• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 712 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (611)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Datsun redi-GO Standard ABS Is a Good Move

    The Nissan-owned Japanese automaker Datsun has silently updated its budget offering redi-GO just recently. The most bankable product from the company has now received some safety upgrades that would surely give it an upper edge over the rivals. And for me it?s a good move as I was planning to buy small hatch for my daily commute from home to office...Read More

    By sudhanshu
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 119 Views
  • for 1.0 T Option

    Datsun RediGO, A Perfect Family Car

    After 1 month of research and driving almost every other car of the same segment and price, here is my review, rating 1 to 5, 5 being the best and 1 worst. I had test ride Alto 800, K10, KWID, Eon. Space and Comfort- 4, Boot Space - 4, Pickup - 4, HeadRoom- 5, Ride Quality (Suspension) - 4, Mileage - 4 (19kmpl), Features - 4, Ground Clearance - 5, ...Read More

    By sumit dey
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 124 Views
  • A best family car

    I brought this car on March 16 run 400km Good car from Datsun RediGO it is fun to drive the car inside space is very good 800cc pickup is very good with comparing with other cars like KWID, Alto800. It looks like a big car boot space is good, millage 15kmpl in city-highway 20kmpl totally. Read More

    By udayagiriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Category People

    The best car for Indian citizens, good mileage and none maintenance and very low price on this amount and perfect hight, ABD judgement, no tention to handle, easy of gear shifting and automatic transmission. I am a handicaped person, I can drive with small changes, good looking, RediGo increased personality of me. Read More

    By roshan sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 60 Views
  • It's An Complete Car

    Perfect car at this price, it only has two issues - Average is below than 17 and the dashboard quality is poor.

    By virender jat
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 97 Views
  • This Segment's Best Car

    In this segment, RediGo is the best choice. Because of the high ground clearance, high headspace, high boot space, low maintenance, low turning redius, big tyre size, comfortable stairing, 5years unlimited km warranty. Read More

    By bhaskar das
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for T Option

    Perfect car

    Best in parking. Driving is also comfortable. Especially the gear system is unique. Best for a city ride with good fuel consumption. Enough space inside. Enough boot space. Good looking dashboard. Nice look! Small but spacious. An attractive look of the car makes it expensive. 800 cc engine.Lightweight. Comfortable seats with enough roof height. Ex...Read More

    By manish shrivastavaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car

    This car is the best car in this price segment. Although there are a few cons just like the mileage is not more than 20 where the company claims 24 above. Space is very good and the music system must have been better as it actually sucks. I would still say that if your budget is 4 lakhs go for Datsun Redi go now. Read More

    By akshayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for D

    A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. It is a budget-friendly option. 

    By jaja shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car

    RediGo looks like awesome car. It runs like a horse-riding performance. Its interior design is very good an performance is also very smooth. There are only two problems in the car first is it's locking problem some times at one side of doors can't lock and second is interior back car paint is very rough. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for T Option

    Budget friendly

    Happy customer, low Mentainence, and compact design of this car. Also getting high power in this car.

    By suraj mehra
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 164 Views
  • for 1.0 T Option

    The Best Car RediGO

    Very good and best car for my family. I am very happy to purchase a new RedGO.

    By sanjay gaur
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Good looking

    It's a very good looking model, get everything in the car, top performance speed, good suspension have an fun with riding, very good in every manner.

    By pratik shinde
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Wonder car

    very smooth with a great look. You must buy its really super.

    By vikesh singh
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Bugeted Car

    It is the most budgeted car in India. Though it is an international brand the services are good.

    By deepak gala
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Very Good Car

    I purchased the T(o) variant. Very good car in this segment, you will get good mileage. I am happy as it is my first car.

    By paritosh bhatnagar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Car Experience

    Very comfortable and very nice car. I am happy with Datsun RediGo T(o).

    By ashutosh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Value for money car

    Nice car,boot space, best in class,ground clearence,chilled ac,16kmpl on highway and 14 kmpl in city, overall car is good

    By ujjal roy chowdhury
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Good car

    Very nice car very good mileage it gives and very comfortable car while driving 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    I purchased T(o) variant, spacious cabin, high ground clearance and very good mileage, in this entry-level segment it is the best car. I am happy as it is my first car. Get set redi go Read More

    By paritosh bhatnagar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Value for Money Car

    I have purchased Datsun RediGO 1.0 gold edition on August 2018 since than I have driven it for 5000 kms and I'm really happy with this car. I have taken it to Udaipur( 800km) Nashik(150) Saputara (270km) And let me tell you this car is very good at highway even when you corner this car is pretty good And even when I went to Saputara there was a gha...Read More

    By ishwar vyas
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 92 Views
  • for D

    This is an Excellent Car

    I chose the RediGO car for my family and this has proven to be an excellent car and a good car with high mileage and low cost.

    By mohd ishaq
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 76 Views
  • for S

    Good vehicle for RediGO

    Good vehicle for Datsun RediGO. Hill drive for very good performance. I am last week trip for Coorg or Chikmagalur hills Karnataka smooth driving and millage average 19 to 20km hills. Plain road millage 22 to 23 km. The good mileage for the vehicle.  Redigo cars small budget family car Off-road driving super. Read More

    By ameer basha
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 160 Views
  • for T Option

    My Brand New Datsun RediGO

    I bought a new car Datsun RediGO. Itmileagege is so awesome. This car is like my dream car. As this car is my first car but I got the best one with the help of cardekho.com. Its price is also good. My car is the best car in all respects. In space, in miledge, in service. Everything that someone wants from a car is present in Datsun RediGO. Read More

    By shikha rani
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Datsun Redi Go Reviews After Drive

    Datsun Redi Go is spacious as compared to Alto k10, Eon but Renault KWID is wider then Redi Go. Plus point is for all boys & 185mm ground clearence for Indian roads. Over all Redi Go is much pretty look in all of the sagment. But have some issues in break pads, as the break applied, it respond slower in high speed. Read More

    By vivek kumar
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 73 Views
  • for A

    Get set go with RediGO

    RediGO, we are getting with good mileage, and comfort made for Indian roads.

    By arpit chanana verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 37 Views
  • More than Expected

    Spacious even compact, mileage is just awesome this car provides more than your expectations at this price. I am sure no other manufacturer can offer you this comfort at this price. Read More

    By anirban sarkar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Poor car

    cost-cutting in this car is a problem that looks like a cheap interior. the braking system of this car is not so good Company should improve this problem...

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice car

    Good design and it is comfortable...and smart look of its at a very low price. The car is good who wants at low price

    By akash ghosh
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good car

    Good running car, seating is too comfortable in comparison of other brands

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 25 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
×
Which is your city ?