• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Looks User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1546 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • All (1535)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The best;Value for money

    Cool, stylish and comfortable. with the extraordinary exterior look (dual tone) stylish design vitara brezza is a perfect SUV under 14 lakhs rupees. the biggest advantage of Brezza is that high resale value. Read More

    By jahnavi reddy
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Amazing and Good Look

    This car is very amazing and looks good. It delivers great mileage, very specious and best ground clearance.

    By prashant verma
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Dream Car

    This is my dream car. Looks very gorgeous and has good ground clearance. It delivers a good mileage of around 15-20 kmpl and it is the best in this price segment.

    By priyam mondal
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Vitara Brezza

    One of the best car in this segment with good looks and the average is amazing.

    By s raj
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Attractive Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a good car with good mileage and control system including attractive looks

    By barun kumar
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best selling hatchback car manufactured from Suzuki. It is the top selling car. The comfort is really awesome and the best look getting in this car. Read More

    By yashasvimodi
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 44 Views
  • A Great Car

    This is a good car in this segment. The performance is amazing. It is a valuable car in an affordable price range. The driving is really smooth. The looks are very impressive.  Read More

    By d.s. khalsaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Overall Good Experience

    It delivers me good mileage. If you guys are looking for a low budget compact SUV I would suggest you buy Brezza.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 11 Views
  • A Good Car

    I bought this car last March. The mileage is nice. if u guys are looking for a low budget compact SUV, I would say go for this car.

    By lakshay bajaj
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Great Car

    This is a great car. The looks are good. The mileage is amazing. It is a very comfortable car in this segment. 

    By neeraj shukla
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The largest selling SUV in India the one and only Vitara Brezza

    Maruti Brezza is a very good SUV which is very spacious and stylish which has only one segment that is diesel, it's very smooth to drive it feels very comfortable and it also has a sporty look, Brezza gives a very good mileage compared to other companies SUV's and it has daylight lamps and fog lamps are given and it has a very good engine which has...Read More

    By mohammed mukarram
    On: May 22, 2019 | 73 Views
  • This Car is Wonderful and Amazing

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a good car. The car's looks are awesome and the features are also good. My car goes on the city and highways both with good mileage.

    By neeshu
    On: May 31, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Powerful and best in SUV segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a number one SUV. My favourite car as getting a powerful engine with great features and look.

    By trupti kusurkar
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Car

    I want Maruti Vitara Brezza because of its look and color and I am sure I can buy this car.

    By sanjit mandloi
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Good Looks

    Fantastic car ever and its interior and exterior look good. I suggest everyone to buy this car. Its price is also affordable for everyone. So, basically it is a pocket-friendly car. Read More

    By praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a beautiful car...Best mileage compares to SUV...Look like a complete SUV. ..come with awesome features in such range.

    By prince choudhary
    On: May 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Low maintenance high mileage suv (compact)

    A compact SUV with maintains of high mileage hatchback Looks - 8/10 Mileage - 10/10 Performance - 8/10 Resailing value 7-8/10 as you know it is Maruti Interior and space 8/10 Comfort - 8/10 Loaded with features some like android auto, electronic ORVM,cruise control, double glove box, and restos long list with large boot capacity . A very good famil...Read More

    By rohit malik
    On: May 20, 2019 | 98 Views
  • I love VITARA

    Super performance, really budget car for everyone, it's looking muscular, small budget it gives big things.

    By vimal limbani
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Killer car

    Nice car and SUV design looking very well, and its safety must important.

    By akshay shikhare
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Looks

    The absolutely fantastic car, perfect look. I like that look and also the interior and exterior are very well.

    By patel hiren
    On: May 24, 2019 | 24 Views
  • A combination of Glamour and Practicality.

    Vitara Brezza is one of the premium offerings from the house of Maruti Suzuki. I personally own the ZDI version. I consider the ZDI trim to be the most VFM. I have driven the car for almost 7500 km from December 2018 and I am truly satisfied over its performance. I will categorically mention the pros and cons. Pros: 1. Looks and stance of an SUV. L...Read More

    By shubhendu chatterjee
    On: May 15, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Just perfect

    It fulfills all my needs, the perfect car, better mileage, better look, and better performance.

    By irshad
    On: May 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best ever car

    Excellent car with nice pickup and looks. Interior is also nice. Average is also great. Brezza is a stylish car for a family.

    By balwan singh
    On: May 12, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Good Car With Looks

    This is a nice car. The looks are awesome. The mileage is amazing. 

    By gurwinder singh sran
    On: May 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Fantastic car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a simple looking car but it has much more ability. It having very good technology.

    By omm prakash badajena
    On: May 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Comfort and good space

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has comfort, good space, nice looking and balancing.

    By arvind singh shaktawat
    On: May 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car in That Price

    This car looks very nice and drives smoothly. It delivers good mileage also.

    By anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Vitara cool car

    Very nice car in the budget. A good result in mileage and good looking.

    By anil makwana
    On: May 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Maruti vitara brezza khami & khoobi

    Is Gadi me back seat par aaram to nahe h qiyonki iski back seat bahut chohti h agar usko thoda sa extend kar diya jaye to better he nahe balke bahut achcha rahega body bodi line me Maruti ki gadiyon me best h mileage k hisaab se b theek h gadi ki height b theek h pickup bhi mast h price bhi bahut high nahe h Creta ka jis rate me base model milta h ...Read More

    By maqbool hassan
    On: May 16, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Budget suv

    Mileage of Maruti Vitara Brezza is good, nice look, space is good, and the high end is better.

    By kiran m
    On: May 18, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?