• Login / Register

Worthy Car In 4 Metre Sedan Class

Worthy Car In 4 Metre Sedan Class

Tigor is a very worthy car for the price tag. Had got it for 8lk for top-end petrol. Now also it's almost the same even with more features and improved design. Less maintenance for sure. Almost half the maintenance compare to Hyundai or VW. Mileage is a bit of concern because the car itself is 130-150 kg heavier than the tin cans. But if you drive always below 90 kmph then, a highway mileage of 18kmpl is guaranteed with eco mode In Bangalore city traffic. I get 12kmpl in Mysore traffic 14 km with eco mode, not city mode. For two years, I have driven 38000, maintenance has been around 13000 with 5 services. I highly recommend this car to family people.

By jayaprakash
On: Jan 15, 2021 | 4505 Views
  • 15 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tigor

1 comment
1
V
venkatesh venky
Mar 13, 2021 9:54:34 AM

whats the model u bought

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Tigor User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on88 User reviews
    • All (88)
    • Mileage (28)
    • Performance (18)
    • Looks (17)
    • Comfort (27)
    • Engine (11)
    • Interior (8)
    • Power (4)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Overall A Decent Car.

      Overall a decent car. The quality of interior materials could have been improved. Comfortable for a long drive.

      By mrinal
      On: May 24, 2021 | 58 Views
    • Tarzan Car Tigor

      Wonderful car, I am very happy with the car body. Strong, safest car, Mileage is good for highway Smooth driving

      By avtar dhaliwal
      On: May 10, 2021 | 65 Views
    • Perfect Family Car With Stylish Design

      Safest compact sedan with features loaded car. Comfortable riding on highways and city.

      By vitthal mhaske
      On: Apr 11, 2021 | 74 Views
    • Awesome Car

      I bought Tata Tigor XMA AMT in 2020. Till now, I am very satisfied. Superb car at a lower price. Average, performance and looks are awesome.

      By balwinder singh
      On: Jun 22, 2021 | 16 Views
    • For Safe Car

      Value for many cars, best in safety. I love Tata, best in comfort on the highway. I am fully satisfied with my Tigor 👍👍👍👍👍👍

      By farookh
      On: Jun 21, 2021 | 21 Views
    • Best Sound System In Class

      Tigor maintenance cost is high other than the comparison, but Tigor smart play and sound system is best in class, mileage is better

      By piyush jain
      On: Jun 10, 2021 | 44 Views
    • It Looks Premium But Gives Poor Drive Quality Exp.

      Tata Tigor XZ+ (top-end) manual variant. My honest feedback: Pros: 1) Stylish exterior design. Lots of Chromes used in exterior as well as in Interior and with Diamond cu...Read More

      By ashok raj
      On: Apr 29, 2021 | 5704 Views
    • Best Alternative For Hatchbacks

      Low maintenance. Satisfied milage, good suspension, great build quality. Cons moderate AC quality, more cabin noise.

      By sujit
      On: Apr 04, 2021 | 76 Views
    • View All Tigor Reviews
    Tata Tigor
    88 reviews
    Rs. 5.59 - 7.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Tigor

    • Petrol
    Tigor XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,900*EMI: Rs. 16,204
    20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,59,900*EMI: Rs. 12,492
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XMCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,19,900*EMI: Rs. 14,066
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,60,900*EMI: Rs. 14,941
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,71,900*EMI: Rs. 15,210
      20.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Tigor XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,73,900*EMI: Rs. 17,338
      20.3 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Tigor Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience