• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Looks User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1546 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • All (1546)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Good working

    Excellent car in its segment also best in case of looks and mileage.

    By hardeep singh
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    Superb excellent performance. And super mileage, awesome experience. Stylish look totally its great car Brezza.

    By a.vishnu vardhan
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best SUV, Really Inspiring.

    Very good SUV. Best in class average with an awesome look.

    By shareef
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Not the Worth!

    As per Looking and features its a nice option. But if we talk about luxury and relaxing there is nothing in it.

    By kapil sharma
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 170 Views
  • "Chote Miyan"

    I have my XUV with me and Vitara Brezza at my home. Named it "Chote Miyan". I just love its front look with those enchantress' eyes. And a fit for my father who always cares about the mileage. I am telling the mileage is great. Best suited car in its segment for a college dude to that CEO of some MNC. Read More

    By sunny
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Is the Best Car

    The Vitara Brezza doesn't shine in any particular area but instead, it comes across as a very well rounded package. It has the right mix of look, tech, and practicality but it does have its shortcomings. The proven 1.3-liter diesel engine is on the nosier side, the typical Japanese light build doesn't go very well with it being an SUV and the stiff...Read More

    By shakeel mansoori
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Affordable SUV Car

    Very good looking SUV car with affordable price. Also comfortable for long drives.

    By mihir
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 45 Views
  • About My Vitara

    Its excellent interior, good performance, and looks dashing with my personality and comfortable ride and most important its value are the things that make this car incredible. Read More

    By ishwar singh
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 37 Views
  • It is a Very Good and Comfortable Mini SUV

    It is a very nice looking and most selling SUV car. The best option in the segments also its price is very affordable.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    This is a very good car. Great looks and a new stereo with Bluetooth is awesome.   

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Average Car for Price

    The Vitara Brezza is not as good as it had been expected. For the price mentioned it is not worth it. I will share my review for ZDi+ Model after passing 20k km. Pros- 1) Looks - Brezza has got the best looks and paint quality in its segment 2) Turbocharger- After Brezza crosses 2500 r.p.m... It becomes the king of the road 3) Boot capacity - 348L ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 56 Views
  • The Beast

    Vitara Brezza is one of the best compact SUV I have ever seen. It is a good looking car. 

    By munawarali
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Very nice car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very nice car. Also, we are getting good mileage along with better performance. Nice looking car.

    By vikas kumar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Good looking car

    More power, budget-friendly, and low-class high look car. The brand is trustable. Also, I have a great experience to drive this car.

    By aditya
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 47 Views
  • A Driver's Delight

    The new Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDi+ is truly a driver's delight. It's super swanky look not just makes it stand apart from the regular SUVs, but it is also a feature-packed vehicle, which any new car owner will definitely be delighted about. Read More

    By bibhu priyadarshi
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Overall best for everything

    I bought Maruti Vitara Brezza ZDI in 2017, its really comfortable Looks SUV, mileage is great in my pocket.

    By prince
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for VDi

    Maintenance Free Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice car and value for money as it is a maintenance free vehicle, its looks are big like real SUV. Driving comfortable, for long drive suitable for medium family and legroom is good for old age family members. Boots space is really good and Maruti has given a very good SUV for the medium class family. Read More

    By ramesh
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Just go for it.

    It's a good looking car. it is also a very comfortable car. I have a red Maruti Vitara Brezza. I have 4 members in our family does it is good for our family. If you are thinking about this car then just go for it. Read More

    By saikat debnath
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It is a very nice car. Value for money, maintenance-free, looks like a real SUV. It is comfortable for a long drive. Legroom is good for old age family members. Maruti has given a very good SUV for a medium class family. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Unbelievable Car

    The best SUV in the segment. Its exterior, and looks are excellent. A most good looking car in compact SUV segment. It delivers good mileage. I love this car because there are many features at very low cost. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Fantastic car in this budget

    Very fantastic car at affordable price. A car with great comfort, looks and feels like an SUV in an affordable budget.

    By maanbir singh
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Brezza is my Hero

    I have Maruti Vitara Brezza, I got good performance from this car, also this car keeps good mileage. I am satisfied with this car. Great balancing, great looking, wide of space, etc. Read More

    By kabeer
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Average Car for Small Family

    Car looks spacious and has an SUV feel from outside but at this price point, it could have been better. Engine power lacks for this SUV looks.

    By sharan
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Value For Money

    Best buy if you are looking for a compact SUV around 10 to 12 lakhs. Good features and best mileage in its segment. 

    By sanjay deshmukh
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for ZDi

    Best Looks Ever

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has the best looks in its segment moreover, it is simple to use. 

    By sagar godse
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Breeze AWAY.

    This car looks the breeze away! Wonderful and outstanding performance. Really happy to have this excellent production from Maruti.

    By rohit singhal
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Review of Brezza

    I have purchased Maruti Vitara Brezza in 1st slot, 2 years ago. Although the car looks good the sheet quality with which the car is made is the worst as you expect from every Maruti car. Average is fine in both city and highway. Maintenance cost is also average like every Maruti car. In these 2 years I observed that now car starts giving some frust...Read More

    By vaibhav raghav
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Love the way, Maruti Vitara Brezza responds to the commands of the driver and the obstacles on the road. Looks sporty, bit too laggy initially but post 2k rpm, it achieves rocket speed. The suspension is also finely tuned. Overall a healthy vehicle with great value for money. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Number 1 SUV

    I love this car.and more compact on this model, lovely look, no 1 SUV model, no words to express. Very smooth and easy drive. Like to travel continuously.

    By elango jed
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice car in this segment. The best looking & comfort. Ground clearance is very good. Overall best car.

    By suresh salvi
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 27 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?