I love this car

I love this car

I like this car very much because this an affordable price and it's external look is amazing.

By ashutosh kumar
On: Jun 20, 2019 | 49 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Toyota Rush User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on38 User reviews
  • All (38)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Amazing Car;

    Toyota Rush is amazing and beautiful car. It has great interiors. Waiting for the launch of this car in India.

    By babu subramanyam
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My Dream Car;

    Toyota Rush is the best car in its segment for the middle class family at an affordable price.

    By sukh narayan
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Excllent sitting

    A nice sitting and good looking price are also good and reasonable.

    By siddiq
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • I love this car

    I like this car very much because this an affordable price and it's external look is amazing.

    By ashutosh kumar
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Top car in India

    Toyota rush 2020 best car in India many best features a suitable every pocket good safety in the rush.

    By sahil
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Superb Car

    Toyota Rush is a superb car. Also, this car is giving us a mileage of 20 km. Eagerly waiting for this car.

    By siva charan
    On: May 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Amazingly Designed

    Incredible design with the stylish looks. I will buy this car as its bigger, better and extremely comfortable compact SUV.

    By darshan
    On: May 20, 2019 | 37 Views
  • MPV for Rural areas

    Look like Mini Fortuner and combination of Crusta like sharp curves. It may be a clear winner if it launches at a competitive price of 9-10 lakhs.

    By manoj
    On: May 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • View All Rush Reviews
Toyota Rush
38 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Toyota Rush

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Toyota Land Cruiser
    Toyota Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Toyota Belta
    Toyota Belta
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 18, 2022
  • Toyota D22
    Toyota D22
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2022
  • Toyota Rumion
    Toyota Rumion
    Rs.8.77 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Jeep Renegade
    Jeep Renegade
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
  • Renault Arkana
    Renault Arkana
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
  • Mahindra S204
    Mahindra S204
    Rs.12.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • Hyundai Nexo
    Hyundai Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Volkswagen Virtus
    Volkswagen Virtus
    Rs.11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 09, 2022
  • Kia EV6
    Kia EV6
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience