• Login / Register

Tata Zest User Reviews

Tata Zest
191 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.89 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers
Rating of Tata Zest
4.3/5
Based on 191 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Tata Zest User Reviews

  • All (191)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (75)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (54)
  • Interior (50)
  • Power (40)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best value.

    I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to others, Zest has more space and comfort and is safer. Driving Zest is more enjoyable. Zest has a 1st class music system and low maintenance as well. Read More

    By nasrullah
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Good car.

    Amazing car with low maintaneance and road assistance is also good. Quite spacious with a nice ground cleareance. 

    By bankim
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • An Awesome Car For Middle Class - Tata Zest

    I have never seen such an awesome car in this price segment much harder material is used compared to other carmakers like Maruti, Hyundai, Toyota etc, Best in safety with Harman music system in this price segment, is an awesome thing, moreover colour variants are awesome with buzz blue as exceptional, ride quality is too comfortable, can drive 500 ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

    By kumara vel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

    By akhil
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Overall average experience

    Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

    By ruchir
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Less Maintenance - Tata Zest

    I enjoyed Tata Zest for 7 years, did a total repair of Rs. 70,000/- again it became a new one I may enjoy for 3 to 4 years again.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    It has been a great experience till now with my Tata Zest , the AC in the car works very well, I will recommend this car to all the middle-class people.

    By abdul zubarti
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Massive Car.

    Very great engine with massive interiors and exteriors.it has a large screen and best audio system.

    By ankit singh
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Spacious Car with Good Styling

    I think this is the best compact sedan for those who want space, mileage and, music. I drove 1 lakh KM and to date I have no problem with my Zest XMS.

    By amit
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Revotron 1.2T XMS

    Best Sedan For Middle Class Family

    1) "Tata Zest", as the name suggests that this car of Tata is full of "Power". 2) It has crash test ratings 4.8 out of 5. 3) It comes in 3-speed modes- Eco, Sports & City. 4) Its Petrol version gives me the average of around-17 -19 Kmpl in City Mode. 5) AC of Tata Zest is Best in Class. I can guarantee that one doesn't have to turn it to Above ...Read More

    By manish bhaskar
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Zest is the Best

    Tata Zest is a very nice and safety car with good features. It is very smooth and very comfortable car driving. I'm very happy with my new car and its driving. It is my first car that's no problem with all season on the driving long distances. Tata zest is the very the best car for people who are driving more often. Read More

    By devid kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Great Model From Tata

    The interior, features, space, and comfort are superb, I can't ask more space than this. Excellent infotainment system by Harman. Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox. I like the performance of the engine in long rides, but somehow I feel the pickup is a little bit low. I am getting around 13 KMPL mileage in City and getting 14-15 KMPL in l...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 119 Views
  • TATA ZEST XM RT 1.2 REVIEW

    It's an amazing car of TATA. because it has superpower pick up, drive modes i.e., City, Eco & Sports that control your drive experience., specious seats, superb ground clearance, the best part of Zest is reliability and it's smoothly drivenness, steering is very smoothly like butter, and finally unstoppable with the drive. Read More

    By vaibhav joshiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 194 Views
  • Excelant Car

    Excellent performance. Three modes eco, normal and sports...... Good average. Quality better than other cars in this segment... Tata zest is good car..... Build quality is better than other cars in this segment. Read More

    By ajay kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Tata Zest: Superb Car

    Tata zest is a superb car, my driving experience with my family was enjoyable. Car performance and suspensions are just amazing. Zest has a pretty good boot space and leg space and a quality music system is there. Apart from all mileage is high and maintenance is low so thumbs up for Tata Zest Read More

    By ashok
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Feature rich Sedan at great price

    The Japanese engine is quite better else Zest score on ground clearance, maintenance, Music system, Audi like back & comfortable legroom, except for the drive comfort & smoothness, everything else is top in Tata zest compared to any other Sedan in 6-7 Lack range by far.  Read More

    By avish
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 48 Views
  • The worst car: TATA ZEST DIESEL

    Worst car. Getting mileage of 14kmpl only in the city. Service centres' service is very poor.  Before service, mileage was 22kmpl. After service only 13kmpl to 14kmpl. No response in both service center. Read More

    By kailash kalyani
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 75 Views
  • My new car is Tata Zest

    Very good car. Tata Zest is a very good car. The average is very good and I have 3 Tata cars. My first car is Tata Indigo ECS second car Tata Indigo and now my 3rd car is Tata Zest XM. Read More

    By vaibhav singhalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Intelligent Car

    I have my Zesr Petrol XT Revetron, and I am proud of it. It's heavy, smart, smooth in all kind of roads and in all weather conditions. I love its intelligent control in power play.  Read More

    By anand solomon senapativerified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Tata Zest

    Tata Zest is a fantastic Car. The mileage is very good in City and on highways as well. The car model and interior are very nice. Safety features are also good. Tata motors best car in this segment. Read More

    By alex francisverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 105 Views
  • The Best car

    Low maintenance cost, very spacious, good AC & mileage, very good ground clearance getting in Tata Zest.

