• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
989 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 989 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (989)
  • Mileage (299)
  • Performance (118)
  • Looks (261)
  • Comfort (363)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (124)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Affordable Car.

    I think that for our middle-class people, the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga car is great according to our budget and our size because in it we can come together anywhere including all the families and I do not yet understand such a good car in this range Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Superb experience.

    I got a great experience with this car. I think it is the best car at this price range. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Superb Ertiga.

    New Ertiga looks very nice. Also seating comfort for last row comfortable. Front grill finishing so much shining. Tail lamp in a new look with led. Mileage also good as compare to old Ertiga. A dashboard like an Innova dashboard. Stylish look like as new Innova. New Ertiga is available in different colors. Comfortable for my family 6 members. Good ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Family Car;

     Maruti Ertiga is a nice car with excellent features and good fuel efficiency, luggage boot space, passenger comfort. low-cost maintenance, good resale value, perfectly suitable for Indian road conditions with great suspension and spacious interior. The main thing is service centers are available in each and every town or city with readily availabl...Read More

    By suryanarayana
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 158 Views
  • India's Best Car

    It is very good for everyone. I think Maruti Suzuki's cars are too profitable than other cars because it's maintenance cost is too low, delivers good mileage. I love this car. It is a good option for family purposes. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice seven-seater car that delivers a good average. It has a low maintenance cost, also looks good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car of Maruti Suzuki.

    BEst6 in-class car. Mileage is good and looks are awesome. AC performs well.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good vs Bad

    Overall, a good car but not satisfy with its pickup. Its design must be more sleek and it must have more accessories for comfort. Otherwise, it is a good family car with good average and economical comfort. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Ertiga - Good experiences and very comfortable car in best price in seven setter car is best in Indian roads.

    By shaik firoz
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an amazing car. Maruti Ertiga has very good design and has excellent features, 

    By aayush gadoya
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 33 Views
  • I Love - Maruti Ertiga

    Firstly it's a review of my own experience with my Maruti Ertiga, it has a decent average like on ac it gives almost 17-18 km/pl and without ac, it gives 20-22. It has low on average according to his power, we Indians need a more average so according to me it's low and it is very decent in terms of power mean neither very low nor high, it's interio...Read More

    By darshan chauhan
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 3582 Views
  • Always Maruti Is The Choice

    When I visited the dealership in my city for a quotation the salesperson greeted me and offered me a glass of water and a tea, I was pleased by the sales representative. Then he guided me to a finance person. The salesperson and the finance person explained a payment plan and the entire finance query for which I was confused. So, decided to purchas...Read More

    By sunny
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 1000 Views
  • I am Loving it!

    I am writing this review after 3 months of usage of all new retina. I work in the Indian Navy so I require frequent traveling every two years due to my transfers. I had an XUV 500 which was quite fulfilling my requirements during moving from one station to another with ready to move luggage in my car itself. Now after the launch of Ertiga I thought...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Good But Need to Work On Some Features;

    Overall Maruti Ertiga is good but its pickup is not satisfying. Its design must be sleeker and it must have more accessories for comfort. Otherwise, it is a good family car with good average and economical comfort. Read More

    By shubhang aggarwal
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Best MUV.

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga car is one of the best 7 seaters MUV Everyone likes it. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best Car In Budget;

    Maruti Ertiga ZDI plus is an awesome car. It has the perfect design, interior. The Car has some Cons as well like 15-inch wheel because of this we are getting trouble on the pit roads. Apart from this everything is perfect. Read More

    By sumalini jyothsna
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 357 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car and the overall performance is of this car is good like mileage, pickup, comfort level, etc.   

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car Worth Money;

    Maruti Ertiga is very spacious but 3rd row is little congested. The diesel option is good. This car is a good family MUV.

    By george xavier
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very Good Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent car with good space. Brakes and A.C. are very good.

    By sunny
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Good Car;

    I had a great time using cardekho.com for my Maruti Ertiga. This site helped me out to look out for how the car is, is it good enough for me and my family, the mileage quoted over this website helped me out not to look for any other 7 seaters available in the market as what price I got my car from this website. Comfort wise this car is suitable for...Read More

    By manoj upadhyay
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Excellent car with great space 8 people can travel in this car easily. It runs very smoothly on roads

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car Ever.

    Very nice car. Comfort level of this car is very good and I think it is a value for money car and also the shape and size of the car is very good.   

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It has an amazing & excellent build quality. Features are amazing. It is the best vehicle in 7 seater cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Family Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is Modern Stylish Contemporary Value for money Car. Good mileage, excellent service network, takes entire family together. The Bestest car money can buy. Why look for anything else when you have your own Maruti. Have pride in owning a Made in India product. The Maruti product has an 'Indian' feeling inside. Read More

    By vijay mahawar
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 841 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an amazing car and drives very smooth. Steering is very smooth as it has power steering. It gives you a safe journey and also god for a long drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Superb Car

    The experience with this car is marvelous. It delivrs a good mileage, good structure and capacity.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 16 Views
  • My Experience About This Car

    It is a very beautiful car and has all the good features. It is very easy to drive and delivers good mileage. It gives me a good driving experience. It has very good safety systems and features. I am very much lucky to have this car. I like this car very much and it is awesome to drive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Performance

    This is a supercar. Very good features. Nice experience to drive a car. Good capacity and adjust seats and good looking.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an excellent car and also it gives you a very smooth driving experience. It is very good for long drives.

    By clinton parrot
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Maruti ertika

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car. And it is very comfortable for everyone. And the car's looks are great too. Plus its AC's Cooling power is amazing. 

    By ashok
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,214
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 17,800
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 19,531
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 19,934
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 20,668
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,286
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.895,000*EMI: Rs. 19,080
    26.8 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?