 2022

What is the on road price?

Balram asked on 6 Jul 2022

The Maruti Swift is priced from INR 5.92 - 8.85 Lakh (Ex-showroom Delhi), to get...

Read More
By Zigwheels on 6 Jul 2022

I want to buy CNG Swift car. When will you launch it..??

New asked on 27 Jun 2022

As of now, there is no official updates from the brand's end. Stay tuned for...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 27 Jun 2022

Does ZXI have alloy wheels?

Niraj asked on 28 May 2022

The 15-inch alloy wheels are available in the ZXI variant.

By Cardekho experts on 28 May 2022

What is csd price of Swift VXI?

DEEPANSHU asked on 26 Jan 2022

The availability and price of the car through the CSD canteen can be only shared...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2022

What is the tyre size of Maruti Swift?

Maruti Swift has a tyre size of 185/65 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Swift?

The kerb weight of Maruti Swift is 875-905.

Does Maruti Swift have automatic climate control?

Maruti Swift has automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti Swift have a sunroof?

Maruti Swift does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto K10 2022
    Alto K10 2022
    Rs.4.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 18, 2022
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience