• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1003 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1003 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1009)
  • Mileage (304)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (264)
  • Comfort (366)
  • Engine (149)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I am loving it

    Mileage is about 15 to 22 kmpl for the petrol version depends upon various driving conditions.smart hybrid technology actually works which is very useful to increase mileage and driving is very smooth easy and very comfortable. The instrument cluster is the best. Actually it is best in the segment from every point of view. Read More

    By deveshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 1852 Views
  • Excellent MPV of the Year

    Best in class cabin space and smooth driving is what delivers out for its buyers. The new model has an awesome design by the top class engineering of Maruti. It is totally a value for money. No car can compete with this one in the same segment for the features and other comforts that it delivers to its customers. Also, the mileage for such a big ca...Read More

    By ashish bhat
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 692 Views
  • Good things about the car

    Very good, awesome, excellent interior with touch screen music system and giving more space for seating. Amazing exterior with buttons for unlocking the car. It has been made with many modern features and products. Having high-quality speakers. Very good service from the company for this. Read More

    By vansh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Best Car in budget

    Best comfort and best MUV. The economy as per the MUV is best and the car is perfectly aligned. The car engine is all-new 1.5L and transmission is smooth as butter.

    By vraj nena
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best in all fields

    I love Ertiga as it seven-seater and gives the best price in this segment it has all features best as navigation its bigger display.. best part is its mileage best ever milage in this segment good in looks also, it gives temperate boot space is also best, best family car and in this price segment is gives airbags too. Read More

    By beast dubey
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga ZXI Plus

    Actually I have not yet experienced Maruti Ertiga. I am thinking of buying it next month. According to me, it is a beautiful, gorgeous, excellent looking and family-supportive MPV. The style of grills, tail lamps, fabric upholstery, steering wheel, headlamps, etc. suits the car. Moreover, the finishing of the body is good. Really it is one of the b...Read More

    By manash hazarika
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Value for money

    This 7 seater MPV is the best value for money car. The after-sale service of the Maruti is most affordable and it can be serviced at any point in India. It has the capability to fight against the other cars because of the price offered by Maruti which is more less than the other cars and it is best in the segment. Read More

    By gururaj walker
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 72 Views
  • A Fair Review About My Car

    It is an excellent car with great features, price, length, width. In this segment this is the best car. We bought it this month only. This month I had a great experience with it. Acceleration is good, no louder noise of the engine, very smooth on the roads but the 15inch tyre isn't suitable for it. It delivers good mileage of around 18-20kmpl. The ...Read More

    By tushar
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Best for Family

    This is a really awesome car and I love the experience with this. I'm getting more than given mileage.

    By naganna
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The best car.

    Good looking and powerful car. I am very happy to choose this car, I would recommend everyone to go for this car as this is the best in the market. Affordable and safety is very good. Read More

    By rupinder singh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Need More its not Enough

    As an MPV segment car, the engine power is lacking behind, not much comfortable especially rear seats as compared to other MPV segments also a bootspace should have been increased to accommodate 7 members.  Read More

    By lokesh
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 2949 Views
  • Super-cool Car - Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is a very comfortable car. And also is very comfortable in hilly areas and is very spacious. And also for babies as well as old aged people. The people with the backache problem can also drive Ertiga very easily. As well as silky silver colour is very good looking in summers as well as in winter also. Read More

    By jaspreet kaur
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 824 Views
  • Best Car - Maruti Ertiga

    The new Maruti Ertiga is excellent. Ertiga is not an SUV it is a MUV. I purchased Ertiga ZXI PLUS variant, it's very good. l drove the car at 120kmph speed. lt is very smooth. The car gives a good average. It is BS6 car. If you are purchasing the car it is not a loss of your money. Read More

    By divya mahida
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 190 Views
  • My Best Car - Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is very big and comfortable car for the family. Ertiga is the best car in the 7 seater car segment. We are enjoying in journeys by the Ertiga. Me and my family like Ertiga car a  lot. Ertiga is the best car for big families. Read More

    By ashish solanki
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Good Car

    I buy CNG nice pickup, a little bit difference between CNG and petrol driving condition. Normally smooth drive, good average and good for safety. When you start the car there is no noise in the cabin after 2-minutes auto converts into CNG mode. No big difference in CNG drive. I like Ertiga CNG. Read More

    By sachin gupta
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 73 Views
  • A Very Beautiful Car

    The car is very beautiful and stylish. It delivers a good mileage and very comfortable driving. 

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Perfect MPV : Ertiga

    Ertiga is the best and very comfortable car in all MPV segments, better space better boot space, better legroom ! and the mileage is awesome. the best smooth engine and gear shifting also, its very loving car, many persons like this car, Suzuki made the best quality MPV car in his segment,  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 89 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car also very comfortable and safe to drive. It's all features are good.

    By praveen patel
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good one in MPV car

    Ertiga is a very good car like another MPV car. I love it so much space is more than comparing with old model the feature is holding ZXI plus model.

    By jose thomas
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 36 Views
  • A Best Car in Maruti

    This is the best family car that gives you a smooth and amazing driving experience, also it looks so good.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Go For It

    The Maruti Ertiga impressed me with its abundant features and space in and around. A complete family car for your family needs and key features like headroom and knee room are adequate, built quality, styling, ground clearance, etc... totally I liked the car very much and I do recommend this car. Read More

    By lokesh
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Nice Car.

    It is a nice car. The looks of this car are too good and the comfort level is outstanding.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good and Comfortable Car.

    It's a nice car. The comfort level is very good like the seats are very long and the AC is very good. The storage is very nice.  

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    Ertiga is one of the best cars nowadays. It's fuel efficiency is unique.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice supar

    It is a good looking car. The design is too good. Colors are very beautiful and the engine power is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Company.

    I got a very good experience with my Maruti Ertiga. It is an all-rounder car.  

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Personal Opinion

    It delivers a very good average and runs smoothly on the road. It has low maintenance and I am using this vehicle from the last 3 years. I have a good experience instead of other cars. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • One of the Best MUV.

    One of the best cars manufactured by Maruti. Nothing is required in this car. Driving is smooth and comfort level is high. 

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car.

    I feel safe when I drive my car Maruti Ertiga. This car is good for long drives because of its comfort level and it is a nice family car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 18 Views
  • I Liked This Car and I Will Recommend Everyone To Buy

    I liked this car on a very first go. I checked out the third raw seating capacity. It is a little bit congested for me to get into the car as I am 6 feet tall, but one of my brother he's 4:10/5:10 he can sit properly. This vehicle is very stable at high speed. Overall, I love this car and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and relatives. ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,700
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,296
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 20,060
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 21,205
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,807
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,607
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View September Offers
×
Which is your city ?