• Login / Register

Tata Nexon User Reviews

Tata Nexon
157 reviews
Rs. 6.94 - 12.69 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Tata Nexon
4.5/5
Based on 157 User reviews

Tata Nexon User Reviews

  • All (157)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (32)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (18)
  • Power (13)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Tank Like Build Quality, Overall Best Car.

    I have a Nexon XZ+ Petrol variant. I have completed around 3000kms and here is my review. PROS: 1)Features: 8 Speaker Harman Speakers, Really Good engine, Good Infotainment system, Disc Brake Wiping, Speed Sensing Door Lock, 3 Driving Modes, Really Punchy Engine, Cornering Headlamps, Good Build quality 2)Safety: Electronic Brake Prefill, ABS, EBD, ...Read More

    By samir ambekar
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 7319 Views
  • Nexon Best Automatic Car By TATA Group

    I am using Nexon XZA+ for 1.5 years. The performance of the car is very awesome. If you know the exact use of drive modes the machine will give you the best mileage. On Pune-Mumbai highway I got 28 Km/L mileage. Diesel Automatic car is the best option. The gear shifting is very smooth. No need to add more accessories. And yes don't add footstep. It...Read More

    By amol patil
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 140 Views
  • AIRAVATA- The White Elephant

    Buying experience: Booked it on 10th Feb got it on 20th May. 1st white Nexon 2020 in Chennai / covid19 are reasons. The dealership experience is ok, could be a lot better. Riding experience: Engine is refined, ride it slow forget the word mileage. Keep it above 2000 Rpm, u will see a great difference. The engine likes you hard on its accelerator. E...Read More

    By santhosh
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 1214 Views
  • Looks Like Alto 800

    Too much cost of this car but no feeling like a premium and luxury. This car looks like Ato 800,  rear ac is not good.

    By sushil bhargava
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Best In All Cars

    The awesome car definitely I will buy it Xm model is valuable Nexon is far better than Breeze, Venue, Ecosport.

    By yatin
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 67 Views
  • My Experience with Nexon

    I have been using my Nexon diesel XE BS 1V for the last ten months since I purchased it on Sept 2019. Already completed 13, 300 KM, and the 3rd service also got over. My Nexon is very smooth and powerful and is getting an average mileage of 22.5 KM per liter in City Mode driving. In my experience, this vehicle is excellent and is really worthy of i...Read More

    By anil lal kanhirathingal
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Wow Nexon Xz

    It is my dream car and I had done it's test drive many times from my friend circle, such a complete car.

    By sham babu reang
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Car Engine Issue

    Car engine is not good. The engine causes the issue to me. Two times the car engine has created issues for me. 

    By rishu raj soni
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Good car with best in class ground clearance. Also full mark for safety, lots of space, and good built-in quality.

    By santosh upadhyay
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Overall Its A Great Package.

    Overall it is a great package. My car is new so petrol mileage hovers around 12-14 kmpl but on the highway I am easily getting around 15-16. Power & torque figures are satisfactory and overall its a spacious and comfortable car. Read More

    By ankit
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Best value for money car in this segment. Super engine with no vibration or noise. XZ+ is the best value for money variant and XM is the best budget buying option. I have bought the XM variant and done some aftermarket purchase which is making the car quite lucrative. Read More

    By d mohanty
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 14586 Views
  • Worst Mileage Car Ever

    The worst mileage at this price. I have been using it for 1 year. And, truly saying I would have been chosen to travel from the taxi in spite of my own car. Nexon is costing me 10 per km.  Read More

    By jayant
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 18375 Views
  • Beast Car

    A complete package of safety, performance, luxury, looks at this price range. 

    By mohit dhankhar
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Need To Reduce The Car Price

    Best safety, comfort, less maintenance, performance and things are very good in Tata motors, but please 20% to 30% price can be reduced. Tata motors are now well developed, 1st leading company in India. Read More

    By kailesh kumar
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 2826 Views
  • Superb Made In India Car At Such Low Price

    Very comfortable and safe with all luxuries features with it feel so great to have such a nice car hope. Tata does well and we support Indian.

    By amar nath singh
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 74 Views
  • One Of The Best Car

    One of the best cars in India and the safest car. It has fully-loaded features with good mileage and performance. 

    By shikha fatehpuria
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Good Car In India

    It has fully-loaded features with good build and performance etc. Its sports mode is the best.

    By pulkit fatehpuria
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Strong Product

    This is a very nice car and it gives awesome looks and it has more ground clearance with a solid strong product. It gives us better performance with amazing mileage and good safety features and it has good features as well. Read More

    By anil choudhary
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 769 Views
  • Nexon Worst Experience

    Worst experience. Never buy this car. Tata really has a very poor quality car. It has been 2 years since I have purchased this car. It's been to workshop regular 4 months and changed half the engine 2-3 times. Read More

    By vaibhav goyal
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 2437 Views
  • Amazing Tata Nexon

    Recently I have purchased Tata Nexon, amazing performance, more than 20 kmpl of mileage, stylish. I m very happy with Nexon.

    By vijay parmar
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Premium Car With Premium Features

    Overall car is awesome. It is just the mileage that hurt me in petrol variant. This car is far better than any other car in this segment. It feels muscular while driving. Read More

    By yadnyesh dubla
    On: May 11, 2020 | 22220 Views
  • Awesome Car With Fully Solidly Built Quality

    It is a solidly built vehicle with a go-anywhere with the attitude. The mileage before the first service was 9 km/ltr in city and has improved to 11 km/ltr after the first service. I had Verna SXO auto prior to Nexon and clearly it's evident that AMT is a guard compared to fully automatic. Read More

    By rishi
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 9808 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    Excellent to ride. I have been waiting for this car for a long time. Good riding comfort and excellent interior.

    By mohammed
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Tata Nexon is the best car and fully safe. My dream car and it is very comfortable.

    By rudraa anand
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Do Not Purchase This Vehicle.

    I purchased it in June 2018. By February 2019 the AC fan got a problem and the entire fan set had been changed. By September 2019, clutch pedal stuck at the floor and finally gearbox cylinders have been replaced Presently May 2020 again clutch pedal stuck. Same gearbox issue. I recommend not purchasing this product, please. Read More

    By kathirvel rajan
    On: May 25, 2020 | 5962 Views
  • Superb And Nice

    I am using Tata Nexon XZ+ dual-tone. It is really a great car in my life. A string is so nice and this is a world safely vehicle.

    By augasteen
    On: May 18, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Best Car

    Best in class SUV. I am going to buy this car and it has the most beautiful colour.

    By ufe
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Great Looks And Comfortable

    It's a great car with awesome features and comfort. I have no words to say about Tata Nexon.

    By shivangi tyagi
    On: May 19, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Value For Money

    I have driven 20000 km in the year and a half and its a far better product and sustain reliability. The mileage is 20 plus on highways and 18 on city.maintenance is affordable 8k a year. Comfort is far better than the competition and safety with stability at high speeds. Do consider before your next purchase. Read More

    By kushank
    On: May 12, 2020 | 1123 Views
  • Great car.

    Tata Nexon is a great car and it is a powerful SUV in the segment. This is a great car as compared with other cars. 

    By manju singh
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 47 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Nexon XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,94,999*EMI: Rs. 15,884
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,70,000*EMI: Rs. 17,443
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,000*EMI: Rs. 18,752
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,69,999*EMI: Rs. 19,536
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,50,000*EMI: Rs. 21,211
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.9,70,000*EMI: Rs. 21,608
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZ Plus SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,10,000*EMI: Rs. 22,213
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,10,000*EMI: Rs. 23,236
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.10,30,000*EMI: Rs. 22,655
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,29,999*EMI: Rs. 23,670
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZ Plus (O)Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,40,000*EMI: Rs. 23,856
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,60,000*EMI: Rs. 24,269
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,70,000*EMI: Rs. 23,517
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.1,090,000*EMI: Rs. 23,959
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZA Plus (O) AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,00,000*EMI: Rs. 25,170
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,20,000*EMI: Rs. 25,604
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 14, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 14, 2020
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?