• Login / Register

Semi SUV...!

Semi SUV...!

Toyota Rush is the Nice looking car, and interior so good, its one of the middle-class people can buy at 10 lakhs price.

By siddhardha chaitanya
On: Jan 02, 2019 | 97 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Rush

1 comment
1
S
sn masa
Feb 8, 2019 4:54:46 PM

eagerly waiting for Toyota Rush, looking very good

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Toyota Rush User Reviews

    4.8/5
    Based on38 User reviews
    • All (41)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Looks (12)
    • Comfort (4)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (3)
    • Power (3)
    • Price (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Superb Car

      Toyota Rush is a superb car. Also, this car is giving us a mileage of 20 km. Eagerly waiting for this car.

      By siva charan
      On: May 21, 2019 | 46 Views
    • I love this car

      I like this car very much because this an affordable price and it's external look is amazing.

      By ashutosh singh
      On: Jun 20, 2019 | 43 Views
    • Amazingly Designed

      Incredible design with the stylish looks. I will buy this car as its bigger, better and extremely comfortable compact SUV.

      By darshan
      On: May 20, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Superb car

      I drive this Toyota Rush in Indonesia, this is superb car mini Fortuner. I like this car I want this car in India also.

      By gurmeet hiro
      On: May 15, 2019 | 26 Views
    • Car comparison

      Width of this car is very lass comparison to Ertiga, Honda WRV, and Marrazzo... Toyota brand is wonderful to see in this price tags

      By lalit kumar
      On: May 13, 2019 | 38 Views
    • Amazing Car;

      Toyota Rush is amazing and beautiful car. It has great interiors. Waiting for the launch of this car in India.

      By babu subramanyam
      On: Sep 01, 2019 | 27 Views
    • My Dream Car;

      Toyota Rush is the best car in its segment for the middle class family at an affordable price.

      By sukh narayan
      On: Aug 31, 2019 | 23 Views
    • Excllent sitting

      A nice sitting and good looking price are also good and reasonable.

      By abu islam
      On: Jun 27, 2019 | 20 Views
    • View All Rush Reviews
    Toyota Rush
    38 reviews
    Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Toyota Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Kia Sonet
      Kia Sonet
      Rs.7.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
    • MG ZS
      MG ZS
      Rs.12.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
    • Kia Soul
      Kia Soul
      Rs.10.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
    • Skoda Kamiq
      Skoda Kamiq
      Rs.10.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
    • Nissan EM2
      Nissan EM2
      Rs.7.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2020
    • Volkswagen Taigun
      Volkswagen Taigun
      Rs.10.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?