• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
989 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 989 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (989)
  • Mileage (299)
  • Performance (118)
  • Looks (261)
  • Comfort (363)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (124)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good And Comfortable

    It's good and better convenient car in India. It's very comfortable to sitting full family members.

    By user
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car

    I m using this car for the past 3 years, I have very good experiance with it. I have a diesel maruti ertiga and the comfort and the AC are great.

    By arvind kumar kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is a good and comfortable car for a family. This car's comfort level is excellent. The car has sporty looks.

    By dinesh siyag
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Not Satisfied

    I've to drive daily up to 150km, it's comfortable but not as I expected in 10 lakh. Maybe it can be better and they have done it in the new model.

    By nihal diwan
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best in class.

    The performance of the car is great and best in performance.

    By harsh mogal choru
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable car

    This is the best car in the segment, it has great comfort and ease, the best part is the smoothness of the driving experience.

    By ashutosh gupta
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Value for money.

    Ertiga car is one of the affordable and value for money car. It's one of a kind fully packed car with 102hp and 7 seating is wonderful. Its price around 9 to 10 lakhs for mid-range is a very good choice. Read More

    By ganapathi ramaswamy
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Nice car

    Very good mileage pickup smooth safety very nice model looking, smartly designed all models nice Maruti Suzuki

    By nitish nigam
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Best Car

    Awesome car ertiga is very good, fantastic car to drive. Mileage is the best. Safety is also good And it is the best 7 seater car

    By nagnath thakur
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Nice car

    Ertiga is my favourite car..nice look and comfortable seats there are so many plus points in car-like features and many more.

    By sudhir kori
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Good vehicle, more seats and a good average. The car is fit for 7 -8 people family. Good performance.

    By ramesh makavana
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Ertiga - As Equal As Luxurious Car

    A good car for a family to travel with out worrying about the luggage. It is as good as a luxurious car. Good Millage is another best feature of this car. The new look is gorgeous and is competing with other luxurious cars. A best car with best price for a 7 seater car, with a better boot space compared to the previous version. Read More

    By arunkumar n
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 3063 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    The car has great features and is a very comfortable car, highway mileage is around 20kmpl and the car as great looks.

    By shishir
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Seating concept is awesome. Good family car at affordable prices seems there isn't much difference in both Zdi and Zdi plus variants. The latter sports a push start-stop button and the first one doesn't. This car is the best in this segment. Read More

    By akshay
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I am riding this car since 2012 and I am satisfied with this car as this car's service cost and the driving experience is superb it's a good family car no member of a family will feel uncomfortable but there is only one complain the boot space is too small I have done a lot of long tours with this car and never faced a problem and once my car was h...Read More

    By kashem tarafdar
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car

    The best car at such a best price. It is a very comfortable car. I am happy with its overall performance.

    By shaikh shahid
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Amazing Car

    New Maruti Ertiga is a great car for the family . Its mileage and all other features are amazing.

    By user
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Nice Car

    Supercar with great mileage and comfort.

    By vishal sain
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Nice Car

    Comfortable with all family adjust and also quite reasonable for all people who have a dream to buy a car

    By prasad
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Great Car

    This is the very best car and comfortable, it full fill with all the features. The maintenance of the car is minimum best for family and a suitable for a big family and the designing of the car is like we have features of power steering and Ac heater etc. Read More

    By uk dj events dj kingdom
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Nice Family Car

    A nice family car suited for joint family, seeking an affordable MUV. It gives good mileage which good up to 28kmpl. Advanced features such as hill hold, smart infotainment system, the remote key make it classic at this price. It comes with a powerful 1.5l engine with smart hybrid technology. It is a comfortable and spacious vehicle which gives smo...Read More

    By navtesh dagur
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 5210 Views
  • Best car

    Outstanding car comfort like Innova at a low price and the upgraded model is better than The previous one and the smartboard and the front and back ac I nice but only one thing to be added that is a sunroof and the comfort is amazing and I think it is better than Innova in less price so I think it is better. Read More

    By naivedya das
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great Car. Superb Car. Best MUV to buy. Stylish MPV: Maruti Ertiga. Ertiga 4 Stars. Ertiga is the best 7 seater car at this price. Impressive car. Riding the Ertiga ZDi plus from last 3 months. Loved This Vehicle. World's best car. The fabulous car. It is a very good car, spacious and within the budget. Rating Read More

    By kashif khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is in our budget and good looking. Maruti is the best company and the new bs6 model is best compared to other companies.

    By keshulal prajapati
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Car

    I own an Ertiga diesel top model 2019 for almost 8 months.design and space are great. Also, the mileage is good. Breaking system and pickup are also nice. Also, the car is very spacious.     Read More

    By barathkumar neelamegam
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 267 Views
  • Great Car

    Ertiga is the best car ar this low price,7 seaters good car this is a long car, great for the family. It is a good vehicle for long trips.

    By dinesh sura
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • for LXI

    Nice Car

    Nice car. I liked it so much because it is very nice and comfortable for all.

    By vinayak hugar
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Super Car

    I like the model of this car and price in accordance with customer needs. Superb car Ertiga. 

    By amit dahiya
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Economic Car

    Best economic car. I am impressed with all its features.

    By ajay jadhav
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    Amazing Car, Best in this price range and it is competing with the Innova the car gives great mileage and maintenance is also good.

    By dalip
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,214
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 17,800
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 19,531
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 19,934
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 20,668
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,013,000*EMI: Rs. 22,286
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,080
    26.8 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?