• Login / Register

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

Maruti Wagon R
1682 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Wagon R
4.4/5
Based on 1682 User reviews

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

  • All (1292)
  • Mileage (397)
  • Performance (156)
  • Looks (340)
  • Comfort (457)
  • Engine (214)
  • Interior (169)
  • Power (175)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • GOOD CAR FOR SMALL FAMILY

    Good and nice car for a small family with 120CC is enough but the high end should have more interior modification for much better sales

    By santosh
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    I'm having Wagon R CNG superb mileage with nice performance with AC on mode and feel inside like an SUV space.

    By hiren parekh
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Economy Car.

    Economy car with good comfort.  Don't expect power and style at this price. Ground clearance is a big issue in this car.

    By dr rajarshi
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Totally Value For Money.

    Nice vehicle in its seems to be. Adding a few features could make it more appealing, acceptable, likable, and saleable like rear parking cameras,height-adjustable driver seat, Rear seat reclination can make it more roomy, spacious, and comfortable. Rest all like mileage, pick up, performance, and driving pleasure is fantastic for the car at this co...Read More

    By ajay shah
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Best In AMT Segment.

    The automatic transmission is best in its performance. Blindly go for the AMT version. Gives so much comfort than manual ones.

    By ganesh
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Number One For Family.

    Good car, Brought it for my family. Already we had brought S Cross but  Wagon R is more comfortable to drive in the city.

    By firozkhan pathan
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 40 Views
  • All Features Loaded

    Good vehicle for driving and travel. I feel very comfortable while driving, the vehicle is height compared with other cars is really good. 

    By srinivas
    On: Aug 26, 2020 | 44 Views
  • The best out of production.

    The new Wagon R has added a lot of new features that make it more comfortable and attractive. It makes the car best in the segment as compared with other cars. 

    By vikas pandey
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Back Seat Not Comfort For Long Travel

    Very very poor back seat. Not comfortable back seat. Worst back seat. Not Thai support on the back seat. 

    By bala
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    First, we want to buy Swift then we decided to take Swift Dzire but after that, we know that Maruti Suzuki WagonR is the best car.

    By ayesha begam
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 55 Views
  • No Nonsense Car - Value For Money

    I owed the wagon from Aug 2015 to Dec 2018. In Dec 2018 I upgraded to Ciaz Diesel. However, I still miss my first car Wagon R It had done around 54K KMS or an average of 18K kms a year. I spent most of the time with this car on the highways as against city usage. Uncomfortable is not known to people owning/traveling wagon R. It has ample legroom, h...Read More

    By chetan m s
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 3757 Views
  • Fantastic Experience

    The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely buy again from them when we upgrade.

    By sayan chatterjee
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Not An Option For Youngsters

    This car is good for old people as it is got good mileage and nice straight seating. For youngsters, it's not a good option as it ruins the power once the A/c is switched on. Read More

    By vivek ravi
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 5281 Views
  • Overall, A Good Car

    Overall, a good huge space for this segment. Ac performance was not good for rear-seat passengers. Should offer better speakers and alloy wheels at this price point.

    By sandip chakraborty
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best For Family

    Amazing car as a lot of space with 24 km of mileage after 2nd service. I'm getting a lot of features.

    By vaibhav
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome Look And Design

    No word's to speak... Everything is perfect and stylish. The new-look is great and the space is too big.

    By anuj
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Fantastic Car Love It Maruti

    Fantastic car, love it, Maruti Suzuki all the cars are very good. WagonR is Golden car loved it from India

    By parth dandwate
    On: Aug 14, 2020 | 70 Views
  • This Is My First Car

    This is my first car. I think it is better than the new Santro and Tata Tiago. I'm totally impressed with my new wagon R vxi 1.0. This car gives me an average of 17 in the city and 20 on the highway. I have first seen car Dekho reviews and then our family decided to buy this car. Thank you very Cardekho team. Your videos are very very helpful for u...Read More

    By raj
    On: Aug 14, 2020 | 178 Views
  • Sahi Gaadi Hai

    Thik thak hai, chalane main thik hai, safety ke bare mein mera yahi kehna hai ki slow gaadi chalao safe rahoge.

    By user
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Totally Good

    WagonR car was good mileage in Cng and comfort car, look wise is also good, Bluetooth system and reverse sensors features are good.

    By ishu hotwani
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • A Complete Budget Family Car

    This car is so good and especially 1.2L variant. It just makes you feel and still, it is comfortable. Go for it.

    By phani
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Car For A Family Of 5 People

    Best car for 5 peoples in this car. I am driving this car since 2008 till 2020. And, this car never disappointed me at all.

    By gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Top Mileage Car

    The car is in prime condition and it gives a mileage of 21 km of CNG with AC. New tires and extremely smooth engine.

    By sanjay kumar rajgarhia
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Good Family Car

    Nice family car, not so sporty but low maintenance cost and a good car.

    By pravin yewatkar
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Choice

    My Wagon is just an old model but no one can say that this is the 2004 model after seeing the condition and there is a proper music system with leather seats and the engine is too much power you can feel it after a test drive. Read More

    By anubhav pathania
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 193 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car with Awesome Mileage

    It is a very comfortable and stable car. Overall, this is a fantastic car and its mileage is also awesome. I have driven this car 1000km.

    By rana saha
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Price Worthy- New WagonR

    We can consider Maruti Wagon R as the best entry-level family car. Its size helps to handle easily and features are best. Mileage performance usage features cost and reliability was better than any other car. There is a lot of space in WagonR car as it is an entry-level and family car. Best budget family car for the price value for money. Read More

    By teena sharma
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Automatic WagonR - Value For Money

    I am using New WagonR AGS from the last seven months the best part to buy an Automatic variant, was its mileage as it delivers the same mileage as the manual drive variant. I easily get 16-17 kmpl mileage in city drive. So it is very efficient to drive and really happy to have WagonR Automatic Gear Shift Variant. Read More

    By deepak singh
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Spacious WagonR

    The WagonR has an excellent legroom space as well as trunk space which makes it the most spacious car in the hatchback segment. Gives me a good mileage equivalent to it's performance. Can travel with family comfortably. Read More

    By jeetin vasandani
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Good Car

    The AC is not so good and the interior plastic quality could be better, can give 4* for performance.

    By jeevan prakash
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 31 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Wagon R

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Wagon R LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,45,500*EMI: Rs. 9,633
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,52,500*EMI: Rs. 9,793
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,500*EMI: Rs. 10,557
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,97,500*EMI: Rs. 10,718
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,13,500*EMI: Rs. 11,137
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,500*EMI: Rs. 11,297
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,37,500*EMI: Rs. 11,528
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,44,500*EMI: Rs. 11,688
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,48,000*EMI: Rs. 11,864
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,60,500*EMI: Rs. 12,108
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,500*EMI: Rs. 12,269
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,800*EMI: Rs. 12,416
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R CNG LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,25,000*EMI: Rs. 11,299
    32.52 km/kgManual
  • Wagon R CNG LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,32,000*EMI: Rs. 11,439
    32.52 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
Which is your city ?