• Login / Register

Car comparison

Car comparison

Width of this car is very lass comparison to Ertiga, Honda WRV, and Marrazzo... Toyota brand is wonderful to see in this price tags

By lalit kumar
On: May 13, 2019 | 39 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Rush

Toyota Rush User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on38 User reviews
  • All (41)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Superb Car

    Toyota Rush is a superb car. Also, this car is giving us a mileage of 20 km. Eagerly waiting for this car.

    By siva charan
    On: May 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • I love this car

    I like this car very much because this an affordable price and it's external look is amazing.

    By ashutosh singh
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Amazingly Designed

    Incredible design with the stylish looks. I will buy this car as its bigger, better and extremely comfortable compact SUV.

    By darshan
    On: May 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Superb car

    I drive this Toyota Rush in Indonesia, this is superb car mini Fortuner. I like this car I want this car in India also.

    By gurmeet hiro
    On: May 15, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Car comparison

    Width of this car is very lass comparison to Ertiga, Honda WRV, and Marrazzo... Toyota brand is wonderful to see in this price tags

    By lalit kumar
    On: May 13, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Toyota Rush is amazing and beautiful car. It has great interiors. Waiting for the launch of this car in India.

    By babu subramanyam
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 27 Views
  • My Dream Car;

    Toyota Rush is the best car in its segment for the middle class family at an affordable price.

    By sukh narayan
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excllent sitting

    A nice sitting and good looking price are also good and reasonable.

    By abu islam
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All Rush Reviews
Toyota Rush
38 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Sonet
    Kia Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • Kia Soul
    Kia Soul
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2020
  • Skoda Kamiq
    Skoda Kamiq
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • Nissan EM2
    Nissan EM2
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2020
  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?