• Login / Register

I love this car

I love this car

I like this car very much because this an affordable price and it's external look is amazing.

By ashutosh singh
On: Jun 20, 2019 | 44 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Rush

Toyota Rush User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on38 User reviews
  • All (45)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Superb Car

    Toyota Rush is a superb car. Also, this car is giving us a mileage of 20 km. Eagerly waiting for this car.

    By siva charan
    On: May 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • I love this car

    I like this car very much because this an affordable price and it's external look is amazing.

    By ashutosh singh
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Amazingly Designed

    Incredible design with the stylish looks. I will buy this car as its bigger, better and extremely comfortable compact SUV.

    By darshan
    On: May 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Superb car

    I drive this Toyota Rush in Indonesia, this is superb car mini Fortuner. I like this car I want this car in India also.

    By gurmeet hiro
    On: May 15, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Car comparison

    Width of this car is very lass comparison to Ertiga, Honda WRV, and Marrazzo... Toyota brand is wonderful to see in this price tags

    By lalit kumar
    On: May 13, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Toyota Rush is amazing and beautiful car. It has great interiors. Waiting for the launch of this car in India.

    By babu subramanyam
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • My Dream Car;

    Toyota Rush is the best car in its segment for the middle class family at an affordable price.

    By sukh narayan
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excllent sitting

    A nice sitting and good looking price are also good and reasonable.

    By abu islam
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All Rush Reviews
Toyota Rush
38 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?