• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (611)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Datsun Muscle car

    Excellent car. Spacious inside. Easy to park anywhere. Good mileage. Nice performance. Great power drive. Comfortable seats. Great ground clearance. Great pickup. Smooth manual transmission. Nice body. Total safety. Very strong cooling air conditioner. Powerful ABS. Overall the features in this car and in this budget are outstanding. Read More

    By chaitanya baruahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 971 Views
  • Awesome customer service

    Redigo is a spacious, comfortable, gives good mileage. I have chosen this car for its price and it's worth. Overall the features in this car are outstanding. This is my first car and I had a great experience with the dealer and they treated so fairly. The people in dealer service explained everything well. Read More

    By maris pnrverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Amazing car experience

    Excellent ground clearance zero-tolerance engine noise. easy to drive city and highway good mileage, the top model interior is good and also the music system is fair.

    By satajit dey
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for T

    Best car in market

    Datsun RediGO is the best car in the market, good mileage, and nice-looking, very smart look as well.

    By sandeep kumar yadav verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nice budget car

    Car is great for city drive however loses pickup when running on ac. The small size of the car helps in better manoeuvering within the city. Boot space is good and steering is responsive. Mileage is ok. Overall nice small budget car. Read More

    By rajat kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Great Car -

    Very nice car and comfortable price...It has a very spacious interior. The seats are also very comfortable. The Bluetooth is quite a nice add on to the car stereo system. Speaker is also decent. However, we have the only speaker in front. Initial milage is a bit low, around 200km with a full tank but will eventually get better. Read More

    By neelrupverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Best car

    In the 800CC segment Redigo is the HERO of the segment. Thanks, Datsun for an excellent choice of suspension for the tallboy. He's best to perform could be measured only in rural areas than urban. Best car for rural car lovers. Best retirement Gift for parents adding more enjoyment by riding. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great experience

    It's really a great experience to drive Datsun Redigo, this is the best one in price and look is also very good.

    By sunaina sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Superb

    Datsun Redi go is a comfort to drive. Its looks are great than other cars . Seating arrangements and very comfortable to sit. Thank you Datsun

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Superb car

    This car gives you great comfort with good features and seating capacity including the beautiful looks.

    By haroon pmverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for SV 1.0

    Best car

    Datsun RediGO is my dream car. Datsun RediGO is the best car for a small family. It's AMT model is very good and very comfortable in the city also on highways. I am very happy with Datsun RediGO.... Best chance to buy best car with 5 year unlimited km warranty period best in class ground clearance . All in one best car Read More

    By harshitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful car

    Datsun RediGO is my dream car. Datsun RediGO is the best car for a small family. It's AMT model is very good and very comfortable in the city also on highways. I am very happy with Datsun RediGO. Read More

    By milapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 1271 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is smooth. The mileage is very good. It is a very spacious car.

    By ishwar patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car

    The car ride is very smooth and hasselfree due to AMT and power steering true to its name my Datsun readigo is always ready to go

    By nagabhishansmverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best car in entry segment

    Very much satisfied with Datsun RediGO, RediGO is my 3rd car, initially, I was not happy because I using an upper version car earlier, but day by day the performance was increased and now I am happy with my Datsun RediGO.Datsun Redi go love and best car in entry segment..all in one cards best buy this time Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO a great car. Very smooth to drive, good maintenance, good leg space.     

    By santosh vanjareverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very Good car

    Good car with the price range performance also good mileage also attract you I have already drive 6 month

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best car & best service car

    Datsun RediGO is my dream car. Datsun RediGO is the best car for a small family. It's AMT model is very good and very comfortable in the city also on highways. I am very happy with Datsun RediGO... Best deal, best price best quality products, and services, also service staff are very good best chance to buy redi go car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good budget car

    The vehicle is good. The height of the car is really good to sit and drive. So far I have not faced any problems. Just some battery issues.

    By ajayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Datsun RediGO has a really good pickup, AC is working fine and you will get good features at affordable price

    By pooja jadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for T Option

    Datsun redigo love and best car in entry segment

    Very much satisfied with Datsun RediGO, RediGO is my 3rd car, initially, I was not happy because I using an upper version car earlier, but day by day the performance was increased and now I am happy with my Datsun RediGO. Read More

    By chandan kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 540 Views
  • Datsun Radio as I feel.

    Economic and can say value for money. Comfortable for driving. Length and height are very comfortable on a busy road and also for parking etc.

    By pratapranjan borthakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is very comfortable for city ride and for the long drive as well. The small size of Datsun RediGO is benefited in traffic. The look of Datsun RediGO is pretty cute. Five people can easily fit in this car. Car is having good boot space with good mileage. All I can say that Datsun RediGO is a super cute car. Read More

    By mitesh patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 202 Views
  • Always Redigo

    It's a really cute car...good for a small family, and also really comfortable, economic, and ground clearance is good.

    By manoj menon
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Very nice car

    This car is very good and space comfort ground clearance is very good to come to this segment car like alto Kwid and 1.0-litre petrol engine performance is excellent.

    By trilochan pandey
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for SV

    Good but something problem

    Good mileage, performance is great, height and width are perfect, the silencer is the only problem, dashboard makes a sound when car trebles.

    By preejith patteri
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My experience about Datsun RediGO.

    Datsun RediGO is one of the most efficient cars in this segment. Its pickup, air conditioning, stability is extraordinary till date. It's AMT is superior in this segment. Read More

    By raj kishorverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Value for Money car

    Exterior Looks great and far better than the closet competitor. Interior (Features, Space & Comfort) Fairly good. Has great back seat & good space. Even the storage space is ample. It has 2 bottle storage & a tray. You can store walets, change, phone, etc. Audio system is also great. It sounds really well gor the price of the car. Engine Performanc...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Dhirendrasinh

    My Datsun redi go is the best car. Mileage is very good Conformtable driving And beautiful car

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Excellent experience

    It is an excellent experience to ride Datsun RediGo at the age of 60. I was thinking that to drive a car at my present age is next to impossible. But now I'm thinking impossible is a word finds in the dictionary of fools, especially when you are blessed with Redi Go. Read More

    By mamata dashverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 49 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
×
Which is your city ?