• Login / Register

A Machine Built To Impress! Guaranteed To Deliver!

A Machine Built To Impress! Guaranteed To Deliver!

Been 6 months since I've got my hands on this car, and it is a phenomenal experience altogether. I also own a Skoda Rapid and MS Swift and this is my 3rd car. Living in the Western ghats means you need a car that can push over the steep climbs and rugged roads and Tiago does that easily. This is one of the reasons why I went for Tiago over Altroz as Altroz being heavier has a slight lag. On highways, it rules the roads! What a pleasure to drive even for a 250km drive at a stretch I barely felt tired. I get mileage on highways of 23-24, and in mixed conditions an average of 20kmpl which is much better than both of my other cars. Features for the price are great, especially the Harmann music system it rocks the show. What more can you ask for when you get all this ensured with a 4-star safety rating and a build that feels so heavy, powerful, and premium that you just can't stop driving. Sometimes I feel like quitting my corporate job and roam over the country in this beauty. No regrets at all.

By gajanan
On: Feb 08, 2021 | 15740 Views
  • 36 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tiago

Tata Tiago User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on259 User reviews
  • All (259)
  • Mileage (92)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (52)
  • Engine (32)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (23)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    By bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    By love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    By vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    By ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Yes I'm Happy With Tiago

    I purchased TiagoXE in March 2021 and the mileage is 18km/l. I'm happy with this new car that give me 18km/l mileage. It's too good and also I like the build quality of t...Read More

    By amit
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 3725 Views
  • Good Car Not Better

    Good car but I do not use this car, I want to use this car and this would be my first car.

    By ammy amar
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 76 Views
  • My Tiago Experience

    Overall Experience is Good. 2nd Gear Pick Up is not Good. Mileage after 2 months of delivery is 12 to 13kmpl.

    By subhasis das
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Tiago Overall Review

    Very good car. Using it since 2018. Good mileage on the highway with AC, about 20kmpl. Sturdily build. Perfect family car for 4 adults plus 1 kid.

    By praveen nalval
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 61 Views
  • View All Tiago Reviews
Tata Tiago
259 reviews
Rs. 4.85 - 6.84 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Tiago

  • Petrol
Tiago XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,22,499*EMI: Rs. 14,227
23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,85,499*EMI: Rs. 11,071
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,499*EMI: Rs. 12,395
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XT Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,000*EMI: Rs. 12,998
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,499*EMI: Rs. 13,305
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XTA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,500*EMI: Rs. 13,418
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.6,32,499*EMI: Rs. 14,437
    23.84 kmplManual
  • Tiago XZA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,46,500*EMI: Rs. 14,756
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Tiago XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,74,500*EMI: Rs. 15,342
    23.84 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.6,84,499*EMI: Rs. 15,553
    23.84 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tiago Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?