    By ajay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Highly satisfied by performance

    Low maintenance cost, very spacious, good ac & mileage, very good ground clearance getting in Tata Zest.

    By gajender verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The best Car

    Tata Zest has less maintenance cost and good service with super mileage. Getting good boot space and ground clearance. 

    By ashish yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Zest the best

    Zest is the best car in its segment. Ground clearance is very good. Multiple power mode. Excellent infotainment system.

    By ranjeeta
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car for long trips

    Long trips are very comfortable in TATA Zest XT diesel model. Low maintenance and very good looking.

    By chenna kesava rao chakka
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    The performance is amazing. The mileage is awesome. The driving is really nice. This is a great car in the segment.

    By rinku verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very good car i like him

    Tata Zest car is very nice and good mileage good service and top car service is very good. I like the zest car.

    By ganesh gaikwadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Lucky car . Its look good like Audi A3

    Tata Zest is a fabulous car! What a car yar amazing graphics out standings it up a level to TUV 300 amazing it's blue clour insane no answer to this car.

    By jai pandey
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car

    The engine is very smooth. The driving is really comfortable. The mileage is great. The maintenance is low. 

    By ashish yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • subroto asked on 19 Dec 2019
    A.

    For the exact prices and availability of axle of Tata Zest, we\'d suggest you walk into the nearest authorized service centre as they will be the better person to assist you. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Car Showrooms

    Answered on 19 Dec 2019
    Answer View Answer
  • andrewkmn asked on 7 Dec 2019
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of Tata Zest

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.7,02,946*EMI: Rs. 16,443
    22.95 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tilte Adjustable Steering
    • Manual Central Locking
    • Air Conditioner with Heater
  • Rs.7,67,317*EMI: Rs. 17,855
    22.95 kmplManual
    Pay 64,371 more to get
    • Zest PremioCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,88,797*EMI: Rs. 18,313
      22.95 kmplManual
      Pay 21,480 more to get
      • Rs.7,93,898*EMI: Rs. 18,436
        22.95 kmplManual
        Pay 5,101 more to get
        • Rs.8,36,320*EMI: Rs. 19,443
          21.58 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 42,422 more to get
          • Automatic Transmission
          • All features of 1.3 XM
        • Zest Quadrajet 1.3 XTCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,55,362*EMI: Rs. 19,841
          20.65 kmplManual
          Pay 19,042 more to get
          • Voice Command Recognition
          • Reverse Parking Sensors
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
        • Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 22,764
          21.58 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 1,33,638 more to get
          • All features of 1.3 XT
          • Automatic Transmission
        • Zest Revotron 1.2T XECurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,82,287*EMI: Rs. 13,176
          17.57 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Manual Central Locking
          • Tilt Adjustable Power Steering
          • Engine Immobiliser
        • Zest Revotron 1.2T XMCurrently Viewing
          Rs.6,53,926*EMI: Rs. 15,049
          17.57 kmplManual
          Pay 71,639 more to get
          • Bluetooth Connectivity
          • ABS with EBD and CSC
          • Front and Rear Fog Lamps
        • Zest Revotron 1.2T XMSCurrently Viewing
          Rs.6,72,641*EMI: Rs. 15,469
          17.57 kmplManual
          Pay 18,715 more to get
          • Height Adjustable Driver Seat
          • ABS with EBD and CSC
          • Dual Airbags
        • Zest Revotron 1.2 XTCurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,32,475*EMI: Rs. 16,749
          17.57 kmplManual
          Pay 59,834 more to get
          • Touchscreen Infotainment
          • Voice Command Recognition
          • Smartphone Enabled Navigation

        User Reviews on Zest Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Tata Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • Altroz
          Altroz
          Rs.5.49 - 8.49 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Jan 22, 2020
        • Gravitas
          Gravitas
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
        • H2X
          H2X
          Rs.5.5 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
        • EVision Electric
          EVision Electric
          Rs.25.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
        ×
        Which is your city ?