• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Datson RediGo

    It's a really amazing car as per performance, hill driving, city driving, mileage, etc. Boot space is enough than other in this segment, sound system also good, This is my own first car but not the first car in my family but its really amazing. Braking performance is good than other, space also better than Maruti Alto, and the price is much less th...Read More

    By satyamittalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 457 Views
  • Good mileage

    Datsun RediGO gave good mileage, spacious, good look, convenient to drive reasonable price, superior technology used in this vehicle while manufacturing. Very much comfortable to handle in heavy traffic. Read More

    By subramani ganesanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 165 Views
  • My lovely Datsun RediGo

    Its been 20 months for my Datsun RediGo, till now no issues with my car and I mostly prefer this car to others who are looking to buy a segmented car. Good mileage and comfort, I just mostly use this car for long trips and as of now, everything is going well. Read More

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 113 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun Redigo car is very good. Maintenance cost is low. Good mileage, interior boot space. Comfort. Also, ground clearance is good. Car look meets youths satisfaction. And it is easy to park. Read More

    By ramesh knverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for A

    Get set go

    Best in low budget.. for a nuclear family. Comfortable, fuel-efficient, powerful car. Let set go for #Datun Redigo. I am using this for 2 years and I'm happy with my experience. Read More

    By alok tripathiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 47 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car in the segment. The mileage is amazing. The features are good. 

    By roopali waikarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Thanks Dutsun redigo for my making my dream come

    It's almost going to be 2 years after purchasing this my first dream car.i m very glad to say that thanks to Datsun for making my dream come true with a small budget, seriously its a budget-friendly car getting a wonderful experience with family a fantastic drive to my future. That's not all to say words are less to express my regards for a compact...Read More

    By uttam dixitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best car

    Easy to drive & More compact for middle class salaried people just like me and more spacious than other brand small cars.More Economy in kilometer

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good mileage car

    The performance is very good I like this car and. I refer to all my friends and the car has good mileage. and good boot space

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a very comfortable and very stylish looking car. It gives good mileage and a super experience. Best for the middle-class family.

    By ishwar patil
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in class car

    Best in the class car, be it performance, comfort, space, pickup or anything in 800 cc segment. Best maneuverability, ideal for the city as well as long drives. Powerful ac that does not interfere performance, can go up to 145 km/h unless you want your overspeeding challan. Great ground clearance. Overall, excellent. Read More

    By utkarshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Good product in budget

    Best mileage. The seating arrangement is good. Ac cooling is good at 45°. Now coming with new ABS EBD safety features which are plus point. Smooth running in the highway. Steering control is good. Read More

    By nishant agrawal
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 206 Views
  • Datsun RediGo

    Is simply superb and I don't think will sell my car in the next ten years at least....also very happy with after-sales service.

    By zakkaria aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My car my best

    Very good machine power and capacity, my car is the best choice, my choice is always Datsun RediGO.

    By santoshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Perfect car

    Datsun Redi go is a perfect car. It gives good mileage and ground clearance too. The looks of Datsun Redi Go are Stylish. It looks sporty. The music system is too good, specifically the sound quality. It's good in rural areas too. It's a budget car. I am happy with my Datsun Redi go car. In the end it's a Japanese brand so nothing to worry... Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Super car

    Superb ground clearance.nice looks and colors.digitalized mileage counter.nice riding experience.ready for go@ Redigo.

    By mohankondalraj s
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Superb steering wheel control car

    An only serious problem I found in this car is the clutch system.  Clutch displacement length is too long and needs extra power to work and needs half clutching. May due to this car takes a lot of fuel while running in a slow traffic-jammed street. My average fuel consumption in the city is never more than 9km per liter with Aircondioning on. In th...Read More

    By tapas pratim saikiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Value for money car

    It was really value for money car if any person wants yo buy a car they can go for it

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good product in budget

    Best mileage. The seating arrangement is good. Ac cooling is good at 45°. Now coming with new ABS EBD safety features which are plus point. Smooth running in the highway. Steering control is good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best car

    Datsun redigo is not only cheap but also comfortable and speedy.It's oil effeciency is awesome.It's specifications are great Comparing to other cars of the same range.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Datsun Redi Go

    This is a very nice car make by Datsun as came in India for like us middle family persons. BUT Datsun needs to have more service centers in my city.

    By atul ji verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for A

    Dont buy Datsun redigo

    No weight....comparing other 800 cc vehicle Power is very low.. Stability is low The build quality is very low... Good height. Use only for city use.

    By saadhu foods
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 S

    Datsun redigo best in entry level hatchback

    Datsun RediGO is very good car overall build quality in the offered price, nice well tuned engine. Very silent ride, nice suspension and overall gives you a feeling of riding a big car. Far far better than alto k 10 and better than kwid at the offered price. Definitely the best in category of entry level hatchback cars with Japanese technology Read More

    By sidharth swaroop verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 102 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a very good car. It is a spacious and comfortable car in the segment. The features are awesome. The mileage is good.

    By nilesh chauhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very good car

    Good performance on the road, but some issue in mileage, while ac is a good 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Dream Car

    It is an excellent car with easy driving giving you a good average and cooling. It is really good  on the highways and best for city drive.

    By sacha ethielverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome car

    The car look was good and limited edition graphics looking in silver colour was so pretty with lovely interior. The car was small look wise but to compare with 5 seater car was comfortable and riding time pickup of the car was great with power steering. back side boot space was so large and with safety feature also good like parking sensor tail lam...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Powerful car .

    very good looks... good ground clearance.... nice engine sound... very very good ac. good suspension..seating is very good.... good space..good highway and city use car. under .easy to park. and my other favourite system is back gear... nice music system .but brake issue problem is there... but overall very good Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 S

    My First New Car In Life

    Datsun RediGo is a very nice and comfortable car, It comes at less price and with a lot of configuration. I recommend this to others as well to buy this car.

    By sanjay patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Feeling awesome

    Datsun RediGO looks great with lovely interior. Car looks very small but very comfortable for 5 people. Large boot spacewith great safety features like parking sensor.

    By tushar duvediverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
×
Which is your city ?