• Login / Register

BMW X7 User Reviews

BMW X7
8 reviews
Rs. 92.5 Lakh - 1.63 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of BMW X7
4.9/5
Based on 8 User reviews

BMW X7 User Reviews

  • All (10)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BMW X7 is best car for ever

    This one of the best reliable and luxury cars, fantastic design, good space for legroom and head distance very comfortable car in India.

    By prashant b simpiger
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This car is amazing, nice, beautiful, rich colors, buy it now, and don't forget it is a BMW car so you will get all the premium features you can think of. I just love this car it looks so amazing on the road. Read More

    By vinod bodile
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is the all-new BMW X7 with best looks  Engine is superpowered with 2993 CC and its interior design is outstanding.

    By akash
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Luxury car.

    Supercar I ever have driven and when it comes to performance I say it's peaked. I am a fan of BMW car and design too. 

    By venkatesh reddy
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Amazing car

    My dream car .what an amazing performance and its build quality. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car

     This car has a fantastic design and color comfortable . This vehicle is very reliable and gave me a luxury feel.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Value for Money - BMW X7

    One of the safest car, quality of build and luxury is the best, powerful SUV which is actually a sports car type. The best thing is that it is very cheap in India when compared to world market prices of its rivalry ones. Read More

    By dev
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 112 Views
  • BMW X7 the luxurious car ever

    super and awesome luxurious car in the BMW compared to the other SUV cars and waiting for the launch of the car and the exterior and interior is to good compared from the cars below 1.5 crores. I also want to have one car. Read More

    By akash reddy
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 96 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of BMW X7

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • X7 xDrive 30d DPECurrently Viewing
    Rs.92,50,000*EMI: Rs. 2,07,590
    13.38 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.1,02,50,000*EMI: Rs. 2,29,988
    13.38 kmplAutomatic
  • X7 M50dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,63,00,000*EMI: Rs. 3,65,407
    10.54 kmplAutomatic
  • X7 xDrive 40iCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,06,90,000*EMI: Rs. 2,33,726
    10.54 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on X7 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • 2 Series
    2 Series
    Rs.32.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • i3
    i3
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • 5 Series 2021
    5 Series 2021
    Rs.57.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 10, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Latest Offers
×
Which is your city ?