• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 545 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (611)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Entry Level Car;

    I have been using Datsun RediGO T(O) AMT model since a year now. I am living in Chennai as part of work and used to travel to my home town in Kerala almost all months. The journey is 1300km up and down and till now it was an awesome feel and a better companion for our family. This is a best entry-level car with a powerful 1000cc engine mated with A...Read More

    By aby kuriakoseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 6766 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car;

    I had a Datsun RediGO 1.0 version. It is a budget car. A pickup seems to be very low. City mileage is very poor. It gives around 10 to 12kmpl. For long drives, it gives 15 km/l. Breaking also very poor. Between 80-100 km/h you feel the comfort. Above 100 feels to much Noise in the body and engine. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 289 Views
  • Datsun RediGO 800CC (6 month experience)

    I am using my new limited edition Datsun RediGO for last 6 months, this is my 3rd car, I also have Hyundai Getz and Maruti Celerio VXI. I am very happy with Datsun RediGO performance, speed, balance over roads/streets during high speed is too good, mileage, comfort and stylish design with limited edition is stunning stickers give a luxury look, I i...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Very smooth and comfortable driving experience. This car has all the features required for a comfortable and safe drive. Worth the money.

    By kolla nagabhushanam
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My First Best Car;

    Datsun RediGO is a very beautiful car in its segment. It gives good fuel economy. It gives comfort on a rush and busy roads. A.C is very powerful and has a good music system. Read More

    By dipankar choudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 236 Views
  • Best Car

    Actually I learned driving recently on Tata Indica car provided by the training school. The first day I had driven my Datsun Redigo, I thought I had bought the wrong car. But as days passed I came to know the value of my car. My experience is great in this car. I am enjoying a lot. It is smooth and fine Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Car With Low Maintenance

    It is a superb car which gives you great mileage and also the maintenance cost is very less.  

    By bommiappalanaiduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Smooth Driving Experience

    I have driven this car in all kinds of tracks in North East India. It will give you an excellent driving experience with no mechanical or other problems also it is very fuel-efficient. Read More

    By ranjit mazumderverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Poor Performer Car

    Heavy noise. Rainwater on the rooftop makes heavy noise. Engine sound and roof sound, make the sound blast inside the cabin. Nothing hear from outside. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Dissatisfied;

    When the back door windows of Datsun RediGO get open we are getting a sound like a helicopter running at the back, it's really disgusting. While we went to service centre asking for the same we have been updated saying that it is due to air which is coming in and there is no went to go out of the car. Really dissatisfied with the product. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 299 Views
  • Awesome Experience With - Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is an awesome car. Comfortable, Good space, After 3 years also it looks like new. After-sales service is awesome. Good support by the company. Extra much more benefits. I'm loving it. Awesome in Budget. Shiny look in grey color. It's very lucky. I have more than 10 cars, but Datsun Redi go is awesome. Performance super se upper. Overa...Read More

    By lokesh agarwalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 707 Views
  • Satisfied With My Car: Datsun Redi Go!

    I am satisfied with my car "Datsun RediGO" but not satisfied with the services. Otherwise, the car is comfortable for me and my family. We are happy with Datsun Redi Go. I am using this car from past one and half year but no major problem and no such complaints. The only Concern is its service centers. I am fully enjoying the ride on my Redi Go.  Read More

    By amitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 261 Views
  • Happy And Satisfied With - Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a wonderful car and gives smooth driving. I visited showroom casually and took the test drive and booked the car. Best in class compared to other cars in the class Read More

    By sumeetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Car Is Always Ready To Go;

    It's really peaceful to drive such wonderful Datsun RediGO on road. Traffic friendly / Parking friendly. Good mileage...radi go is always ready to go.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Smart Look Car

    The very smart look of Datsun redi go. The car is comfortable while driving and seating in the low price 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Small & Beautiful Car

    Especially I bought this CAR for my Dear wife, but when I took a test drive, I liked it very much, now we both are using it. It's very easy & comfortable. Especially leg Room & Boots. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Datsun redi go World best car. Value for money good space nice comfortable... Beauty body look alto compare redi go so big car i am redi go car 12000km used gentlemen car Read More

    By kanna
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Car of the year

    Awesome driving experience, very good performance, very good road grip, good mileage, totally automatic performance

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    Datsun redi go . It is very comfortable for all of us and we get to much function in a low budget. It starts very smoothly. And you will enjoy while driving in this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good car

    It's an amazing car I like it. I suggested many to go with Datsun RediGo. I am very much satisfied and soo happy with my car. Thanks for your good service and who think to invent you Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good car.

    Datsun RediGO is superb to ride, and thank you so much Cardekho for suggesting me like Datsun redi go car in my budget. Redi go has excellent pick up superb power, gorgeous head lights, nice tube less tyres, all these type of facility that one middle class person want to buy car in his small budget. So in short thank you so much car dekho. Read More

    By rahul makwanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Looks And Comfort

    It is an excellent car with a comfortable driving experience and comes with good looks.

    By s.m.haneefverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good experience in this car, Excellent pickup, very good average, good car for small families, very good music system, comfort Space, supercar

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best City car

      Best car for middle-class people and comfort is very good while driving and seating 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice Driving Experience

    The driving experience of the car is really nice. Its height may defend heat in the sunny days and its width in between the wheel protects the car to stand still while sudden brakes.   Read More

    By devanandanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am using this car for the last 8 months. It is such a nice car with good mileage and a smooth drive.

    By surya pratap tomerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A very satisfying City Car.

    I have been a proud owner of the Datsun RediGO for the past two years. The vehicle excels in all departments such as comfort ride handling connectivity etc.

    By farhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great Pickup with Excellent Driving Experience

    This car is really good to drive and also the pickup of the car is great. It is very spacious and gives you great mileage with low fuel consumption.

    By philip pagani
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for T

    Good Car In Affordable Price

    Car is good in every aspect with an affordable price range. The cooling power of AC is fantabulous and the interiors are very well designed alongwith the metal of excellent quality. Read More

    By hitendra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best quality and performance car in India

    The "Datsun Redi Go" is the highest mileage car in India. Redi Go is the highest efficient car in the hatchback petrol model. I get the highest 22 KM mileage on the high road, non-stop condition without AC.  Engine quality and performance is too good. because I use my car always long-distance travel. Once I drive my car non-stop 500 KM with maximum...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 34 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
×
Which is your city ?