• Login / Register

Awesome Car

Awesome Car

Awesome car with an awesome price. Till the date, I did not get any problem with the car. And, 14000 Km has been completed. 

By sanayairangchan
On: May 18, 2020 | 93 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tiago

Tata Tiago User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on239 User reviews
  • All (238)
  • Mileage (83)
  • Performance (40)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (23)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Machine Built To Impress! Guaranteed To Deliver!

    Been 6 months since I've got my hands on this car, and it is a phenomenal experience altogether. I also own a Skoda Rapid and MS Swift and this is my 3rd car. Living in t...Read More

    By gajanan
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 12328 Views
  • Completely Satisfied

    I have purchased Tata Tiago XZA 2 months ago. Very nice experience and no issues faced yet. Thank you Tata

    By sachin wadhwa
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Mixed Feeling

    A mixed experience. Good in safety but average in aftersale service. Service cost is higher than Maruti and Hyundai.

    By shahsi pal
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 182 Views
  • Overall Great Package

    Great package in this price segment, drove more than 25000 km till now and have no regrets.

    By gopal rajawat
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 160 Views
  • Jabardast Hai Ji

    Jabardast car in this segment . Tata improves his hatchback category too. Comfort and safety with a good engine.

    By rajat saraswat
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Advertising Is Pushy

    Very bad customer service. Too pushy even if I didn't take their calls, they were calling again and again from different numbers.

    By aritra debnath
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 92 Views
  • The Safety Is Everything

    Tiago is one of the safest cars in India and Tata is providing very good features but the performance of the car is average.

    By praksh rathore
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 118 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    It is a good car. City & highway mileage thoda kam hai or sab thik hai or gear lagane par thoda aawaj aata hai.

    By n k singh
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 132 Views
  • View All Tiago Reviews
Tata Tiago
239 reviews
Rs. 4.85 - 6.84 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Tiago

  • Petrol
  • Tiago XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,500*EMI: Rs. 14,051
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,85,500*EMI: Rs. 10,905
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,500*EMI: Rs. 12,225
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XT Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,000*EMI: Rs. 12,825
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,500*EMI: Rs. 13,132
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Rs.6,32,500*EMI: Rs. 14,261
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,46,500*EMI: Rs. 14,579
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Tiago XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,74,500*EMI: Rs. 15,163
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.6,84,500*EMI: Rs. 15,373
    23.84 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tiago Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?