• Login / Register

Seriously need to be look into cabin noise as kwid

Seriously need to be look into cabin noise as kwid

Seriously need to look into cabin noise as Kwid since the same engine is going to be used if using. As the company says the same thing. 1000 CC absolutely not sufficient for 7 seaters The reason for Kwid itself initially they launched with 800 CC & after that, they updated for 1.0 Litres for 5 seaters itself. I own a Kwid from 2015

By venkat fuji & qss engineer
On: Jun 29, 2019 | 2044 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

1 comment
1
J
james molsom
Jul 2, 2019 6:12:42 PM

When can we expect in showrooms

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on576 User reviews
    • All (576)
    • Mileage (78)
    • Performance (54)
    • Looks (180)
    • Comfort (97)
    • Engine (152)
    • Interior (64)
    • Power (83)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Great Car For Everyone With Every Purpose

      Renault Triber is a great car for everyone with every purpose. So, I can say that Triber has all characteristics.

      By sidhant yadav
      On: Aug 21, 2020 | 85 Views
    • Request For New Features

      I will give some suggestions for Renault automobile for basic features, like steering control, 1200CC, plus point and best sell for need sunroof is the best for the look ...Read More

      By jitendra verma
      On: Aug 16, 2020 | 4519 Views
    • Need Powerful Engine

      Triber engine is low compared to 7 seater cars. Renault Kwid and Triber engine are the same. So, that please make a powerful engine in Renault Triber.

      By sanjay prajapati
      On: Aug 18, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Poor Car

      Beast cars with power performance very poor. Mileage is also very poor. Engine noise very high. I suggest everybody does not purchase this car.

      By gaurav sharma
      On: Aug 16, 2020 | 59 Views
    • One of the best car.

      I love Renault Triber car because driving is my passion and I love driving cars luxurious, it is one of my best buy.

      By ashok usopkar
      On: Sep 17, 2020 | 16 Views
    • Recommended For Family 4 To 6 People. Worth The Price

      The car is really good for a couple or big families, as much as you ride you feel the comfort of the car, as part of the power you don't feel any lag when your in 3way hi...Read More

      By user
      On: Sep 16, 2020 | 100 Views
    • Nice Car, Very Good Looking

      Nice family car, very spacious nice Suspension and good looking, I have purchased RXZ top model. All the important features are available.

      By bhaskar saikia
      On: Sep 12, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Technical Glitches.

      Purchased this vehicle last year. Technical glitches in steering. Chasing Renault from last one year but no resolution.

      By cricket mania with devaansh
      On: Sep 05, 2020 | 50 Views
    • View All Triber Reviews
    Renault Triber
    576 reviews
    Rs. 4.99 - 7.29 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check September Offers

    Compare Variants of Renault Triber

    • Petrol
    Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,85,500*EMI: Rs. 12,896
    20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs. 11,129
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,25,500*EMI: Rs. 14,098
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,35,500*EMI: Rs. 14,295
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,75,500*EMI: Rs. 15,147
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,89,500*EMI: Rs. 15,438
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,29,500*EMI: Rs. 16,289
      18.2 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Renault Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?