Exceeds Expectations

Exceeds Expectations

This is a superb car. It has exceeded my expectations so far. I have the amt version and it takes a little while to get used. But after that, no complaints. Nothing comes close at this price point.

By pradipta borgohain
On: Dec 27, 2020 | 2166 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on697 User reviews
  • All (697)
  • Mileage (116)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (199)
  • Comfort (125)
  • Engine (183)
  • Interior (70)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice car and it has a good average.

    By amit
    On: Nov 05, 2021 | 53 Views
  • No Maintenance

    Good car, nice performance, affordable for middle-class, good performance, good mileage, and comfort also

    By baba
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 111 Views
  • Best Car Under This Price

    Best car under this price range. Big in size. A lot of space inside. Stylish dashboard. Stylish exterior. 23kmpl mileage on the highway.

    By rohail
    On: Sep 15, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Good For Family

    I have purchased Triber in April 2021. My overall experience is good. Comfort, mileage, looks and style are perfect. Drive-in hills with 7 people inside the car...Read More

    By abhishek kumar singh
    On: Nov 27, 2021 | 711 Views
  • Big Car Low Engine Performance

    Nice Car in terms of space, but low engine performance, heavy lag feels in pickup and power, seating is comfortable, but power is very poor

    By ashish
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Don't Buy Renault Car Very Low-Quality Material Is Used

    Very low-quality material is used. The oil chamber is broken after hitting a small stone. Now I am waiting for 4 months to repair my car, but parts are not available.

    By uddhab pramanik
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Good Car In Affordable Price

    It's an affordable car on a good budget, and the performance of this car is better than I think of compared with others

    By jagesh kumar kachlam
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Disadvantages Of This Car

    Disadvantages of this car 1: low power 2: Missing modern-day features 3: mileage is very bad. Overall I give it a 3.5/5 rating

    By aayansh dutt mathur
    On: Oct 25, 2021 | 74 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
697 reviews
Rs.5.54 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,75,000*EMI: Rs.15,110
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,54,000*EMI: Rs.12,224
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,20,000*EMI: Rs.13,941
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,70,000*EMI: Rs.15,008
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs.16,178
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,35,000*EMI: Rs.16,376
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,52,000*EMI: Rs.16,735
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,000*EMI: Rs.17,444
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs.17,802
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience