Mercedes-Benz GLC User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz GLC
16 reviews
Rs.74.20 - 75.20 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Contact Dealer
Rating of Mercedes-Benz GLC
4.3/5
Based on 16 User reviews

Mercedes-Benz GLC User Reviews

  • All (16)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • for 220d

    This Car Is Parfect

    The car performs perfectly on the road, boasting excellent features that can rival those of the Volvo XC90. Its aggressive and attractive appearance is complemented by a very comfortable riding experience.

    By hemant chauhan
    On: Apr 19, 2024 | 47 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is very safe with good power steering, a nice speed, and an attractive appearance. I like it as a great option for a family car.

    By sakthivel p
    On: Mar 16, 2024 | 52 Views
  • My Perspective On GLC

    Overall road presence is good. I like the way this car drives and the comfort is excellent. One thing that I don't like about it is this. Much of chrome, I would have liked it better if they had given some black treatment instead of chrome.

    By navin
    On: Jan 06, 2024 | 116 Views
  • for 300

    Amazing Car

    This is the most comfortable car I own, this is the worthiest car in the 78 lakhs It gives an amazing experience.

    By kayum shaikh
    On: Dec 28, 2023 | 104 Views
  • Phenomenal Futuristic Suv Of Our Future

    I love the driving and handling of the Mercedes. Considering the price, it is the best deal I've seen. In its segment, it excels in mileage, power, price, comfort, looks, and road presence.

    By nit
    On: Dec 13, 2023 | 83 Views
  • for 220d

    Unpredictable Car , Poor AC, Auto Parking Risky

    I bought this car in 2022, and it is good in terms of comfort. However, it had AC problems from day 1, making it unsuitable for Indian summers. It also had issues with network connectivity, hotspots, GPS, Wi-Fi charging, and Wi-Fi. I tried the auto parking feature, which was useless and even caused a crash. Their Mobilo service breakdown was not he...Read More

    By djain
    On: Sep 18, 2023 | 168 Views
  • Awesome Product

    Awesome product, very comfortable, and the most updated car. It has awesome features, a very good road grip, and a very strong build. I am lucky to have it.

    By abhishek agrawal
    On: Sep 07, 2023 | 103 Views
  • Balanced Mixture

    An awesome car with the greatest features of all time. What I like the most about this car is its very attractive pricing and a well-contained, balanced mixture of awesomeness.

    By ritik singh
    On: Aug 08, 2023 | 230 Views
  • Nice Car At Good Price

    Nice car, and the controls are so much good. Feels great on highways, comfortable seats, and the music system is also very good.

    By honey singh
    On: Aug 06, 2023 | 98 Views
  • Buys Goods

    When I watch the detailed description, I am impressed by its design, engine, specifications, and the ultra features it offers.  

    By moin khan
    On: Aug 05, 2023 | 89 Views
  • Interior And Comfort

    Mercedes GLC is great when it comes to interior and comfort, great for a family drive, amazing performance when compared, overall a nice car in GL Class.

    By vaidehi vasavada
    On: Jul 05, 2023 | 197 Views
  • Many Features

    Mercedes Benz GLC Has Many features at a very low price and the safety feature is also very good looking interior design high beam light you can easily drive in night tires material is also very good.

    By ritik kaushik
    On: Jun 26, 2023 | 128 Views
  • Nice Design

    World a class car and the name MERCEDES BENZ spells confidence, super design, and class one upholstery with lots of legroom it's not a car it's a small diamond.

    By mohammed
    On: May 25, 2023 | 63 Views
  • Nice Car Mercedes Benz

    Best car with and best safety best price best exterior best interior best music player best sunroof best alloy.

    By harsh bhola
    On: May 16, 2023 | 59 Views
  • Best Model In Mercedes

    I love Mercedes Benz and its looka are awesome. Its features are fantastic. It is fully safer and worth at its price. 

    By sushmita
    On: Apr 04, 2023 | 69 Views
  • Mercedes Benz GLC 300 E

    Mercedes Benz GLC 300 e is more aggressive and beautiful than ever, smooth, electric pick-up from low speed and remains impressively quiet, and general maneuverability is excellent, It is a plug-in hybrid but it missed a few very important things, the battery is small, and range is very low 45km, it would have been better if it could have been incr...Read More

    By sharad
    On: Jan 24, 2023 | 395 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz GLC

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • GLC 300Currently Viewing
    Rs.74,20,000*EMI: Rs.1,62,773
    Automatic
  • GLC 220dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.75,20,000*EMI: Rs.1,68,543
    Automatic

User Reviews on GLC Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What is the seating capacity?

Altaf asked on 27 Nov 2022

It would be unfair to give a verdict here as the Mercedes Benz GLC 2023 is not l...

Read More
By CarDekho Experts on 27 Nov 2022

What is the tyre size of Mercedes-Benz GLC?

Mercedes-Benz GLC is available in 1 tyre sizes - 235/55 R19.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,Bluetooth Connectivity,Wi-Fi Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Mercedes-Benz GLC?

The kerb weight of Mercedes-Benz GLC is 2000.

Does Mercedes-Benz GLC have automatic climate control?

Mercedes-Benz GLC has automatic climate control.

Does the Mercedes-Benz GLC have a sunroof?

Mercedes-Benz GLC does not have a sunroof.
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience