• English
  • Login / Register

Best Car.

M
maulesh bhatt on Jan 22, 2020
4.8

Best Car.

It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Tata Zest user reviews

4.4/5
Based on228 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (228)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (40)
  • Looks (77)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    ashok sakhare on Feb 25, 2021
    4.2

    Interior is Comfortable

    It has good performance, best mileage, quick pickup, A/c cooling fast. Overall, a good car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    ujjwala gaikwad on Feb 21, 2020
    4.8

    Spacious Car

    Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hemant kumar chhillar on Feb 15, 2020
    4

    Best In Sedan Segment

    I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 km local city gives 18 plus and...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    maulesh bhatt on Jan 22, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car.

    It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Z
    zubarti on Jan 18, 2020
    5

    Best car in the segment.

    It has been a great experience till now with my Tata Zest , the AC in the car works very well, I will recommend this car to all the middle-class people.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kumara vel on Jan 17, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ankit singh on Jan 14, 2020
    5

    Massive Car.

    Very great engine with massive interiors and exteriors.it has a large screen and best audio system.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    akhil on Jan 12, 2020
    5

    Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Zest Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Tata cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 16, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience