Good For Family

Good For Family

I have purchased Triber in April 2021. My overall experience is good. Comfort, mileage, looks and style are perfect. Drive-in hills with 7 people inside the car.

By abhishek kumar singh
On: Nov 27, 2021 | 10023 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on705 User reviews
  • All (705)
  • Mileage (117)
  • Performance (79)
  • Looks (200)
  • Comfort (126)
  • Engine (183)
  • Interior (70)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car And Very Practical

    I am impressed with the practicality of this car. It has a 4-star NCAP rating, and long drives are very comfy. I own the RXZ manual 2021 model. Don't listen to people&nbs...Read More

    By arijeet toppo
    On: Dec 27, 2021 | 5580 Views
  • A Medium Car

    The pickup of the car is not so good also I am not satisfied with the car.

    By mahesh agrahari
    On: Dec 12, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Great Experience

    Overall good experience. Satisfactory performance, low maintenance, good for family, 4 Star rated great features as per price.

    By sajal
    On: Jan 10, 2022 | 35 Views
  • Maintenance Cost Is High

    The Triber maintenance cost is very high. Within 2 years of purchasing, we repaired, staring, AC, and replaced the battery. Not satisfied with it.

    By sunil
    On: Jan 20, 2022 | 11 Views
  • Awesome Budget Friendly 7 Seater

    Bought my Triber in August 2021, and ever since enjoyed owning it. It gives me 18kmpl mileage on the highway and 15-16kmpl in the city.

    By anil goud
    On: Jan 06, 2022 | 49 Views
  • THE WORST PERFORMANCE YOU CAN GET FOR A RENAULT TR

    I purchased a Renault Triber top end. I have purchased it a month back, but now the AC is completely not working, and the gas is completely empty. Simply horrible

    By mohit sehgal
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Good For Family

    I have purchased Triber in April 2021. My overall experience is good. Comfort, mileage, looks and style are perfect. Drive-in hills with 7 people inside the car...Read More

    By abhishek kumar singh
    On: Nov 27, 2021 | 10023 Views
  • Renault Triber Good Car

    It's a good car on a budget, cheap and best 7 seaters, looks good, less maintenance cost, comparatively budget-friendly car.

    By anand
    On: Jan 15, 2022 | 35 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
705 reviews
Rs.5.69 - 8.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,96,000*EMI: Rs.15,670
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,000*EMI: Rs.12,626
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,41,000*EMI: Rs.14,460
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs.16,787
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,56,000*EMI: Rs.16,967
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,73,000*EMI: Rs.17,399
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,000*EMI: Rs.18,045
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs.18,541
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience