• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (611)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for T Option

    Good comforting car

    First of all, it has good ground clearance for a small car and mileage is reasonable. Good comfort and easy maintenance. It is not expensive which makes it an ideal car for an individual and middle-class family. It has good performance and easy to park anywhere. I would simply say it's a good car better than a Maruti Alto or Wagon R. It has been an...Read More

    By ungnyei konyakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 485 Views
  • for D

    This car is smartest in all cars

    Very good experience, good looking, good drive for drivers and all kinds of persons. This is the best disguised for company. It has a smooth driving and good interior with the interface. This car has one of the most powerful engine with good colours. The seat is very comfortable for every age group. Large space in back side. Read More

    By yogesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Great machine

    Very nice car, nice performance, good mileage, and very interesting.

    By সুব্রত মুখার্জী সুব্রত
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Maintenance free car

    Very smooth to drive, nice to park, excellent pickup, easy maintenance, good mileage, nice design, love to drive

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Good car

    The car has a comfortable space, the gearbox is hard. The pickup of the car is poor and mileage is average in city 12 to 14 kmpl

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good car

    It is so good. It looks is so beautiful and its price is also normal. Speed is so good colour are so beautiful

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Value for Money Car

    Amazing and value for money car. I had to ride my Datsun Redi go 30000 km in just in 9 months. Best mileage car and very little maintenance. Thanks to Nissan for a wonderful car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Good experienced car

    Redi go is best Small car, driving is a good experience. my Redi go car is best car.price is very cheap

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    Nice car in good budget models. Low maintenance and good mileage. Nice interior and love the Bluetooth option too

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car...

    This is my first car. I like it so much. But after 2 months of purchase, my accelerator sensor is complaint nothing to worry it is replaced by the showroom absolutely free. Absolutely awesome handle control, and straightforward to driving comfort. Another drawback of this car is sometimes its fuel meter showing incorrect readings... Read More

    By umesh kiranverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 62 Views
  • One of the best car for middle families

    One of the best small car for a middle family. It gives good mileage and best performance and best capacity. The seat Dunlop is better than other cars. The gear system is different and better than other cars and the ground distance is good and the tire is big and it is looking very beautiful and smarter. Read More

    By fayaz ahmad ganaieverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 117 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    Datsun RediGO and this company fulfil the need and dream of their customer understanding their financial capacity. Hat's off to the entire Datsun team . Extremely well managed, entirely based on self-experience. I am currently using Datsun Redi Go. Proud and satisfied owner. Read More

    By gayatriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Good look.and smooth driving

    Very good look..driving is smooth... I am happy with Datsun RediGO...this is my one year experience....my suggestion for new peoples... Do not think too much.....and also I know this company... I also share my abroad experience..there so many people using this company vehicle. Read More

    By saloni priya
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun RediGO is a beast car also getting good experience. Very comfortable car in this budget range.

    By harjeet singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car

    Datsun RediGO is an excellent car in budget for a middle class family who can effort to buy it. Really, the Datsun RediGO knows the middle class requirments very well. Thankyou Datsun. Read More

    By sonu wadhwa
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    This car and this company fulfill the need and dream of their customer understanding their financial capacity. Hat's off to the entire Datsun team . Extremely well managed. The reviews are based on self-realization. Completely on the basis of self-experience. Currently using Datsun Redi Go. Proud and satisfied owner. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 S

    A Nice Car

    This is a nice car in the segment. It gives a comfortable and smooth driving experience. 

    By ibrahim akkaramalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    In the 800 categories it's the best in overall performance, pick up and ground clearance is the main point for differentiating between others. The look is class in its category. Interior design is elegant and much suitable in its category. Boot space is much spacious it also great in its category. Overall Datsun is great. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Amazing car

    Very amazing car for the middle-class family. I don't know how to express my experience with my redigo

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 12 Views
  • bset car

    Best car, buy it if u want to enjoy the ready and spend some money to modify it. 800 cc engine t option without airbag m having but it never makes me realize that m driving 800 cc pickup performance fabulous. And I was lucky that I choose the best option. Even my mom can drive it very well... Light steering and smooth functioning love it to have a ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • My Experiences with Datsun Redigo

    Not a very good experience... Cabin fills with outside noise... Fuel efficiency is very poor... Not value for money... Vehicle maneuverability is good in city driving but highway driving is very risky due to the light weight of the vehicle... Overall I am in a catch 22 situation with this vehicle where neither I can say I am satisfied nor I can say...Read More

    By ankush dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 207 Views
  • My experience

    Datsun RediGO is more comfortable as compared to other small cars. Looks beautiful and gives a reliable average. It has sufficient leg space for the front seat as well as back seat passengers also. Its music system is good. Ground clearance of this car is more than other small vehicles. Overall I am satisfied with this. Read More

    By sandeep asativerified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Am going to give 5 star rating to my redigo

    Best car, buy it if u want to enjoy the ready and spend some money to modify it. 800 cc engine t option without airbag m having but it never makes me realize that m driving 800 cc pickup performance fabulous. I was lucky that I chose the best option. Even my mom can drive it very well... Light steering and smooth functioning love it to have a car. Read More

    By parvesh anandverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 85 Views
  • The Best Model at Affordable Price.

    I like Datsun Redi-GO. The Best Model at an affordable price. The AMT Variants are also very good.

    By jeyan edilbertverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Dream car in a dream budget

    A decent car with good mileage. It feels nice to drive. In this price segment, I definitely recommend this machine.

    By ahanjit royverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Smoothly storm

    Control, very smooth, its have a nice look Datsun Redi go take a very small space so it's a big feature.

    By examination earthverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car

    This car is more comfortable as compared to other small cars. Looks beautiful and gives reliable average. It has sufficient leg space for front seat as well as back seat passengers also. Its music system is good. Ground clearance of this car is more than other small vehicles. Over all I am satisfied with this. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car

    Looking good and driving is smooth power brakes are perfect. It is the most perfect car and big space in the is available

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 18 Views
  • GOOD CAR

    GOOD CAR,  GOOD MILEAGE, LOW MAINTENANCE, GOOD SERVICE, SMOOTH RUNNING, SPACIOUS, CUTE FAMILY CAR

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best small car

    The car is small but has very good space inside the car. The ac is good and pickup is great

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 12 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
×
Which is your city ?