• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Budget Car

    A good car like our budget it will fulfill middle-class family The car power steering it's very smoothly and ground clearance it's also fine, the interior it's very poor quality, the door is very lightweight, air condition is very good, the front visible is good But in Tamilnadu showroom sales unit will not better. Read More

    By ramanathan rathinamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Best and beautiful car

    This is the best car for the middle class family. My car gives mileage of approx 28 kmpl on highway and approx 23kmpl in city. Its steering is so soft other than any car in any range. Best steering experience. It's pick up is mind-blowing other than any cars. I love my car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice car

    I am using this car from the last year I think this car is used for family purposes. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car

    This is an awesome car as per price and variant. I love this brand. My car is comfortable and happy with its performance. I do recommend persons who asked me, which car they should buy. I am thankful to the people of Redi go customer care.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Simple and sweet

    Best in the city Best in rain Best for sweet family We can run this vehicle in a rush, empty road with ease.

    By vishwanath
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Datsun redigo is good vehicle

    Car is very excellent and very comfortless maintenance good for small family Datsun Redigo very well vehicle.

    By vasa mohan guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Performance

    At last, I found my car which suites my pocket, very good fuel consumption, and a smooth driving. I'm driving it since almost last two and a half years and it never let me down and still, I did not spend a penny on its body or any other part. Nice car, keep it up Datsun REDIGO. Read More

    By shuja hasdanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Redigo is a good car

    Overall, the Datsun RediGO is good....but its body is not sufficiently hard....its cost is under budget.

    By pinku das
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • 2 year Information review

    Ready to go car is worth a price, but there is some mistake in every car. Its work, maintenance, good warranty, good mileage, good place, easy to carry everywhere, its good quality. Best Value Money Car The disadvantages of this is that my car has been paid 2 years ago, and its resale value is low, it's brake noises are no more comfortable working,...Read More

    By mahendra
    On: May 29, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Mind blowing milege 23.8 kmpl with ac on

    Datsun RediGO is a good small compact car for city as well as highways .it gives me the mileage of 22- 24 km/l always.

    By sandeep kumar
    On: May 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Long Drive Car

    An Amazing Car available with best in class features as compared to the other cars available from other brands in the same segment at an affordable price. 

    By velu
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Review Datsun RediGo Amt

    Bought the RediGo S Amt on the 5'th of April 2019. from Joshi Autozone Chandigarh. The car is very stylish, and spacious looking at its size. The pickup and ease of driving is very good. It scored over the KWID AMT by having a manual overdrive in addition to the semi-auto drive. This was a very important aspect by me in choosing this variant. Drivi...Read More

    By raghuvinder singh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 198 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle

    Superb with low price and good features. The mileage is superb. Looks are awesome and the interiors are fabulous.

    By ashish singh
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Datsun ready to go

    Best car comfortable seats and very good car, very large storage and the fuel tank are very big.

    By santosh singh solanki
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Car With Space

    The handling is really easy. It is very spacious car. The fuel capacity is great. The mileage is approximately 26.4/kmpl. Overall a good and comfortable car. 

    By rajesh thyagarajan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for T Option

    POOR QUALITY MATERIAL USED

    I had thought so many things before purchasing redo go 800cc, but I m very upset to see the Cost Cutting in the car, very poor quality material used in dash board, door locking knobs, even the front bumper you can press easily with your small finger, Look is very attractive, comfort is good, but as per car price Cost Cutting is too much in the Car....Read More

    By finalcutsmovie munnas
    On: May 14, 2019 | 344 Views
  • A Comfortable Car With Looks

    It is a very good car. It is very comfortable car with awesome mileage. The looks are amazing. The power is impressive. 

    By anonymous
    On: May 09, 2019 | 24 Views
  • RediGo best

    If you do not care about mileage then, Datsun Redi-Go is the best entry-level car in India. I am using it for more than a month, it has a nice comfort.

    By pankaj kumar chaudhary
    On: May 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best carvin small budget

    I have Datsun Redigo car for last one year and I made a long tour with this car. Nothing wrong happened. Car runs with good mileage. For my side, I give 5 stars to Datsun Redigo. Read More

    By ashok kumar
    On: May 07, 2019 | 208 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Redi Go Breaking Issue Dangerous

    Redigo is not a good car. Its breaking quality is very dangerous. Myself bought a new car 9 month ago. From day 1, I am facing the breaking problem. Till now they are not able to solve this issue. My friend also facing the same problem. So, please friend don't take this car. Read More

    By biplab taladhi
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 336 Views
  • Datsun RediGo, Awesome

    Best car for low-cost and mid-range people. It's smooth as butter and comfortable. Lacks AC. Overall, it's a good car.

    By sholangbong chng
    On: Apr 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for D

    Awesome car

    His all features are comparable to others and his will win presently best affordable car for middle range and other.

    By ejaz ahmed
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Features and Comfort

    Excellent cabin space and torque at a very low price and it also has a manual transmission and Automatic transmission. Also, it has very soft seats and the boot space is very big. It comes in yellowish green that I have. it also comes in red, white, grey, silver, etc. Overall comfort: Excellent Overall car: excellent in 5.6 lakhs Read More

    By arnav shourya gaming
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 134 Views
  • White Valor Is Good To Buy

    Nice car for the middle class, great experience to drive this car, this car mileage also good 23 km/l on the highway and local 19 km/l.

    By thakur huaweiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Best car at best Price. The seats are really comfortable. AC is working good, a very comfortable feeling in this hot summer. To talk about the looks of the car, it's very good looking. The space of the car is enough to be comfortable. Its engine tunning is silent. Read More

    By gopal lal sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 137 Views
  • A Good Car

    It a very good car. It is worth the value. It is very spacious. It is very stylish car. Overall it gives an excellent driving experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Great Car With Features

    It is a good car. The features are amazing. 

    By sh yam
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. The pick up is excellent. 

    By mahendraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable car

    The best car at best Price. The seat are really comfortable,  AC is working to good a very comfortable feeling in this hot summer. And then to talk about the looks about the car it is very good looking. The space of the car is enough to be comfortable. The engine tunning is silent. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Poor car

    Flop card, My suggestion its good for entry-level or low budget, however, it would not have a Re-Sale value. Pickup is very bad, no mileage. There is Hardly a difference between 800 cc and 1000 CC. Not suggestible for bulky people or tall people. One advantage: ground clearance is good so chances on slope turning or speed breaker damage are less Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
×
Which is your city ?