• Login / Register

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

Mahindra Thar
55 reviews
Rs. 9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Mahindra Thar
4.4/5
Based on 55 User reviews

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

  • All (66)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (5)
  • Power (9)
  • Price (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Not Only A Car It Is A Journey

    Thar is not only a car. It is a journey of adventure. Now, it comes with on week and on weekend days. I am extremely excited to drive this.

    By nirmal kumar
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Thar Is A New King Of The Way

    Made in India and make pride road star SUV in a low budget range. I love this vehicle proud of you Mahindra.

    By suraj tiwari
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever with low maintanance cost and good in mileage. Best in this budget with good in looking. Best in comfort.

    By mohit
    On: May 14, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Good car

    The hardtop variant name and it's the price in the petrol model and moreover it's average in petrol model in cities not in hills if someone drives it only in the city.

    By avinash guleria
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Game Changer

    We asked. You voted (in your thousands). And here it is - Empire's definitive (and not a little surprising) tally of the most memorable.

    By shyam koppolu
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Thar Is Back

    Beast is back with vengeance. Looks like the brother of the Jeep. But good try by Mahindra. Rough and tough.

    By yogesh
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Thar = Power

    A beast with stunning looks, performance, and comfort. Good job Mahindra for giving us goosebumps by revealing an Indian monster on this independence day.

    By vaishnav prasanthan
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 14 Views
  • I Love Thar

    I am waiting for a long time, this is my dream SUV. I like to buy immediately, I can't wait I want to go for a long drive.

    By mridul dey
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Thar Has Always Been My Favorite

    Thar has always been my favorite, wherein after the announcement of 2020 Thar I was excited too but it has left me down if at all I go for it in 2020, I would be missing a more upgraded version within 6 months which I've learned. It indeed is being stated in 2021. Thar shall go for a facelift, with white rear bumper the rest window hinges, which sh...Read More

    By rakesh gurung
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 1017 Views
  • Good Car

    Thar is a good car, but engine wise power is low, no pick up and mileage is low, around 15 to 16 km/lit. And door quality is low, and the seats are hard and not comfortable, Read More

    By kamlesh kumawat
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 8009 Views
  • I Really Like The Thar

    Mahindra Thar is very good and I love to drive the Thar in bumpy roads and in all the stations. I'm waiting for the new model Mahindra Thar.  

    By sohit sunderaj
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 63 Views
  • BEST EVER AFFORDABLE CAR

    As it is a more efficient and powerful car. As it is an offroading vehicle. I use it as for adventure my works, picking and dropping, for tours and the best of all for Agricultural purposes. It is the most affordable and adorable car. Read More

    By sehran nazir
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 3609 Views
  • Superb Car

    So nice and great car looking good with powerful engine and balance is good.

    By rohit
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best off-roader.

    This is the best car in terms of off-roading and the power of the engine is also great.

    By gurjap singh
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best Thar

    Mahindra Thar is a nice rigid high-performance car its better than gipsy. Good mileage and less maintenance cost.

    By shrikrishna joshi
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Excellent Thar

    I drive Thar 2013 for 7 yrs and 2.25 lakh km. I must say hat a great car and I'll go for the new Thar 2020. I don't think if anyone other than me had driven. Thar so much and now I'm going to get a new one that's mean that it's a great thing. Read More

    By dhananjay singh
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 263 Views
  • Best car.

    Feeling good and proud to drive THAR So powerful vehicle Cheap maintenance costs Their no road in the map that can stop THAR. THAR doesn't allow anyone to stand on the road . I have driven more than 20 SUVs but I didn't get the feeling that giving by my THAR. and it is the desi SUV. It changed into a part of a family. I brought my THAR with help of...Read More

    By adithyan
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 1769 Views
  • Adventure Car.

    It's is a 4×4 car it's a VIP car comfortable And a good mileage the price of the car is very very good

    By nishant rana
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Best car.

    I think Thar is the best off-roading in the year 2020 and it will be the touch screen features. Thar is the best car in Punjab. I like the automatic transmission and 6 manual transmissions. The engine is smaller than the old THAR. It will be better to drive in a city like Ludhiana and Chandigarh.  Read More

    By sukhbir singh
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 155 Views
  • Thar 2020, will rock

    I think it's best for youth 100 %, good for off-road and city driving is very comfortable I don't no dis is a family vehicle or not.

    By garakapati harinath
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 49 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is the best car in this segment. The features are amazing. 

    By rishabh singh
    On: May 23, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Thar looking nice, and riding super, long drive super, chasing comfort feeling joy ride,

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Wow Amazing

    Mahindra Thar 2020  is one the finest vehicle which  is suitable for off road as well as city roads.

    By sree hari
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 56 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 16, 2020
  • XUV300
    XUV300
    Rs.7.94 - 12.34 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 20, 2020
  • XUV500 2020
    XUV500 2020
    Rs.9.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 09, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Haval F7
    Haval F7
    Rs.11.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Haval H2
    Haval H2
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
×
Which is your city ?