• Login / Register

Hyundai Verna Comfort User Reviews

Hyundai Verna
84 reviews
Rs. 9.30 - 15.09 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Verna
4.5/5
Based on 84 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Hyundai Verna

  • All (83)
  • Mileage (15)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (8)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Classy Style And Great Performance

    Excellent car with amazing features. Driven automatic and feel really comfortable in the city as well as in highways.

    By akshit jangra
    On: May 30, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Overall, My Favourite Car

    Very good performance looking good comfortable seating with nice interior throttle was quickly performed all-time. My favourite car and I like the Hyundai Verna. 

    By yash kharbanda
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The best car Hyundai Verna, it gives the best comfort and mileage is also best. Safety is awesome and value for money.

    By devyansh baghel
    On: May 15, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Performance

    Best car performance and nice look. We can comfortable in a long drive and it is has chilled Ac.

    By pbk pk
    On: May 10, 2020 | 37 Views
  • All Rounder Car.

    I love my car, very very comfortable for long as well as for a short journey. Stable at a High speed of 110 km/hr.

    By rohit arya
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 2 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    I have a 2019 model Verna car, I'm using this car one year above. Very comfortable and stylish look. Long drive Mileage is18 kmpl, local 16kmpl. Totally nice car.

    By shafi r
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Quite Good.

    Good for urban but not for rural areas as the ground clearance is low and good for long rides really comfortable.

    By tech p
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Pretty Good Car.

    Bought in Jan 2019. I use Petrol SX. Now completed 30k Kilometres. I am happy with the performance and comfort. No issues yet. Best sedan under 12 Lacs On-road price.

    By sudheep abraham
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Experience

    The best sedan for a family, look wise, and the performance output is great and safety features and comfort is great. Everything is perfect and its interior is awesome.

    By priyanshu tariyal
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car to drive and comfort also some little bit change may require but all of satisfactory. I love my car.

    By pandit ji
    On: May 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Most Valuable Mid Size Sedan

    A firm steady sedan with comfortable driving... Hyundai is honestly famous for its butter-smooth steering wheel which makes the wheels obey you... Verna comes with their top-notch interior finish which is at par to their competitors... give you great features like ventilated seats which no midsized sedan offered in the Indian market. Read More

    By goutham
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 197 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Best sedan car of 2019-2020 best interior Hyundai always takes care of his customers with comforts. Luxury in the nominal price range. Good pick up good height good space. The exterior of this car is mind-blowing. Various variants were available you can choose as per your expectations superb pickup Hyundai Verna new model is best to compare other s...Read More

    By hitesh punjabi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 161 Views
  • Need Repairs Soon Not Reliable

    A car needs repairs engine has good performance but need repairs soon not so reliable for long term like you have to spend near about 1 lack in total up to 100k km on repairs no doubt pickup is just awesome and best but back seats are not comfortable. There is nothing just pickup in this car fun to drive but not fun to use it as professionals Read More

    By shivam goyal
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is the best car in the mid sedan segments. It's wonderful to drive and quite comfortable as well even. It has numerous features that are not provided by its competitors. Read More

    By aryan chauhan
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Nice company comfortable car this car engine is so suited Hyundai workers are so masterful and took way is so good.

    By divyansh baid
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Very nice car no maintenance, good mileage, comfortable, only one drawback is lightweight and low floor front side... Overall superb care.

    By mitesh gajjar
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Comfortable Like Home

    One of the favourite car among all love all the features totally. Comfortable smooth like butter overall just loves it.

    By rajesh sahu
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Hyundai Verna is a great car and value for money. It is good at looking, the alloy wheel and its comforts.

    By md rajan rajan
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Sporty design.

    The engine of the car is a very silent and comfortable drive with a very sporty design.

    By shishupal singh
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    Verna is a sedan that comes with so many comfort features. Consists of 6 airbags, ABS, ventilated seats, etc. New facelift of Verna is more dashing it actually looks great and front and back led front and rear led lights to give it a fine look its steering is covered with leather material which gives us a great grip. The diesel and petrol engine bo...Read More

    By devendra yadav
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best in the class.

    The new design and the updates are really very great with high comfort.

    By vekariya kishan
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Performance packed car.

    Hyundai Verna has a superb look and design with great comfort and performance. 

    By sumit kumar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Best Car

    It's a very smooth powerful and responding car, ventilated seats are icing on back in hot humid Indian climate, fatigue over a long drive is the bare minimum. I feel Verna is my Best car ever. I just visited hill station, after driving 350 KM in a day, I feel so comfortable. I am happy with my Verna. Read More

    By yadav ankit
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best car

    Best car its old version is super and I expected that this car is the father of all car and its comfort level is also high

    By vedu dub
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Verna S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,65,585*EMI: Rs. 24,794
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,05,389*EMI: Rs. 27,889
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,20,389*EMI: Rs. 30,495
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,94,900*EMI: Rs. 32,108
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX Opt AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,09,900*EMI: Rs. 34,714
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,585*EMI: Rs. 20,588
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,70,389*EMI: Rs. 24,284
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,95,389*EMI: Rs. 27,039
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,59,900*EMI: Rs. 28,424
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,84,900*EMI: Rs. 31,158
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,99,000*EMI: Rs. 31,330
    19.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Verna Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
Which is your city ?