• Login / Register

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

Maruti Ertiga
1328 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Ertiga
4.6/5
Based on 1328 User reviews

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

  • All (1005)
  • Mileage (305)
  • Performance (120)
  • Looks (264)
  • Comfort (366)
  • Engine (149)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Always Maruti Is The Choice

    When I visited the dealership in my city for a quotation the salesperson greeted me and offered me a glass of water and a tea, I was pleased by the sales representative. Then he guided me to a finance person. The salesperson and the finance person explained a payment plan and the entire finance query for which I was confused. So, decided to purchas...Read More

    By sunny
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 1000 Views
  • I am Loving it!

    I am writing this review after 3 months of usage of all new retina. I work in the Indian Navy so I require frequent traveling every two years due to my transfers. I had an XUV 500 which was quite fulfilling my requirements during moving from one station to another with ready to move luggage in my car itself. Now after the launch of Ertiga I thought...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Best Car In Budget;

    Maruti Ertiga ZDI plus is an awesome car. It has the perfect design, interior. The Car has some Cons as well like 15-inch wheel because of this we are getting trouble on the pit roads. Apart from this everything is perfect. Read More

    By sumalini jyothsna
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 357 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car and the overall performance is of this car is good like mileage, pickup, comfort level, etc.   

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Excellent car with great space 8 people can travel in this car easily. It runs very smoothly on roads

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car Ever.

    Very nice car. Comfort level of this car is very good and I think it is a value for money car and also the shape and size of the car is very good.   

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car Worth Money;

    Maruti Ertiga is very spacious but 3rd row is little congested. The diesel option is good. This car is a good family MUV.

    By george xavier
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Car;

    I had a great time using cardekho.com for my Maruti Ertiga. This site helped me out to look out for how the car is, is it good enough for me and my family, the mileage quoted over this website helped me out not to look for any other 7 seaters available in the market as what price I got my car from this website. Comfort wise this car is suitable for...Read More

    By manoj upadhyay
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Best Performance

    This is a supercar. Very good features. Nice experience to drive a car. Good capacity and adjust seats and good looking.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an excellent car and also it gives you a very smooth driving experience. It is very good for long drives.

    By clinton parrot
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It has an amazing & excellent build quality. Features are amazing. It is the best vehicle in 7 seater cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Family Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is Modern Stylish Contemporary Value for money Car. Good mileage, excellent service network, takes entire family together. The Bestest car money can buy. Why look for anything else when you have your own Maruti. Have pride in owning a Made in India product. The Maruti product has an 'Indian' feeling inside. Read More

    By vijay mahawar
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 841 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an amazing car and drives very smooth. Steering is very smooth as it has power steering. It gives you a safe journey and also god for a long drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Superb Car

    The experience with this car is marvelous. It delivrs a good mileage, good structure and capacity.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My Experience About This Car

    It is a very beautiful car and has all the good features. It is very easy to drive and delivers good mileage. It gives me a good driving experience. It has very good safety systems and features. I am very much lucky to have this car. I like this car very much and it is awesome to drive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Attractive Car.

    The truely 7 seater passenger vehicle in this segment and at this price. Good ride and handling. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • This is a Nice Car.

    This is a good car and mileage is good and it is a fully automatic car. My experience is good with Ertiga.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is a very economical car at such a price even the driving experience is good. I liked it,  comfortable seating for 7 members and I don't feel tired if I even go on long drives shock absorbers are very well designed where I don't feel jumping even the speed-breakers. Hope I have chosen the correct where I don't need to look for a car u...Read More

    By sandeep kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 530 Views
  • Attractive;

    Maruti Ertiga is a good 7 seater passenger vehicle in this segment on this price range. It gives a good ride and handling.

    By abhishek mishra
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Maruti ertika

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car. And it is very comfortable for everyone. And the car's looks are great too. Plus its AC's Cooling power is amazing. 

    By ashok
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • I Like The Car

    The design is best, maintenance-free and economic. The third row with foldable will make more boot space for long drives. Overall excellent performance and complete family vehicle. Suzuki Ertiga is a maintenance-free and more service facility available nearby. This car is great. This car has great looks, especially the front grille. I was first con...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Palace on Wheels - Maruti Ertiga

    Bought Maruti Ertiga ZDI+ 1500cc model 2 months back. Drove is around 12000 KM. This is a perfect MPV. It gives me approx. 16-17 KMPL mileage. The top-class interiors, powerful AC will make you take on Blankets in just a few minutes and that too in summers. The huge new interior capacity which makes 3rd and 2nd row more Comfortable. The Infotainmen...Read More

    By aakash
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 544 Views
  • Too Pricy;

    The Ertiga CNG is too pricey. 80k extra against Vxi variant. Whereas the CNG variant misses on the SHVS feature. Which Maruti has launched the CNG variant just fir the sake of launching / to meet corporate average fuel efficiency. Without SHVS for Vxi vs CNG is odd 1.2 Lakhs difference which is way too higher and not worth buying. Almost higher tha...Read More

    By naga srikanth
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 240 Views
  • Superb Car.

    It is a good looking car. Excellent car features and great performance.  

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Affordable Car.

    It is the best and affordable car. Space is enough for 7 people for comfortable seating and the best thing is it is an automatic gear car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 12 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Amazing value for money product. It has a super quiet engine, handsome space, seats adjustments are useful too, great sound and infotainment system, luggage space is also decent, A/C is also decent, and good build quality. I have Auburn Red color and it looks very striking. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Love Ertiga!

    Amazing, "value for money", super quiet engine, handsome boot space, seat's adjustments are useful too. Great sound and infotainment system. Driving fully loaded is not an issue at all. AC is also decent. Built is better than the previous model. I have the "Auburn Red" colour and it looks very striking. Read More

    By kapil lal
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 242 Views
  • Stronger Car.

    very good car manufactured by Maruti Ertiga. Looks of this car are very awesome and it is also an affordable car.  

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car - Maruti Ertiga

    Excellent car for both daily and occasional commutes. Good mileage and smooth performance. Best car for city driving.

    By vishal kaushik
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Spacious And Comfortable Car

    I really had a good experience with Maruti Ertiga. The handling of the car is really smooth and the looks of the car are outstanding. It has a lot of space which makes the sitting very comfortable. Read More

    By avishant vivek
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 60 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,700
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,34,000*EMI: Rs. 18,296
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,000*EMI: Rs. 20,060
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,000*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs. 21,205
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,13,000*EMI: Rs. 22,807
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,607
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View September Offers
×
Which is your city ?