Mini Octavia And Best In Class

Mini Octavia And Best In Class

Looks premium. Hope they sorted out the hard plastics in Kushaq here. Wonderful package. Looking forward to 1.5 TSI.

By shanmugavel
On: Dec 04, 2021 | 60 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Skoda Slavia User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on40 User reviews
  • All (39)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • All Good Slavia..

    Overall good car, best comfortable, best design, nice suspension system. I love Skoda slavia design.

    By piyush
    On: May 22, 2022 | 19 Views
  • Overall Good Package

    Overall good package. The successor of the Skoda rapid. Mileage is awesome. The maintenance cost is not too good.

    By user
    On: May 14, 2022 | 43 Views
  • Top In The Segment

    Magnificent car with extraordinary driving experience in this segment, overall performance of the car is amazing. 

    By rudraksha paswan
    On: May 14, 2022 | 40 Views
  • WORST CAR OF THE DECADE

    WORST CAR IN THE WORLD. DON'T BUY THIS CAR. ONLY ADS ARE GOOD NOT THE CAR. ITS FEATURES ARE OF LOW QUALITY AND THE INTERIOR FEELS CHEAP. NOT RECOMMENDED. 

    By krishna vadher
    On: May 10, 2022 | 171 Views
  • Boot Space Is Good

    Excellent Car. Good looking. Decent Performance.Spacious. Liked the Back view and the ample Boot space is good.

    By nikhil bhujbal
    On: May 01, 2022 | 98 Views
  • Best Sedan With Safety

    It is a good car with safety. The build quality and driving dynamics are excellent.

    By satish kumar
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 89 Views
  • Best Sedan

    It is the best sedan car I have ever seen in this price range and the mileage of this car is also good so this is the best.

    By sumit sapkal
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 84 Views
  • Great Car To Own.

    I am using 3 cylinder TSI MT version. The car is outstanding and loaded with features. Performance-wise it's really good, and the mileage I am not very sure will see afte...Read More

    By hemant chandel
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 3998 Views
  • View All Slavia Reviews
Skoda Slavia
40 reviews
Rs.10.69 - 17.79 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Skoda Slavia

  • Petrol
Slavia 1.0 TSI ActiveCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,69,000*EMI: Rs.23,394
19.47 kmplManual

User Reviews on Slavia Alternatives

Write your Comment on Skoda Slavia

×
We need your city to customize your experience