• Login / Register

Tata Zest

Tata Zest

Tata Zest is a good car in its segment. I am claiming the average of about 25 km/l in local and 30+kmpl on the highway. Good music system. Powered by Harman music system. Good option against the Maruti Swift in the same price ratio.

By anmol chhibber
On: Feb 20, 2019 | 54 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Zest

Tata Zest User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on227 User reviews
  • All (227)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (40)
  • Looks (77)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best value.

    I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to ...Read More

    By nasrullahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 174 Views
  • Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

    By kumara vel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

    By akhil
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Top & best car

    Tata Zest is an amazin car with amazing features and top performance ..I really love this car .

    By d b jethwa
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Overall average experience

    Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

    By ruchir
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best Car.

    It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

    By maulesh bhattverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Spacious Car

    Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.

    By ujjwala gaikwad
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best In Sedan Segment

    I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 k...Read More

    By hemant kumar chhillar
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 74 Views
  • View All Zest Reviews
Tata Zest
Rs. 5.75 Lakh - 9.89 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Gravitas
    Tata Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?