• Login / Register

Kia Sonet User Reviews

Kia Sonet
40 reviews
Rs. 7.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Kia Sonet
4.4/5
Based on 40 User reviews

Kia Sonet User Reviews

  • All (40)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (4)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With Nice And Beautiful Design.

    It is a comfortable car and it is looking nice as well. I like this car features and everything which is amazing in this car. So, I am waiting for its launch.

    By mohan jadhav
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is very style and comfort with the best experience for the ride really. I like it and this car is perfect. I suggest purchase Discover car.

    By ronny dash
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Superb Look

    Cute outlook and exterior are looking amazing and the color is good.

    By t s mahadevaswamy
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Best SUV

    Best SUV car in the middle class family's at a good price. All SUV compare in the Kia SONET is the best SUV of the year.

    By prince
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Best Option

    Best car for a middle class family with affordable price.

    By rambabu
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Kia Sonet Is The Best Car.

    Car ki look bhut hi achi hai, muje ye car bhut hi achi lgi. Kia Sonet me bhut se features diye gye hai jisase iss car me char chand lgte hai mai iss car ko 5 star rating dunga. Read More

    By sanjay shandil
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Highly Priced Car

    High priced at 9-15L. Will be best if its price starts from 6.8-12.5L. However, let us see what it come out to be. Will have to see if it will really dominate the segment.  Read More

    By mon s bahadur pradhan
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 2056 Views
  • I Love Kia

    Supercar for family comfort, low-cost, high variability, awesome car and best future maintenance. 

    By vinay achari
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 101 Views
  • Kia Sonet Wild Look Is Amazing

    Kia Sonet looking so powerful and wild by design, equipped with the Intelligent-Manual transmission. I am thrilled to drive it.

    By pooja k
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Sonet First Powerful Look

    Sonet is going to reveal today in India, it looks powerful & bigger. Sonet must be a 5 seater SUV & price range would similar to Nexon or XUV300. Waiting to see this car in the showrooms. Read More

    By neeraj sharma
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 820 Views
  • For Those Who Chooses Kuv 100

    Front ok rear not to consider looks are very ugly. More beatification needed for the rear. instead of cheap tail lights unnecessarily long.

    By mrs tabassum
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Kia Sonet The Perfect Sub Compact SUV

    The perfect rivals of Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza, Tata Nexon, Hyundai Venue, Mahindra XUV300, Ford EcoSport. I think this car going to break all the records of the Indian Automobile and going to blast SUV body type market. Read More

    By soumesh
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 5915 Views
  • Best Car In The Sub 4 M Suv

    Best car in the sub 4m SUV. Waiting for its launch. Want some extra features than the other cars at this rate. I am waiting for this car to buy it.

    By aathish a
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Lovely Car

    Nice car with a nice look. It is very comfortable and wheel alignment also good.

    By pavan borate
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • I Love Kia Sonet Concept

    I Love Kia Sonet Concept & It gets smart-looking tail lights which are connected with a reflector garnish & cabin gets a smart air purifier inside the Sonet which boasts of virus protection. There are also options to choose a 5-speed manual, a 6-speed manual, a 6-speed automatic, and a 7-speed DCT So OverAll To Good To Buy Car. Read More

    By amit saina
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 201 Views
  • Kia Sonet Looks Stylish

    Kia Sonet looks very stylish & power SUV. It can give tough competition to the Venue & Nexon. I'm eagerly waiting for this new Kia's car in the Indian Market. Super excited for this powerful SUV unveil. Read More

    By sahil arora
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 127 Views
  • Compact SUV Leader Of The Market

    It's really an amazing car which will be more challenging for other competitive cars and for the first time in automobile 10 new features in the segment.

    By arun
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Super Look

    Seating comfort in Venue, the back seat is not comfortable. For  Kia Sonet we have to check if it also has the same problem. 

    By naveen kumar
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Buy This Car But Price High

    Interior pics are not available. Price is too high compared to others.

    By arun s
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Want It In Fully Automatic Transmission

    If this car is also available in an automatic transmission, I will just love it & if the seating capacity of 6 can be easily upgraded to 7-8 seater, will make it the best in the segment.  Read More

    By subhash lal bargal
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 162 Views
  • Fascinating SUV From New Automaker In India

    Simply by watching its advertising video we are attracted by this new version in SUV Market. Please put the price of variants between 8-10 lakh.

    By narendra d naik
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Awesome looking and getting great Mileage

    It is looking very stylish, this car has all the features at a low cost. In all mini SUV. I think it is the best. I was so excited after taking a test drive. It is mainly suitable for middle-class people because this car maintenance will be at low cost and it will give more mileage than other mini SUV. Read More

    By karra manasa
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 32989 Views
  • Real SUV Car.

    It looks really SUV and it's expected price genuine. I am interested and excited for this production's launch.

    By shabeer ahmad khanday
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Best Car

    Kia Sonet is a compact mini SUV with power engine and comfort luxury looks impressive interior. Unbeatable performance and maintains a cost lower than other comparative mini SUV. In the range of Kia, Sonet's experience is nice. Read More

    By amandeep singh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 4927 Views
  • Family Car

    Diesel vehicle cheapest rate for this SUV looking so smart in the front grill and back tail lamp, body shape.

    By tanuja.p.m marigowda
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Ugly Looking From Side And Back

    The front look is a little bit ok, but the rear profile and the side profiles of the car are too ugly and quiet boring design

    By renson dsouza
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great in design.

    The looks of this car are very sporty with great ground clearance in terms of comfort it is the best car,

    By sandeep
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    Kia Sonnet is a nice car. Handling is very well. Design and look are amazing. I just love this car and it is one of my favourite cars.

    By faizal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best car

    The 18-inch wheels and its 10.25-inch touch screen infotainment system given by Kia is soo fascinating it is also connected hath taken premium sound system from Bose speakers And its price is also economical feasible (7.00?11.50) ex-showroom price. It offers a 6-speed manual gearbox and 6-speed automatic gearbox It gives an EMT features as it is de...Read More

    By sai amrith navalpakkam
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 253 Views
  • Nice car

    Best price in budget car ev best low prices in sv.

    By sakthivel
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Soul
    Soul
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
  • Ceed
    Ceed
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Nissan Magnite
    Nissan Magnite
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 14, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 14, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 10, 2020
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
×
Which is your city ?