• Login / Register

Good Car For Every Body

Good Car For Every Body

Best car in this price range and other features as well. So my first choice is Renault Triber.

By ramesh kumar
On: Jul 17, 2020 | 41 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on580 User reviews
  • All (580)
  • Mileage (78)
  • Performance (54)
  • Looks (180)
  • Comfort (97)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (64)
  • Power (83)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car For Everyone With Every Purpose

    Renault Triber is a great car for everyone with every purpose. So, I can say that Triber has all characteristics.

    By sidhant yadav
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Decent Car

    Could have been a little more cc engine and spares are a little delegate. Space is maintained well.

    By malli
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Budget MPV.

    Pure budget family MPV car. Good for city drive & well as long drive with AC & sound system. Overall good family car.

    By roshan laishram
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best For Family Use.

    Best in class at a good price. Fully loaded with features with smooth driving experience 7 seater at an unbelievable price.

    By nadeem rahmani
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 58 Views
  • One of the best car.

    I love Renault Triber car because driving is my passion and I love driving cars luxurious, it is one of my best buy.

    By ashok usopkar
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Recommended For Family 4 To 6 People. Worth The Price

    The car is really good for a couple or big families, as much as you ride you feel the comfort of the car, as part of the power you don't feel any lag when your in 3way hi...Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 338 Views
  • Nice Car, Very Good Looking

    Nice family car, very spacious nice Suspension and good looking, I have purchased RXZ top model. All the important features are available.

    By bhaskar saikia
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Technical Glitches.

    Purchased this vehicle last year. Technical glitches in steering. Chasing Renault from last one year but no resolution.

    By cricket mania with devaansh
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
580 reviews
Rs. 5.12 - 7.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,89,500*EMI: Rs. 12,208
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,12,000*EMI: Rs. 10,615
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,29,500*EMI: Rs. 13,390
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,39,500*EMI: Rs. 13,603
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.679,500*EMI: Rs. 14,432
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.694,500*EMI: Rs. 14,761
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.734,5,00*EMI: Rs. 15,590
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?