• Login / Register

Kia Seltos Looks User Reviews

Kia Seltos
2629 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Kia Seltos
4.6/5
Based on 2629 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Kia Seltos

  • All (1908)
  • Mileage (226)
  • Performance (216)
  • Looks (618)
  • Comfort (446)
  • Engine (258)
  • Interior (322)
  • Power (178)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The God Father of all Others.

    Kia Seltos is the best car in driving experience and with an amazing look. It is best in price compare than other cars with great features. It is value for money car.

    By ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Kia Seltos is a really good car, like really really good can but when it comes to power. its rivals can overtake it if you enjoy not so fast drive on the highway this car is for you with great interior and exterior. The car has good space and legroom looks fantastic and the interior is great. Milage is okay 16.8 to 20kmpl and available in automatic...Read More

    By raunny kathuria
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 343 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    This is one of the best cars in this segment I am truly happy after buying this car. Its performance, it's handling, spacious interiors, comfort, balance is so good. The infotainment system looks so fresh and royal every-time. Read More

    By sajal arora
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 98 Views
  • The Best Car

    It is a very nice car and has a great build quality. The looks of this car are great and the screen is also very nice, the rims are very stylish, The boot space is adequate and the seats are very comfortable, the tail lamps are unique. Read More

    By kamaljit kaur kamaljit kaur
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Great car

    This car is the best in its segment and has great driving comfort. It's a fully loaded functional car with premium looks and advanced features.

    By rahul
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best in design.

    Kia Seltos GTX Plus 1.4 turbo DCT engine gives a massive power and subtle look gives a head-turn feature. This is the best car in the segment as compared with other cars. Read More

    By pema ongyal bhutia
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Kia Seltos, I love its looks from interior to exterior everything is just awesome. Its 10-inch touch screen, sunroof, and automatic gearbox is the main reason for my center of attention. In terms of pickup, it's quite great and even its braking is also good. In its automatic version or diesel manual, both get good mileage. Read More

    By jaimeen thacker
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best Car

    Such a great experience. I never see a such a smooth car in SUV and this look bolder in outside view and I want to specially mention this car steering it is so good it is so easy to use and this steering gives in highway also both look and performance is so good and this car suspension is too good. we don,t feel any vibration while driving and I am...Read More

    By shakthi vel
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Best in luxury.

    When the first time I get into this car it looks so luxurious and good stylish and felt worth buying this car. And performance no doubt about it, I suggested 3 to 4 members to buy this car without hesitation. Read More

    By mani vatturi
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It looks beautiful from external, for driving comforts it is the best car. There is a UVO connection in the car which gives information and updates of the car. lt is the first car in INDIA which came with nice features. This car is a nice option for new buyers. It looks rich for seeing and we will feel luxury in the car. Read More

    By himavanth reddy
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • The Comfort Master-SELTOS

    The advent of KIA motors into the Indian Automobile arena which was ruled by Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and other such companies was not as smooth as it seemed. But, from a new in the Indian market, the company have reached the list of top 5 car manufacturers in India, that too in just one year. This became possible only because of the mighty blaster-...Read More

    By gokul krishna
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 506 Views
  • The Excellent Car In Every Means.

    The Kia Seltos is a new car launched in India and is known as the best car under this segment. The rivals of the cars are Hyundai Creta, Jeep Compass, etc. I think this car will win the hearts of many. The first drive experience of the car was awesome. The company gives the car a very fascinating and attractive look to the car. According to me, thi...Read More

    By amam jain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 196 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I really love this car, especially the looks of this car are a killer. My personal favourite is front headlights. It's really very smooth.

    By zohaib mukadam
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the best cars in this price of range and mileage is also good. Its look like a royal car and I love this car.

    By adeeb hussain
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Kia Seltos is so nice car. I love this car. It looks like the car in Tarzan, The Wonder Car. Red and blue colours are best in this car.

    By akhilesh shukla
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    It's designed fantastic and looks feature, comfort is fantastic. Its ride quality was superb. seats also comfort is also superb.

    By kids games video
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Seltos is a fantastic car, there is no comparison with other cars. The car has a stylish interior, sporty and exclusive looks.

    By aayush namdeo
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Great design

    The car is best in its segment and the looks are great, the car is comfortable to travel with family or for a long drive.

    By aditya agrawal
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Marvelous And Excellent Car

    Excellent car. Its magnificent car it is interior and ambience its excellent Its mileage is superb It has a great dashboard with good features Its colours are super I would highly recommend this car for all generations Its a very affordable class car from the middle class to high class Its look like a royal car I love this car Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Fantastic car. The car is fantastic no comparison with another car. It has a cool design, great looks. Really a good car

    By aayush
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is my favourite car in this range. This car is good in mileage, performance is also good and awesome in comfort. Alloy wheels are looking like a Rolls Roy car wheel and white colour is awesome. Read More

    By akhil yadav
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 493 Views
  • The Best Compact SUV

    Kia seltos is a great looking SUV, its design is very attracting and gives some luxury feel. I like the HTK variant best in the budget .

    By pratham saxena
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Go For It.

    Great car to buy in 2020. its a wonderful car with diesel starting at 13lakhs so good at that price compared to Creta and obviously better looking at it Top variant gt variant is offering to bose audio system, Read More

    By chaitanya mekathoti
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    This car is super cool by it's look and so much smoother to drive. Maybe the cost is little bit high that's why i am giving it 4 star. But, while you drive the car you will feel safe a lot the steering is also smooth and hard on high speed which is the best part of this car. And this is the most good looking SUV by my side, but the choice is yours....Read More

    By alak banik
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 164 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best in the segment at this price range. New-generation car with stylish looks and powerful engine.

    By rupendra singh chauhan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car has a special look which attracts people. The car's suspension is good at all. These headlights of this car are good looking. The variants of this car are awesome. Kia had done a good job by making this car. People must buy this car.   Read More

    By theraw games
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    The car has very comfortable along with great looks and control as well.

    By ok jaanu
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best car

    Awesome car. Best in the prize. Awesome mileage Awesome looking looks like a luxurious car.

    By prashant tripathi
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Unique car

    Looking very cool and unique I m very happy and very comfortable airbag and looking very crazy and feel excited

    By kamlesh kumar
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Best in class.

    Kia Seltos is really my dream car Because when I saw this car the first time in Guwahati I really really love with this car. Its a really good looking car from all sites, like exterior design and interior design and finishing, is really nice. Specially thanks to those enginers who made this car for their customers, price is also good for this luxur...Read More

    By him deka
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 64 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,34,000*EMI: Rs. 24,145
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,69,000*EMI: Rs. 27,132
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,69,000*EMI: Rs. 29,335
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,69,000*EMI: Rs. 31,539
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,44,000*EMI: Rs. 33,141
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,49,000*EMI: Rs. 35,467
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,49,000*EMI: Rs. 37,671
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,34,000*EMI: Rs. 39,548
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 21,930
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,49,000*EMI: Rs. 23,911
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,59,000*EMI: Rs. 26,302
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,34,000*EMI: Rs. 30,015
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,34,000*EMI: Rs. 32,187
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,54,000*EMI: Rs. 34,776
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,39,000*EMI: Rs. 36,629
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,29,000*EMI: Rs. 38,561
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Sorento
    Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Picanto
    Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Latest Offers
×
Which is your city ?